Claudia with her parents and brother |
However, Claudia’s uncle, New York Times writer Benjamin Moser, said that his niece was left overwhelmed by the amount of people at the reception before the Passover Seder.
‘She’s a very nice girl and not a brat or anything. She was just having a moment,’ he said.
He added that Claudia and her 6 year old brother Leo ‘grew up going to the White House’, because their father, Arun Chaudhary, was a videographer on Obama’s 2008 presidential campaign and later became part of the president’s administration.
51 comments:
Una wahala
She's only a kid na. Hian
Why
Toolz Flaunts Curves as she enjoys vacations with her man(See Photos here)
Moving on, most toddlers are liike that..in the quest to get some attention.
She was just having a typical 'toddler moment'..
She is a brat jare.
Why was the president expected to react when even her mom didn't
Make Dem for turn am to"e pinch the girl" matter.
Smh
OK I hear, babe u are nt a brat OK?
Do they really have to explain ?
She's just a kid abeg
Lindo you no go Church?
How e take concern nigerians wey dey suffer from scarcity
Jack Ass Obama. That sworn never to step his feet into Nigeria. Good for him, snub him, baby.
Dis is aber normal.shes just a normal child.plzzzzzzzzzzzz
There's no need to explain. Every child did dat at one time or another. Linda take note!
A 3-yr old talked a lot and acted funny, and people said she threw a tantrum. Smh . Plsssss...... Let her be
Okay.
If say na my pikin eh..... I comment my reserve... hehehehe.
She's just a kid acting her age...#chill
Lol... Some children misbehave too much
People sef....can't they allow kids to be kids? Shez just a kid and sud be given a break Biko.she can throw tantrums,roll on d floor or even choose not to say hello to obama for all I know.truth is u can neva tell Wat goes on in deir lil innocent mind most of d time.
At least her tantrum got her family famous.
Abeg make unna free d small girl joor. Kids can be sooo funny, (except they hav been cowed by abuse) dey ar no respecters of persons & do what their little minds tell them.
Okay heard
That's common with children they do that most times.
Dis is coming to d defence of d daughter which to me is not necessary.
Make them flog her well
D girl no send dem abeg president ko government niiiii mke dem dey well who dem don help!looool
D girl just wanna play wit uncle Obama.lolz
The mum is quite tall even on flats
Brat or not...she's just acting her age.
Its normal with kids. Make them free d gal jare. Obama no b god.
Aiit
Aiit
Is dis really supposed 2 be an issue........ Dis people sef, I tire oooooooo
Of course she isn't, Orubebe is the brat.
B4 nko? Who go say him mama soup no sweet?
She's only a toddler, what's d buzz all about?
How is dis a big deal?
Naughty Family..instead of seein it as a challenge to gve d little girl a better upbringin de r stupidly lookin 4 flimzy Xcuses#26247c63
She was just being a toddler even Obama wouldunderstand thAt
Lol....and she's a celebrity for throwing tantrums. Love u girl.
cant be mad at a lil girl for that, not like she is aware of where she is or in whose presence she was
Yes o
Imagine
...NA ZO
SHE JUST WANTED TO BE HUGGED BY OBAMA, AND WHEN SHE SEES THAT ,OBAMA REFUSED TO HUG HER , SO SHE HAS TO CRY.
Funny
Whoever said she's a brat is mean. Haba, she's just a child. She doesn't even know what she's doing
Am sure your very childless. No experience