27-year-old Riri shared a photo of herself on her IG page where she held a fake pink hand gun while wearing an oversized military green jacket with sequined sleeves.
The photo was released as her new Dior campaign video called Secret Garden IV went viral on the Internet.
45 comments:
NOTED
Moye says so via BB Passport...Courtesy LIB......
Okies!
Gun again???
She looks beautiful riri ma love
Hmm.
Love her sac.....
Meenah_wakil on instagram
Love her sac.....
And this is news because? Smh
Love her sac.....
cool, pretty lady
Ka! Her bleaching tin is getting so obvious, and out of hand. Dark complexion lady turned over night fair complexion lady. Hiss!
Bad gurl Riri.....mi love u.
They made the video so that it can go viral. So, they have achieved their purpose and Linda is even helping it go more viral. lol.
This is the biggest discount you can ever get on a mobile phone for a good 7 days non-stop. Check it out.
NOTED
Dunno why I find this girl flawless. Her craziness is pure lol
She posed with a gun. So, what? It's all a publicity stunt, which is what they are after anyway.
Eight (8) tested & proven methods that would get you thousands of real, active followers on Twitter without paying anybody a dime. Yes! for free. See the 8 methods now!.
Good for her.
Negatively influencing teens, so ratchet.
Riri always looking good.
Gud for her
Badgirl riri
Riri 4life. . she nor send anybody
PARENTAL ADVISORY!!!
Even rubbish go viral overseas...
Bad girl riri looking fierce.....
Rihanna would make an awesome Bind girl.
Badgirlriri herself
Maningless! I jusT love d bag
She has the aura to make anything go viral.
does she ever do anything not controversial
Bad girl Riri
SEEN....TOMJERRYSWIT
So??
Badgirlriri!
real bad girl.
Baddest girl RiRi....love her oversized jacket.
She looks loik a thug, and a road sideharlot. Biko let her park well let me see better tins. Hiss!
baddest.
OK, seen
Badt gal Riri, always gat people talking. Linda take note!
With America's gun violence problem? Very irresponsible.
Good girl gone bad Riri
love her loadz
Lol @ brainwashed. As in brainwashed to join Isis or al-queda.
She's not bleached she's mixed. Her father is half Irish and mother Afro Guyanese. In Nigeria it's called half caste abi quarter caste.
My love 4 Rihanna knws no bounds + Her fashion sense is jst crazyyy..#Love u to pieces Robin..Muahhhhh