The new store celebrations were kicked off by a jam-session with multi-talent DiJa performing for excited fans at the mall. Dija’s talent and ear-catching tunes set the stage for the pink champagne reception that followed, attended by top celebrities and personalities from Lagos’ fashion, lifestyle & entertainment industry including fashion stylist, Zed-Eye, Maria Okanrende, Fade Ogunro, Mercy Ajisafe, Isio Wanogho, Zainab Balogun ,Yvonne Nwosu and Latasha Ngwube. More pics after the cut
The new concept store in Ikeja City Mall is open from Monday to Sunday between 10:00 am and 8:00 pm every day with extended opening hours on Saturday from 09:00 am to 9:00 pm.
TWITTER ht
27 comments:
Na swearing in I de wait
Finally we got pandora in naija
Nice pictures
www.glowyshoe.blogspot.com
Do the walking and let your shoes do the talking
www.hawtshoes.co.uk
I hope they made money Cuz naija ppl dont buy expensive accessories. It must either be gold/silver if it is expensive.
Come May 29, 2015, Nigerians shall witness the exit of one of the most profligate governments ever hoisted upon them, led at the helm by a most diffident president Jonathan, a comic first lady, and an entire cabal of blood sucking vampires! But what does the future hold for us as a 'repentant' General turned democrat holds forth at Aso Rock? Bated breath ...
Dija bae
That's cool. My babe Dija doing her thing wella. Buh d@ babe in d 7th pix no try @ all, her position na yackkkk, wit her tooth pick legs. Even d shoe sef luks like d@ of simbi goes to school, abi na Agbo lives in the town of Lagoon. Linda next biko.
Nice one.
I just love D's @Dija.
@Fade u no dey carry last...always representing
They are all beautiful and stylish ladies
So so colorful. Linda take note!
The are looking cute in the photo
WWW.SUPERBAZE.ML
Everybody showing their beauty. Nice one.
Get the phone of your dreams at unbelievable discounts. Apple, Samsung, LG, Tecno, Infinix all included. Check it out.
Dija looks gorgeous. Love her hair.
Nice one.
Place wey to chop money....
Okay nice one
There's been a Pandora store in Abuja for a while now. Located at Dunes in Maitama
Lovely pics, and peeps. Thumbs up to them, and congrats.
This MTV SHUGA BABE IS HAAAAAAAAWT
look like a classy place
The guy singing wid d guitar is godwyn...
The newly discovered art doroboss donjazzy found on instagram ... Has a song with dija....
Check hw he does his tin on instagram @iamgodwynguitar ...