Pic: Man climbs tree in Plateau and says he won't come down until Buhari is sworn in | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 24 May 2015

Pic: Man climbs tree in Plateau and says he won't come down until Buhari is sworn in

Help me see what I found on FB. So he'll stay on that tree until May 29th? Lol. All these people that don't know what to do with their time *sigh*

241 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   201 – 241 of 241

Dis can't be real na haba dis northerners have no chill lmao

Lmaoooooooo. .na real anuofia. Why him no go climb bruj khalifa n stay there till Jesus comes back? Jobless birom man.

Our own Aboki here should tell his follow Abokis that we have seen enough of these stupidity. They should get a life.

I want to go and meet shenkaro inside sambisa Forest and warn before may 29 yeye people.

Lopez blogs said...

nawa for giwa on dawa ooh

Kai!!! Shebi if this guy na hunter or Palmwine tapper he no go get time to do this kyn rubbish. Lazy man! I pity u, when ur stomach gets pissed off, u will find ur way home.

I pray he is eaten by a wild animal or cut down by a hail of boko haram bullets , all this attention seeking is way too disgusting

Exactly. The madness may have plunged them into something else. God is Alive Forever!

Make d man die there.

Abdul Adepetu said...

Seriously I will not eat Rice until Buhari is sworn in. And I mean it.

Ol diz atentn sikas sef(d moda 4ckrs n moda 4kiz)...u shud buy food stuff o do somfn tangibl 2 ur community in hono of hm n ur dia portrayn stupid acts out of sheer uselesnes.....fools!!!

This is just the beginning! But come to think of it Nigerians are very creative. ........ Started with trekking to Abuja and other parts of the state for different purpose. Now a man climbs a tree and refuses to come down. Who would have thought that all these action would lead to fame? Niger Please let's be innovative with something meaningful, This is becoming boooooooooring #

I love this comment haha!

Eleyi gidi gan!!!

Stupidity..

Jobless ode. He should remain there till his tenure as a president expires. Oniranu of d highest order. *tongue clicks*

Jobless ode. He should remain there till his tenure as a president expires. Oiranu of d highest order. *tongue clicks*

Miss Pretty said...

u are all here insulting him n calling him all sort of names; at list he has made his very first $1 thousand at age 62 abeg e no easy.

Instead of walking? The fear of trekking is the beginning of wisdom. Na to dey ask neighbors bring umbrella, bring breakfast, bring that

I swr o

If he likes let him stay there till Jesus comes. who cares???

Now another man or woman will start climbing an iroko tree. Jobless people. No more trekking , now is climbing season. Climbing ur future away.

Stupid madam.his existence is nothing to me.

My friend stay dere.. U deserve it.
Mad man!

he will jump down at night, eat n bath then climb back to tree in d morning

princess said...

He shud also not eatt nor drink anytime not pee or shit....dumb head

KWEEN said...

Why are people just displaying stupidity like this na? What is this one again?

*their

Hausa goat!!

Lol @the madness is real

If u like, climb electric poles...who cares

tracy said...

Seriously, this is MUMU of the highest

Hahahahaha.... comment of the yr

lmao..foolishness..

Hian

Sharrrap you

Buhari followers have one thing in common.

Lunatics!

Pro said...

Choi make snake no meet am their o hahahahaahhaahahahahaaHaH bruahhahahahah no be treking again wow

That vuvuzela P guy

Batting an eyelid u mean?

he should have climbed that tree before the election and not now . foolish goat

Lmao no b small ikeja

«Oldest ‹Older   201 – 241 of 241   Newer› Newest»