These pics they r always releasing on their b'days, is it to tell us that they r still alive?.....any time i see it, i get this feeling like they r saying ""hey am still here, forget me not"..."Even though u dont see me in movies again like u used to,i was once a star.....remember me with this pics..pls".......by d way, HBD to her
eh ya. The houndstooth jacket was a must have but was one size too small, You are bursting around the shoulder joint and the front panels needed Your hands to hold them together. Sorry.
63 comments:
She should work on her tommy!
Hbd uch
HBD dear wishn u LLNP . Dope pix Thu 👍👍👍👍
She is razz.infact uche is not fine atall
Why was the Janet Jackson post deleted? Is it false? Cos I was pretty excited
HBD dear...BEautiful MaMA
Hapi brtdai
Happy bday nollywood finest.. Wishing u d best
D make up suits her even though it's so loud
Congrat
HBD sweet but who is d guy with her there.
Beautiful but she's now big.but still cool
Hapi bday dearie. God bless ur new age
HBD
HBD. Princess.
I love this girl.
Hbd to her
Nice pictures, she can do beta by trimming. Just saying.
#*Karlishah*
Happy birthday!
HBD Uche
Which man b dat? Oh I 4got he's her eX-husband..happYbirthdAy
HBD uche Darling
Happy birthday to her
She's looking fine 😍
Happy birthday to her.
These pics they r always releasing on their b'days, is it to tell us that they r still alive?.....any time i see it, i get this feeling like they r saying ""hey am still here, forget me not"..."Even though u dont see me in movies again like u used to,i was once a star.....remember me with this pics..pls".......by d way, HBD to her
Happy birthday
HBD
Beautiful woman. HBD
Fine gal... hbd to u
HBD TO HER MONEY IS INDEED GOOD LOOK HOW SHE HAS CHANGE SHE IS LOOKING MORE BEAUTIFUL NOW!JC
Fine garllllllllllllllll bera pickin
Hbd to her. Pretty woman
Lovely pics, and I wish her all d very best. HBD,and LLNP to her.
HBD to baby mama. Wish unmerited arbitral blessing.
~Charles Ifeco~
Hbday Uche swt
Nice shots
Hbd luv
Nice one....HBD to her.
Hbd.
Lovely pics especially the second and d last
HBD jor
wish her well
happy beauty queen...
Uche don fat finish ooooh
HBD
Fine woman
Y did she post d pix she took wit her ex hubby,tot they are no more together,HBD to her sha!
Hbd to ha
Woman where is your husband?
Happy birthday tho.!
HBD
My classmate wey we no dey see for class.
#UNEC_Things
-LORD PHIL
Rubish , After you dump your husband you come dey post yeye post .. ewu
HBD to her.
Rubish , After you dump your husband you come dey post yeye post .. ewu
Shes pretty in a totally igbotic way.
Faayn geh
Happy birthday to us today is mine 2
eh ya. The houndstooth jacket was a must have but was one size too small, You are bursting around the shoulder joint and the front panels needed Your hands to hold them together. Sorry.
HBD, and LLNP to her.
Hbd uche wishing her many happy return
Fine woman
HBD
The guy is Prince Ogugua Igwe, Germany base actor and producer.
For those that are asking who the guy is! He is Prince Ogugua Igwe, Germany base actor and producer.