Photos: Actress Uche Ogbodo shares photos to mark her birthday | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 17 May 2015

Photos: Actress Uche Ogbodo shares photos to mark her birthday

Nollywood actress and mother of one, Uche Ogbodo shared these photos to mark her birthday today. Happy birthday to her. More photos after the cut..

Happy birthday to her.

63 comments:

keisha said...

She should work on her tommy!

Hbd uch

HBD dear wishn u LLNP . Dope pix Thu 👍👍👍👍

Irene b said...

She is razz.infact uche is not fine atall

Why was the Janet Jackson post deleted? Is it false? Cos I was pretty excited

HBD dear...BEautiful MaMA

Quiny said...

Hapi brtdai

Happy bday nollywood finest.. Wishing u d best

Bianca Bruno said...

D make up suits her even though it's so loud
Congrat

Ucee said...

HBD sweet but who is d guy with her there.

Beautiful but she's now big.but still cool

Hapi bday dearie. God bless ur new age

COLLIN said...

HBD

HBD. Princess.

Hajiya said...

I love this girl.

Hbd to her

Golda Awosika said...

Nice pictures, she can do beta by trimming. Just saying.
#*Karlishah*

Happy birthday!

Amy Amy said...

HBD Uche

Which man b dat? Oh I 4got he's her eX-husband..happYbirthdAy

Thatigbobabe(Lilyflower) said...

HBD uche Darling

Happy birthday to her

She's looking fine 😍

Happy birthday to her.

mzmaris said...

These pics they r always releasing on their b'days, is it to tell us that they r still alive?.....any time i see it, i get this feeling like they r saying ""hey am still here, forget me not"..."Even though u dont see me in movies again like u used to,i was once a star.....remember me with this pics..pls".......by d way, HBD to her

Obidiyakool said...

Happy birthday

Kwashman said...

HBD

Beautiful woman. HBD

Fine gal... hbd to u

HBD TO HER MONEY IS INDEED GOOD LOOK HOW SHE HAS CHANGE SHE IS LOOKING MORE BEAUTIFUL NOW!JC

Fine garllllllllllllllll bera pickin

Hbd to her. Pretty woman

Lovely pics, and I wish her all d very best. HBD,and LLNP to her.

Ifeco said...

HBD to baby mama. Wish unmerited arbitral blessing.
~Charles Ifeco~

linaluv said...

Hbday Uche swt

Nice shots

Hbd luv

Nice one....HBD to her.

Hbd.

Lovely pics especially the second and d last

ogeee said...

HBD jor

wish her well

happy beauty queen...

Uche don fat finish ooooh
HBD

Fine woman

Y did she post d pix she took wit her ex hubby,tot they are no more together,HBD to her sha!

Hbd to ha

dontJme said...

Woman where is your husband?

Happy birthday tho.!

Pidgin Mistress said...

HBD

My classmate wey we no dey see for class.

#UNEC_Things

-LORD PHIL

Rubish , After you dump your husband you come dey post yeye post .. ewu

HBD to her.

Rubish , After you dump your husband you come dey post yeye post .. ewu

Shes pretty in a totally igbotic way.

Faayn geh

Happy birthday to us today is mine 2

eh ya. The houndstooth jacket was a must have but was one size too small, You are bursting around the shoulder joint and the front panels needed Your hands to hold them together. Sorry.

HBD, and LLNP to her.

Hbd uche wishing her many happy return

Fine woman

HBD

The guy is Prince Ogugua Igwe, Germany base actor and producer.

For those that are asking who the guy is! He is Prince Ogugua Igwe, Germany base actor and producer.