Khloe Kardashian is currently in Dubai and she's staying in an underwater hotel - she's staying at the luxury aquarium suites at Atlantis, The Palm in
Dubai. She wakes up to sharks and stingrays in her bedroom. To some, this is a dream, to others, it will probably be a nightmare. I would never stay in a hotel like this...I would have nightmares...lol. But it's quite an expensive suite - it's about $8,000 a night. That's like N1.5m a night. Choi! See more photos after the cut...
It's a three-storey suite that comes with 24-carat gold flaked soap,
Dom Perignon Champagne for non-Muslim guests, a non-alcoholic sparkling
date drink for Muslim guests, 1,776 square foot floor plan of living
space and 24-hour private butler service.
88 comments:
Wow!!!
Kardashians are every girl dream, yes! Admit it jorr.
Money is talking enjoy!!!!
Beautiful!
Money is talking
Omg money is good o. Lindaobserve
Hana this same hotel? Davido has been there with his crew
Mami water tins....lol. she is hailing her ppl in the water.
That money is nothing to her, absolutely nothing to her.....
Chai smh. When shall it become?
Beautiful.....enjoy girl!
Ok na!
See life!
Auntylindagoddaughter
This is the exotic life I want o lord. There is nothing like nightmare there linda. Those are just sharks in heaven.
Wetin apen....1.5m just a night.i go build ma own house sef
Wow lovely
WOW!
Very soon i'll live larger
PARENTAL ADVISORY!!!
The life
Swallow spit
This is wonderful
BEWARE!! Girl Got killed while using power Bank to charge (View Story with Graphic pic)
And if something like earthquake happen now u re on ur own ooo khloe
money good ooo
Vanity upon vanity.This life is vanity.
That's some money to spend!
Kindly click
Hey Gentleman! Five Ladies You Must Never Date
Judge Between Me and My Money Bag Abi na Maga According to Kcee?
Hmm. Money is good.
Babe really balling
Linda nwa ikeji,eku obsession ooooo! mtcheew.
Lord all I ask for is a quarter of this life style.change my story lord
Too mach money
This is Luxury!!!
Choi!
God punish money there, this girl is living my dream Life....Life shaaa
Choi! Money makes the world go round. Linda take note!
U are purely a wicked idiot dat won't make it in life,cos of ur wicked heart.soo because is vanity,she shouldn't enjoy what God gave her? God himself knows dat money is vanity'but still blesses some people to enjoy and be a blessing to others too, The Lord is my shephered I shall not want.
I like.
Luxury Life.That will be me
Lolz....u like ur boss no be small ooh "Davido's driver"
I want to be here so bad since water haff pour on my bed. Lindaobserve
This is the life. Money " I go make you so tey you dey beg me to free you. Kloe sef will look for me.
Very sad that ur only dream is to be servant but can u just shorop 4 a bit? Let pole with bigger dreams pass.... Ahn ahn!
Juliet its remaining 3 more comments....only saw 2 or rather been seeing 2, wah happened?
$8,000 is chicken change in us. It can't buy a brand new car, talk less of paying school fees in collage.
Gerarahia
Davido would have made a video for years about the room if he has been there.
Tell me about it!!
U say life is vanity and u use a smart phone to be on Linda's blog... well done!
Just cos she can
swanky and nice.
And so with al these, what happens? Does it add anything to her life? Is she really happy? Yes, does all these buy her happiness? Is she living a fulfilled life? And does she have inner peace? Not that am hating but there are a million and one things she can do with her money than all these. Its her money but she can add value to someone's life which doesn't cost much. Pls enough of these Kadashians nonsense biko
Aiye dun je ju iya lo lol God bless us na 8k per night choi na so lol
So how is she blessing others?
@ Anonymous 11.53, God blesses with vanity? Nothing we no go hear when it has to do with getting money.
Balling...
Ofcos they are
Though not in d fake aspects.
Lwkmd!!! Dang!
Thank God u added and be a blessing to others that's in fact the main reason why God blesses people. How many people has she helped? She is so vain. All is vanity upon vanity!
Choi!!! 1.5m a night???
O wow great
Says theplushist.com
That's much money eh.... Odikwa nice tho
Mehn! This girl really got money joor. 1.5m?
#ItWillONLYgetBETTER
#ITmustENDinPRAISE
Mtchewww davido kor am sure him and his crew wld have probably managed a suite and they would have stayed there for just a night
Wetin dey give these girls money ooo! Choi!
Olorun o! Ibo loju e wa?
Mmm, if small water enter that place now. #DunnoO #Titanic
You be komplett mumu
Wow really cool
Why do I just love the kardashians!!!
Wow!wow!!wow!!!money good o!!
Wow....
Paradise on earth ... Enjoy jare
I wish ds cud be for our honeymoon #daydreaming#
Don't be a fool linda, its an aquarium nt underwater if u read am well for DM u go knw Rubbishhhh
Rotfl
swanky and nice.
Rotfl
Fuel finish for juliet ne???
Money 👀👀👀👀
I agree its vanity.. Luxury is good but my dear its still vanity..
So if u travel out u wnt stay in a hotel abi?
Money speaking
Money speaking!!!
Na broke Pple English be that o! Poverty is a curse! And she helps pple....esp d less priviledge
Beautiful! money talks.....
Check this site for ur home/kitchen accessories: www.konga.com/khimol. 100% Product Quality Rating! With fast delivery in Lagos. Pay on Delivery.
We will all be rich.
Spending my next bday there......... its achievable..
Linda take note!