Photos: President Jonathan presents handover notes to Buhari | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 28 May 2015

Photos: President Jonathan presents handover notes to Buhari

Pres. Jonathan this morning officially handed over the comprehensive report of his administration to President-elect Buhari at the State House in Abuja today, May 28th during his facility tour of Aso Villa. Outgoing ministers were present at the ceremony. More photos after the cut..

47 comments:

Historic monent

Sai buhari!

Joshtech said...

Sharply sharply no need to sign just give streightaway next Linda pls.

Good of him. Oga Jona please handover all dat you are supposed to handover. Linda take note!

Finally #change. Is about to happen

Ok seen

Good of him.

Where is Dieziani in all of dis? She don run 440... dee

Uncle jonah oo.... Buhari is coming for yu...

LONG AWAITIN DAY...TOMJERRYSWIT

Joshtech said...

Ope oooh third to comment

wow it's kul

To God be the glory!!

Let's hope the change will come though.

Jonathan you are the best. May God bless you

I pray God Almighty inspire GMB.

No one does it better than Jonathan

After 4 years lets see if buhari will hand over with great joy like this

ogeee said...

Dats good

Ok ooo. The journey have started for him

I would have expected a trailer load of handover notes considering all the problems we face in Nigeria.

Welcome to Bookybam's Blog said...

Remember not to drink tea

Nice one from Sai Baba, may God bless Buhari and Osinbajo., with good health, long life and wisdom to lead Nigeria in Jesus name Amen.

buhari will definitely handover a better Nigeria to the next elected president not the indebtedness state of the country Jonathan is handing over... buhari will succeed any enemy that does not want him to succeed failure will meet whoever wishes him such..

That's good 👏👏👏

What is on your mind at the moment.. just believe Nigeria is working in her light. James 4:7

sai buhari all the way... am so happy.. jona and patience otuoke home bound awaits u finally..

WOW.....Its finally happening........

Moye says so via BB Passport...Courtesy LIB......

They are all smiles now till the battle begins! Out with the old in with the new.

Shinelle said...

Keep looking for her you hear? ODE!

Change has come..yaga

In GOD I TRUST said...

Wishing you Longlife and Strength to GOVERN REPUBLIC OF NIGERIA. (Amen)

Yea everything is turning around. Changed of a better life is at every1's door step in jesus name Amen

Great

May God lead us to achieve our dreams with Buhari, kudos to GEJ.

I hope Buhari is humbled by this very civilized and mature gesture from Jonathan.

Oyetunde said...

Is this handover note or handover textbook. lol.

Watch my 38-second video I did to celebrate Buhari's victory on Youtube. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=STHmIhECJlA

Techrammer.com said...

The hand-over bells are a-ringing.

Get the phone of your dreams at unbelievable discounts. Apple, Samsung, LG, Tecno, Infinix all included. Check it out.

GOD BLESS NIGERIA!

Wonderful, and lovely. Thumbs up to them, and I wish them well.

Joy Monique A said...

The first pics though! Jonathan use style and dodge Buhari hand. He no wan shake amm! Lol!

Tola Balogun said...

Hnnnnnnn. Change has finally come. Igba yi atuwa lara loruko Jesu.

Victor Chinonso Eke said...

#I Love GEJ...
And i will miss him

Omar said...

Just maitain ur fasting, never drink or touch any drinking glass there.

bowing out with pride ba