Photos: Kashamu's supporters stage protest at Federal High Court | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 25 May 2015

Photos: Kashamu's supporters stage protest at Federal High Court

Supporters of embattled Senator-elect, Buruji Kashamu staged a peaceful protest at the Federal High Court Lagos this morning over the proposed extradition of the businessman following alleged drug charges in the US. Another photo after the cut...

83 comments:

Hungry illiterates. Liindaobserve

Protest everywhere! Please let's start ours biko no time lol #onelovefromsnow#

Do they do drugs too? It only means that

No Shame

Justice must be served

Hw much them pay this once abeg.....

And these are his supporters? Laughable! Abeg Kashumu biko take a stroll to the usa

Go and clear your name

If he did the crime he should do the time simple.

Oooo

See why this country is not developing? Instead of condemning we support!

I am speechless, and I leave dis for God to see him thru on his behalf.

His paid to protest supporters....they never
see something.

Paid protest lol. hungry mofos

This guy dey go Yankee on a free ticket. I just dey envy am.

Go, Jonathan go!!!

Nawa, so kashamu jst went to get some hungry idiots to protest for him. These man is jst a confused prsn

OK, una well done o

Kai Nigerians are funny.People are groaning over the pain of this crumbling economy and some funny bunch are protesting for an internationally acclaimed criminal? Interesting!

Amy said...

See hungry citizens protesting for what they know nothing about. When they are feeding fat they do not remember them oh. Idle civilians.

Paid crowd. He should quit being petty and get ready to go answer for his sins.

Udybabes said...

This people have conquered shame oooo, someone is being held for drug charges and they are what !!!!!!!!!.
What's keeping NDLEA Biko , have been waiting since morning to hear he has been taken Into their custody and handed over to the USA federal marshall to escort him back to Chicago .

Is obvious they were paid.

Dts gud.

See these fools!!! The man should go and answer his case and exonerate himself !

Tee said...

SHAMELESS NIGERIANS SUPPORTING A DRUG DEALER! SMDH

Tee said...

SHAMELESS NIGERIANS SUPPORTING A DRUG DEALER! SMDH

jobless people

All these hungry people they rented. Abeg they arrest them too.

They should go and sit down joor
After giving them money, they're there forming protest.

Elixir said...

Like seriously, why should someone like that be even consudered as a councillor talk more a senator? This country sef... always imposing people on the masses. Kashamu should go and answer his questions in the US.

destinysweet said...

Eya, don't worry nothing will happen to him.

Auntylindagoddaughter

Supporters or family members..

Please visit my blog Www.trendwithgloria.blogspot.com

7F098C19 said...

See Una Oga, see court, see airport , see america, see prison. That's the transportation to his end. Engr Emy

Lol,,,,d man is in soup,,,hired protesters

sweetie said...

Arranging , these people ll b happy if it possible to follow him to US. lol

Oskirin said...

una no serious @ all.im sure all of dem are 4rm ijebu.by d way,whc lineage 4 yoruba dey bear buruji kashamu? pls ijebu people make una help me coz im confused.make una beg d man 2 cum out n go 2 usa.

Paid Idiots sweating for a criminal that might kill them, if they were a threat to his selfish ambition; just because of paltry sum.

..... and how many are they again, 1,2,3,4....5... mtchewwww.... Nice try Kashamu, but not better enough. lol

Mcheeeeeeew! Their headache biko. Linda take note!

Rent-a-crowd u mean?

Looks more like family & friends.. Lol

Segun said...

eya...they look like his family members, lol

How much did they all collect?

any update on the outcome of the court hearing ?

Temitope said...

poverty-stricken, ignorant people. Arrant nonsense!

At 2k each and a promise of lunch.why not?people are hungry.

This people should be flogged! Like seriously....

In a country of 170m ppl,dere will always b 50 jobless individuals to hire to do ur bidding...smh fr my ppl

Mctew

GHEN GHEN....THEY HAVE GONE TO RENT CROWD TO PROTEST.(POVERTY NA BASTARD)...OGA KASHAMU FACE YOUR NEMESIS ABEG....

ebitari said...

Is it ₦5,000 to buy a supporter, kash money is good for it

RM & KD said...

paid supporters,wetin them know..

o ga o. these people and there wahals

peter pan said...

Its people like This That spoil Nigeria. Protesting for a known criminal. And see That one carrying plakad saying UK has freed him. Who tell u Say na uk dey find am. Awon ode oshi. Abeg make Una extradict d mudafucka sharp sharp. Oloshi buruku. Shameless lots.

These people should be rounded up and arrested along side their benefactor. Rubbish.

The venerable one said...

Lmao. Probably the people he sold drugs to. Supporting rubbish. Mstchew

Protest all you want. Let him just visit the US small.

#FOCUS n #ACHIEVE

Berry said...

These guys are just paid fools. Are they saying he was never a drug baron? He's like every other human, if he has committed a crime, then he should face it. People are bn killed by firing squad for same crime, is he better than them? He should Come to America and defend himself. OBJ only leaked his secret, but wasn't the one that sent him on drug peddling way back.

LOL! Dem don go hire people...Nigeria!!! smh

Rented. Hope they collected their pay in full before this shameful act to buy Soda take wash their shame

Pls stop exhibiting your ignorance. Your Messiah Buhari is still in London a few days to his inauguration instead of brainstorming on how to move the country forward. I thank God he is taking over power in 4days time let's see that magic that his supporters have been attributing to him. It is always easy to criticize at the side lines but when you get i there you will i understand the enormity of ruling a highly diverse, complex and challenging country who's citizens are very good at harsh vitriolic criticisms. I hope he doesn't bulk under the criticisms but is able to fudge on no matter what happens.

My people perish for lack of knowledge!

The man is innocent till proven guilty. The question here is those NDLEA really have an extradition order from the USA?. If not they should leave the man the heck alone. You can't do this in any developed world. The person in question would have proper legal representation and an arrest warrant most be obtained

SEEN

I am Coonett

God wil disappoint enemies of progress, and hater's dat r against him, and put them to shame.

michael said...

Ignorance

GGS said...

There are more fools on this blog than the same pple eg Barry may or is it June.

Stupid hungry idoits

KGBL147-escobar said...

why didnt they come for tinubu becos i read this two weeks ago about tinubus drug dealings,they should leave this man alone he won his case in uk twice so what do they want,if he didnt win the election to be a senator they will never come for him..for over 15 years nobody came for him, is it becos he his a senator now you want to bring him down God will punish and destroy all haters..

KGBL147-escobar said...

i see some idiots saying he should visit US is it compulsory to go to US..he went to UK and won his case,,what happened to the Halliburton scam-atiku,obj,and some Us citizen what did Nigeria Govt did about that..

The Editor said...

See what poverty looming in my peoples vein..... This Ijebu people are just nitwits, how they hell can they be protecting a criminal when they exactly know he''s a criminal... Is there anyone above the law? The NDLEA too fumbles, they ought to have gone with warrant of arrest so that the arrest will be so sweet and easy.

Lucasbalo said...

Faces of poverty ridden people supporting a well known drug lord.

Dr. Who said...

How much were they paid?.....Ndi ara!!!

Shameless Nigerians.

Godson said...

Paid illiterates you mean!

Exactly.....sooooo annoying
4 a few thousands,stupidity z displayed.
Mtcheeeeeeew.

Poverty is a disease.

Business man indeed
let him go to the US and continues his business
barawo

It is only in Nigeria dat we celebrate criminal. Especially the Big thieves, the small ones are left to die in jail