Photos: Kaduna governor-elect Elrufai at his 3rd's wife congratulory BBQ event
The 3rd wife of Kaduna governor-elect Nasir El Rufai threw him a BBQ congratulatory party ahead of his swearing tomorrow as governor of Kaduna state. See more photos after the cut...
no matter how happy these pics may portray, i will never support and will never have a polygamous family... so who will be the state's first lady??.. the 3rd wife i guess!!.
There is already a divide amongst the wives. If not, why didn't they all host the BBQ together? They are all hustling for his attention and approval. We've not heard the last of this movie.
48 comments:
Discover amazing Fat-melting and delicious weightloss food commonly found in nigeria click here
Am just seeing only elru fai though.....
Promiscuous men hiding under religion to explore in their promiscuous world.
Can't he make do with just one wife?
Greedy men!
<< LIB Addict >>
He had many wives.Never knew
Kudos to him.
Today/ Tomorrow na partying. Linda take note!
Small man with a big appetite. Lol!
no matter how happy these pics may portray, i will never support and will never have a polygamous family... so who will be the state's first lady??.. the 3rd wife i guess!!.
Only one man three women to himsef when some people r struggling to keep just one woman to themsef. God help, and save us.
So this short man get 3 wives? Nawa ooo
His 3rd wife?? Oh Chim
He's rich in women
Is this really a BBQ? Is so Where is the beef(in my American accent) or if u prefer- steak?
He's rich in women
No be by big head 4 real oo. This small man has 3 wifey? Money + power =............infinity
Whuz gonna be d first lady of the state?
Strong man. 2mao is the D-day! All the best sir.
3rd wife? Okay na.....
awww good
Ndi ugu na many wives, with they uncircumcised penis. Tufiakwa ndi aburu onu!
*Linda's best friend*
Sharp guy
Mallam El-Rufai has 3 wives or more,wow!
You can't tell from his physique
Hmmm re u serious he has 3 wives?
That is the one for tonight.
Will he be moving to government's house wit aall his wives?... dee
Man of many wives!!! Hope he keeps his 3rd leg in check this time
huh!!!!! Elrufai has 3 wives?!
Marrying three wives ???...what time then would he has to concentrate and rule ? Anyway, i believe he will be searching again for the fourth wife....
Interesting.
Ok! next please
Can't men stick to their first wife? Well,i see men with many wives as being heartless! Animal.
3 wives, 3 troubles.
Ashawo man,small man like dat aboki
I'm sure all these women will be serviced with the states money and all of you are here celebrating
You're a lost soul. I guess you'll say the same about the Biblical Abraham who married just the same number
There is already a divide amongst the wives. If not, why didn't they all host the BBQ together? They are all hustling for his attention and approval. We've not heard the last of this movie.
No. The 3 wives will be Kaduna first ladies. Hahahahaha!!! Ndi aboki Ndi ara!!
The Change we asked for. Folks are already partying after the 3rd was sselected as the first lady.
Let the fight of the wives BEGIN
Aww nice1
He will marry another one and definitely pay them salary from the people's money. #CHangeyourhomefirst