OK he looks great...Linda university of port Harcourt is in chaos...dey av been protesting...throughout yesterday choba campus was locked..no coming in or going out..they wona close down d school..they myt even protest today..I dunno y u avnt carried d gist..if Na unilag cough u go carry am...Nellie J
60 comments:
Lindo, ur already awake??? U really need a man in ur life, like i do, cos dis early morning tins nah for romance oh.
Awwwww !! He used to be my crush...
Sexy
they always loook great
My Role model,I love his super kick n his Spliting style.best martial artist
Some of them are not into tattoos...clean skin...when you love your skin, you don't deface it.
Wonderful.
But why is some dumbhead scumbag on Internet still says he's dead, sobs
I hate what age does to people, I remember this guy from his early movies with the long mane and menacing looks. Now he looks aged. damn
Guess he doesn't act action movies anymore? Good to know he's in shape
Ubanagum
Sure he does
Wow
See simplicity, even with his money and status, he still dress simple and pump gas.
My guy
Linda Biko he's getting old jor... Don't brainwash us this morning
One of my favorite actor, look more like a marine.
Bentley!!!!!!!
OK he looks great...Linda university of port Harcourt is in chaos...dey av been protesting...throughout yesterday choba campus was locked..no coming in or going out..they wona close down d school..they myt even protest today..I dunno y u avnt carried d gist..if Na unilag cough u go carry am...Nellie J
Why the exaggeration over his age?? He even looks older than the 54years. Please take a very good look at him
The power of exercise!
I stil lv d guy... evn if e don dey old
Love his movies
*Extremely Good*
Wow, I love DAT man.
@54? Damn!
Thot his name was Van Dann
Am a good fan of his, looking good as always, meetn u soon.
waooo.still lukin his old self.i had always wanted 2 b like him wit all dos combat kicks.dt cyborg film will always remain my best action movie
No doubt. Dave no longer Daniel Craig
Dude just reminded me of the movie 'Cyborg'.
Healthy food and exercises I think.
Abeg, oga van damme. Give me fuel
YEAH MENh..THUMBS UP...TOMJERRYSWIT
Looks good
Ya he still does
The man with d killer kick!! I love his movies.. Nice body.
He looks cute for a man of 54.
Great guy. I love him
Yes, He is great. I like him
Gas by yourself for yourself!
OKORO UPGRADED
Wow! Nice. His singlet has got his name on it. Jcvd.
His mouth tho
Always my man
i love him... one of my favorite actor of all time.... crush..
Lol...d abs r getting flabby
My manest man.
One of my favorite actors in action film.
He is aging successfully #onelovefromsnow#
Woooooooow! He is so very hawt for his age. I like! Linda take note!
He looks great, and nice@dat age. Thumbs up to him, and more power to his elbows.
Evidence of a life well spent.... Kudos to him
Mine too...double impact! I luv ds man
Chaiii. I love dis man, his film is only De foreign film I love watching
Hard work. good actor
Ahhhh! See fuel o abeg bros Van justt do POS fuel transfer *crying*
He's aging gracefully. Great actor!
True she needs a man to pull her back if she dares stand on bed at 4am
My favourite actor. Cyborg, double impact, hard knock......
You see why u foolish who will pump the gas for him if he doesn't? Na wa o