Photos from veteran actor, Baba Sala's 80th birthday party
Legendary actor, Pa Moses Adejumo Olaiya aka Baba Sala turned 80 years old on May 18th and his family threw him a befitting birthday party. Happy birthday to him. More photos after the cut...
Thanks for sharing Linda, I love this man. Happy birthday to my Baba sala. I miss him on the screen. It's such a good thing to grow old gracefully. God bless him for putting smiles on my face in the days of his active career
Oh I recognize the name but didn't know what he looked like. Hbd to him. Is the lady in pink his daughter or his baby wife? these our naija fathers sef
61 comments:
HBD daddy. Lindaobserve
Didnt know he is still alive. HBD SIR
Aww HBD sir.. this man reminds me of somebody I'm trying to remember.
Happy birthday baba sala, more fabulous years ahead.
Happy birthday to him.
Spectacular actor
Happy birthday to him.. His cake though
Please visit my blog Www.trendwithgloria.blogspot.com
HBD sir!
Happy birthday to papa himself
Oh wow!! More years to him!
awwww! Happy Birthday Sir!
Happy birthday baba sala.
Happy birthday sir! Age gracefully........
Congratulation papa
Pretty wife caught cheating on her husband with the houseboy
Nadia Buari caught in a Hotel with a prophet
See What this Man is Busy Doing with a Lady in an Uncompleted Building
Crazy Things Uniport Babes Do in their Room when they ‘re Bored.
HBD sir
congrats. 70 yrs is what you have, 80 if you are strong says the Lord of Host. yes baba sala you are strong.
Happy bday sir
Hbd man
May God keep you sir.
Happy birthday sir
Hbd to him...
Aging gracefully.
HBD
Woooooooow! Happy birthday to you Papa! Linda take note!
Aging gracefully
Order for your beautiful bedspread @ BBM 79AEFD3B. Delivery available nationwide.
Okay...HBD to him.
HBD, and LLNP to him. I wish him all d very best.
This is very poor, no single nollywod actor presents at this occasion . Pa Moses congratulation , you are a true legend . I salute you
Wish him llnp!!!
Happy birthday baba. may God grant u strength and health.
Happy birthday to him
That's my granpa....luv u
Happy birthday daddy.....
Happy Birthday
6 Exercise Mistake Click Here To Avoid these common Mistake and burn fat twice as fast
HBD to him.
Thanks for sharing Linda, I love this man. Happy birthday to my Baba sala. I miss him on the screen. It's such a good thing to grow old gracefully. God bless him for putting smiles on my face in the days of his active career
So nice of them, happy birthday awada kerikeri
baba sala!gbendu gbendu iku bi oya!baba don old well well o!great great legend!HBD LLNP!!
HBD SIT SALA...TOMJERRYSWIT
Oh I recognize the name but didn't know what he looked like. Hbd to him. Is the lady in pink his daughter or his baby wife? these our naija fathers sef
Happy Birthday Baba.
The origin and source of comedy in Nigeria.
The source of fuji in Nigeria
The source of highlife and socialite.
well done baba.I hope KSA was present.
HAPPY BIRTHDAY BABA.
HBD to him more years in good health
Happy 80th birthday celebration sir!
Hbd
Happy birthday to him
When the oyimbo man asked him, "What do you desire?" and Baba Sala went on and said, "ah, oni kini mo disi ayami"
Happy Birthday Baba.
Wow! I wish him all d very best, and HBD/LLNP. Thumbs up to him.
Awwww, bless him
Dummy, that's her daughter
Wow he looks good. Happy Birthday Sir! Wishing him many more years full of good health and God's favor. Amen
Happy birthday Baba Sala, Orun Moru
Kul I'll live to that age too! Add Tam $ Swit collection channel on bbm c00304c31 add fashion $ style
Linda u don't have is old pix ni.
Wow! So baba sala is dis old? Dats gr8, HBD grandpa, LLNP sir
Happy birthday Sir
Whao!!! So Baba is still alive! Damn!!! dis is great! Wishing Baba long live and prosperity. #princessnikky#
may God be with you sir
So dia was actually a baba sala,tot it was jus said 4 fun...hapi bufdai sir
Happy birthday Papy!
Happy 80th birthday papy