Photos from veteran actor, Baba Sala's 80th birthday party | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 21 May 2015

Photos from veteran actor, Baba Sala's 80th birthday party

Legendary actor, Pa Moses Adejumo Olaiya aka Baba Sala turned 80 years old on May 18th and his family threw him a befitting birthday party. Happy birthday to him. More photos after the cut...

61 comments:

HBD daddy. Lindaobserve

Didnt know he is still alive. HBD SIR

Aww HBD sir.. this man reminds me of somebody I'm trying to remember.

Nky said...

Happy birthday baba sala, more fabulous years ahead.

Happy birthday to him.

Spectacular actor

Happy birthday to him.. His cake though

Please visit my blog Www.trendwithgloria.blogspot.com

HBD sir!

Happy birthday to papa himself

Oh wow!! More years to him!

awwww! Happy Birthday Sir!

Happy birthday baba sala.

Happy birthday sir! Age gracefully........

Congratulation papa

Pretty wife caught cheating on her husband with the houseboy

Nadia Buari caught in a Hotel with a prophet

See What this Man is Busy Doing with a Lady in an Uncompleted Building

Crazy Things Uniport Babes Do in their Room when they ‘re Bored.

HBD sir

7f098c19 said...

congrats. 70 yrs is what you have, 80 if you are strong says the Lord of Host. yes baba sala you are strong.

prettiyz said...

Happy bday sir

Hbd man

AQO said...

May God keep you sir.

Happy birthday sir

Hbd to him...

Aging gracefully.
HBD

Woooooooow! Happy birthday to you Papa! Linda take note!

Aging gracefully

Order for your beautiful bedspread @ BBM 79AEFD3B. Delivery available nationwide.

Okay...HBD to him.

HBD, and LLNP to him. I wish him all d very best.

This is very poor, no single nollywod actor presents at this occasion . Pa Moses congratulation , you are a true legend . I salute you

Wish him llnp!!!

Happy birthday baba. may God grant u strength and health.

Happy birthday to him

That's my granpa....luv u

Happy birthday daddy.....

Happy Birthday

6 Exercise Mistake Click Here To Avoid these common Mistake and burn fat twice as fast

HBD to him.

Taiwo said...

Thanks for sharing Linda, I love this man. Happy birthday to my Baba sala. I miss him on the screen. It's such a good thing to grow old gracefully. God bless him for putting smiles on my face in the days of his active career

Musediq said...

So nice of them, happy birthday awada kerikeri

baba sala!gbendu gbendu iku bi oya!baba don old well well o!great great legend!HBD LLNP!!

HBD SIT SALA...TOMJERRYSWIT

rety said...

Oh I recognize the name but didn't know what he looked like. Hbd to him. Is the lady in pink his daughter or his baby wife? these our naija fathers sef

Happy Birthday Baba.
The origin and source of comedy in Nigeria.
The source of fuji in Nigeria
The source of highlife and socialite.

well done baba.I hope KSA was present.

HAPPY BIRTHDAY BABA.

HBD to him more years in good health

Happy 80th birthday celebration sir!

Favour said...

Hbd

Happy birthday to him

Chop Chop said...

When the oyimbo man asked him, "What do you desire?" and Baba Sala went on and said, "ah, oni kini mo disi ayami"
Happy Birthday Baba.

Wow! I wish him all d very best, and HBD/LLNP. Thumbs up to him.

Awwww, bless him

Dummy, that's her daughter

Wow he looks good. Happy Birthday Sir! Wishing him many more years full of good health and God's favor. Amen

Happy birthday Baba Sala, Orun Moru

Kul I'll live to that age too! Add Tam $ Swit collection channel on bbm c00304c31 add fashion $ style

Linda u don't have is old pix ni.

Wow! So baba sala is dis old? Dats gr8, HBD grandpa, LLNP sir

Lewis said...

Happy birthday Sir

Whao!!! So Baba is still alive! Damn!!! dis is great! Wishing Baba long live and prosperity. #princessnikky#

may God be with you sir

So dia was actually a baba sala,tot it was jus said 4 fun...hapi bufdai sir

xavier said...

Happy birthday Papy!

Happy 80th birthday papy