Photos from AIT's Grand House reception for President Jonathan | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 27 May 2015

Photos from AIT's Grand House reception for President Jonathan

DAAR Communications, owners of AIT station hosted Pres. Jonathan to a Grand House Reception in Abuja this evening. Continue to see more photos from the event...

51 comments:

@arkiss said...

Nyc

Well this man is loyal o... I was hoping he will join the winning team....

Its expected nah. He is their Patron. Linda take note!

Why is their no pix of GEJ

so AIT is clearly pro jonathan ....i thought a media house is suppose to be neutral..why so blatant

Dele Momodu?

That's nice, will sure miss u GEJ. Is it my eyes abi na Dele Momodu I see for the pic hope say u no carry laminated copy of ur stupid ass letter to that party. Anywayz AIT hope u don pay all the salaries u dey owe ur wrkers

My President, u deserve more. Luv u plenty.

That's nice, will sure miss u GEJ. Is it my eyes abi na Dele Momodu I see for the pic hope say u no carry laminated copy of ur stupid ass letter to that party. Anywayz AIT hope u don pay all the salaries u dey owe ur wrkers

SANDRA said...

Bleahhhhhhh

Wow! I was there live, and watch it via my TV. Live indeed. Thumbs up to them, and more power to their elbows.

GEJ u hav done well, and God bless u.

what is Dele Momodu doing there? That guy is just a fake G.

Mehn...I'd really miss Dame Patience afta 29th... D best Comedienne in Nig...
* * * Linda's 1st Daughter * *

No wonder, BUHARI banned dem from covering his events, d anything bout him...
* * * Linda's 1st Daughter * * *

This dele momodu man is quite shameless. One minute you're insulting a man, next you're dinning with him.
Judas!! These politicians are shameless in fact. But his takes the cake

Lol na so o. Useless man.

So thoughtful of them.

Etsako Pearl said...

And uncle dele be like....Jaganban,forgive me o! No be my church mind dey here oooooo!! Lol

Etsako Pearl said...

They r suffering from badbellerism....

A loyal friend. God bless you sir

Rubylicious said...

So this is why vehicles weren't allowed to go into the complex through the main gate. Walking up that hill is a herculean task.

sweetie said...

They ar celebrating their shame

Rubylicious said...

My dear, look again.

Farewell to them, hope mamaP will enroll in adult lesson.

Is that Dele momodu? Abi I no see well? Chei human beings na wa, Dele I shame for u with all my heart, 2faced human being... B.O.B

tianasworld said...

Na wah 0!dele momodu was there.

Dele Momodu is there to spy and report to his ogas. Hmmmm

9japikin said...

Abeg, dem force Dele Momodu go, or y he strong face na?

Shouldn't they be saving money for their impending court date with Tinubu? or even

See all AIT staff looking their stations bad audio.

I respect people who stand by you even when the chips are down or the going is not good.

Dele momodu...is truly a fool o,haba this man no get any shame o

Look at his frog face...Dele momodu pity ur life nah

and Dele Momodu attended? Rem that Abba Ghana (not sure of the name) former Minister of information, the dude can TALK!!!!!!!!! for Asia

It's called freedom of expression and freedom of association...there's no need hiding who you respect

Dele Momodu shouldn't be there at allllll with his hate campaigns and writeup against Jonathan? Shameless toad

Clearance Sales: 100% Human hairs, 24 inches =18k,
20 inches =16k,
16 inches =14k,
10 inches =10k.
Grade A brazilian hair. Other types are also available.
Pin: 33578C1D

Nice fotos

Wish to through a party for you my hero.

King said...

I think President Jonathan is leaving for the best.

Go in Peace my Hero....Posterity will judge u well and History will remember. You have left a legacy that even GMB would not have left. Let's wait for the change now. Don Casey.

A peace loving man,may the Almighty direct you to the right direction sir.

Dele with him kpomo mouth.

Nice one AIT, it show dey are good frds not like others, chop & run

Dele attended. So? He got an invite and turned up. Get a life people. Dele...carry go!

Dele attended. So? He got an invite a attended. Get a life people. Dele... Carry go!

Ngozin said...

Is that Linda's boo mr AyeDee ,when is he surprising us with a diamond ring ,Linda always get ur manicure done oooo ! Lmaoo

John said...

Gov. Mimiko was loyal to Pres. Jonathan till the end.