Photos from Governor Uduaghan's end of tenure Thanksgiving service | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 24 May 2015

Photos from Governor Uduaghan's end of tenure Thanksgiving service

Outgoing Governor of Delta state, Emmanuel Uduaghan led members of his family and cabinet to a Thanksgiving Service at St. Peters Anglican Cathedral, Asaba to celebrate the end of his tenure as Governor of the state. More photos after the cut...

42 comments:

Pidgin Mistress said...

Ok nice

Bishop chukwuma showing his face everywhere like mtn

God bless them

not been to Asaba for years, watched a speech he gave in Ireland on youtube, sounds articulate, people say he is a good guy, I hope he did well for the state

Ok.... he's done looting

Nice one, and God bless him. Job well done, and thumbs up to him.

how is your new wife oga

I dumped my husband because of his sickness

Ok bye.

Bye bye

Old men and women association....lovely.

Delta said...

Nothing to be thankful. 8 wasted years!

Wadoo Wadoo said...

Why doesn't he wait until EFCC has cleared him of all the corruption cases only then can he go for thanksgiving service, Ole governor!

So bcos say na gov bishop dey bend down while greeting him smh money has taken over gospel of God

Wadoo Wadoo said...

Why doesn't he wait until EFCC has cleared him of all the corruption cases only then can he go for thanksgiving service, Ole governor!

Europe straight nw....

Nice photos.Its left for posterity to judge him right or wrong

Must that priest bow to shake d gov?

Go well sir

Do you have a problem with Enugu state govt, u only write about them when it's bad, for your info he also had his own thanksgiving service today. Bye

He has tried, let someone else try. Linda take note!

Is that bishop prostrating for Gov.uduaghan?

ThankGod for him ,, is not an easy task

Congratulations 2 him n his family

destinysweet said...

Congratulations for ending well!

Auntylindagoddaughter

Uduaghan is a DIGRACE!

Who e epp?

Celebrates of crimes and criminals

Oshoma Lucky said...

Thank you Government Uduaghan for your tenure. you don try ...

They are all doing thanksgiving service meanwhile they did nt perform while in office

Moye says so via BB Passport...Courtesy LIB......

Thank God for seeing u and ur family thru

Ugwu Emmanuel Adah said...

I hope Uduaghan's post governorship will not end up like that of his predecessor 'James Onanife Ibori'...just asking

Good for him.

See my papa ooo

The hand of the law will catch up with you, you will end like your predecessor. You ruled Delta state for 8 years and nothing to show for it.God will expose you.Foe all the Delta state money you have stolen, you will not have peace.

I was just wondering. A bishop. Disappointed. Humility no reach there. Hunger

Uduaghan makes James Ibori look like a saint. James Ibori was a true Nigerian, if I chop you sef go chop nobody go vex. With Uduaghan his personality was his own downfall. Whether he chopped or not nobody likes him. Please go. Oga James please this new Governor you have given us can you make sure he performs like you as well as learns from your mistakes

Stupid Governor... May God Punish you. EFCC is ur portion. Wicked man