News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Ejanla
Fine boy... carry go
Linda dapper is under statement. Let me consult my oxford dictionary for better words to use. I wil post it when I see d right words.
K ~BONARIO~says so via NOKIA LUMIA
Seen!
Really dapper
Dbanj wont ever let go of this Kanye necklace ....ever!
Handsome guy
Wow! He look swt
Suit? Nawao for Linda oo
Koko master! Must Nigeria musicians wear chains?Auntylindagoddaughter
DB can dress.#we want our UNIZIK SUG president back.
Linda can be so razz... How's that a suit? I still love you, though. ;)
This guy's pose plus suit looks so gay.....@Bia Bia😂😂😂😂😂
Always looking good! Looking good is good business!
Good looking and a happy sunday to him
Baddest guy.
Always representing
Looks like he is in some kind of initiation ceremony.
see as him be like boss... him shakara too much
Bangalee of life.
Aunty Linda, y do I have a feelin u r crushin on him?? Both of u will fit oooo
Hmmmmmmm ok
Indisputably the best! Always on point
Nice outfit
There is nothing dbanj does nowadays that thrills me or gives me the chills.
How market? Even koko garri no sell music nko? Maybe he should try koko fufu
look nice, whats with the hand
Looks good. D'banj biko go and marry...NA ZO
I'm trying to comprehend the first pose. Linda take note!
I hope he is not losing it, and all is well wit him I assume???
Cute
DBANNNNJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJ
Abi Agbaya
*Purple blazer*
Not interested
Fyn boy
41 comments:
Ejanla
Ejanla
Fine boy... carry go
Linda dapper is under statement. Let me consult my oxford dictionary for better words to use. I wil post it when I see d right words.
K
Seen!
Really dapper
Dbanj wont ever let go of this Kanye necklace ....ever!
Handsome guy
Wow! He look swt
Suit? Nawao for Linda oo
Koko master! Must Nigeria musicians wear chains?
Auntylindagoddaughter
DB can dress.#we want our UNIZIK SUG president back.
Linda can be so razz... How's that a suit? I still love you, though. ;)
This guy's pose plus suit looks so gay.....@Bia Bia😂😂😂😂😂
Always looking good! Looking good is good business!
Good looking and a happy sunday to him
Baddest guy.
Always representing
Looks like he is in some kind of initiation ceremony.
see as him be like boss... him shakara too much
Bangalee of life.
Aunty Linda, y do I have a feelin u r crushin on him?? Both of u will fit oooo
Hmmmmmmm ok
Hmmmmmmm ok
Indisputably the best! Always on point
Nice outfit
There is nothing dbanj does nowadays that thrills me or gives me the chills.
How market? Even koko garri no sell music nko? Maybe he should try koko fufu
look nice, whats with the hand
Looks good. D'banj biko go and marry
...NA ZO
I'm trying to comprehend the first pose. Linda take note!
I hope he is not losing it, and all is well wit him I assume???
Cute
DBANNNNJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJ
Abi Agbaya
*Purple blazer*
Not interested
Fyn boy