Photos: Buhari meets with some of his old Sec. School classmates | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 20 May 2015

Photos: Buhari meets with some of his old Sec. School classmates

Buhari today May 20th received some of his old classmates from Katsina Middle School. They all gained admission into the secondary school in 1953. More photos after the cut...

98 comments:

Awww

Lovely pics. Lindaobserve

Awww GMB humility is one of a kind, somuch love General.

I love pictures like these.

N PDP say d man nor go school

Leaders of tomorrow lol okey
Where is his certificate lol

Good for him

Buhari looks genuinely and completely happy in this picture. You can tell he's not trying to smile or laugh. Aww!

There is something special about dis man...Sai baba...007

eproductsNG said...

www.konga/ELITE-PERFUME

Hope these old leeches will not distract him from salvaging the woes PDP left behind in the Country.

Thats nice though no doubt....

Old men.... good for them thoe 12friends cat play for 12yrs

Cant**

Sabi dem say he didn't go to school. Linda take note!

Allah sarki.. Many more years to come insha Allah.

Wow! Good old days seeing old school mates, and class mates. Thumbs up to them.

AT LEAST THEY WERE PATIENT TO FINISH AND COLLECT THEIR CERTIFICATES........

What about his friends from the university

No hard feelings but they all look way way way way older than he is

Sai Baba go school ooo, una don see am

Good to know he remembered them

6 Exercise Mistake Click Here To Avoid these common Mistake and burn fat twice as fast

That short man!!!!! I sight ya!!!!! Lol

And they claimed he never went to school,thank God they failed in their campaigns of calumny.

Good to know he remembered them

6 Exercise Mistake Click Here To Avoid these common Mistake and burn fat twice as fast

The General's height tho! He doesn't look like a septuagenarian at all....Handsome man!#ILovetheGeneral#

Nice one.

King said...

Oh? Now we agree that he has gone to school?

klinsmann said...

Hmmmmm ok o

Buhari goes 2toilet al news...plz letz onli read fins da'l elp our country if Buhari must b in d news plzzz nt al dez damn stories

Sai baba

Unchained said...

I though they said he didnt go to school and does not have certificate?

didi joseph said...

Okay seen...

Omo Buhari self don old ooo...Imagine see d baba schoolmate...Papas

SHWOH! NO GIRL FOR THE CLASS THAT TIME?

I hope these ones have their certificates

See. Gbedu

Emmanuel Fan said...

Lies.. .Did Buhari attend secondary school? I doubt!

its good to see they kept in touch.

All these ancestors never pass 85?????

Pa Buhari can never be less than 80 years in 2015!

ASSOCIATION OF GRANDPAPA CONGRESS! APC

Okongwu Okongwu ! Okongwu yewu yewu

Sorry but they are foolish people, when the whole certificate controversy was fuming, none of them spoke up for their president now that he is president elect they suddenly emerge from the spirit to clam classmate! Chei nigeria's and power and money

You dey crazy must every one go to university to become someone in future.

This memorable visit is a vindication to the true position ofGMB. Detractors continue your doubts

Wia ws dos guys wen d r saying he has no certificate,mtcheeew

Look at his classmates none is below ninety yet he is seventy something

They all look great, and lovely. Thumbs up to them.

Tot pdp said he didn't go 2 sch, ao come he has classmates? Stupid pple

Haywhizzle said...

That short man beside buhari in d 2nd pics reminds me of the movie "mac and mie"...chaii d semblance..

Yea very lovely pics,I must confess Buhari is a beautiful man.But I hope we all agree he's above 80yrs

Na every person wen go school finish? You fit live for havard, abi Yale , na the certificate na him matter.

Yea these are the shadows we did not see during Campaign that Tinubu carried d matter for head..they all will show face now to run the show...

Aww, cute!

How nice!

Shut Up Nnags or wat u call ursef.Aboki Buhari nor go skol period.No certificate watsoeva to prove dat he went to skol.why did all dis old cattle rearers nor show up on any TV station 2 say dey were Buhari class mate.

Ur ova sabi too much Shut Up Nnags or wat u call ursef.Aboki Buhari nor go skol period.No certificate watsoeva to prove dat he went to skol.why did all dis old cattle rearers nor show up on any TV station 2 say dey were Buhari class mate.t

Kunle said...

This people have BOKO HARAM written all over their faces and body language. How many of them PERSONALLY know mallam Shakau?

Opuowei Jack said...

NOBODY said Buhari never went to school. The truth is that he never stayed long enough or finished secondary school to obtain a certificate. He left earlier to join the army.

Hehn..ok

RUBBISH THE GUY NO WRITE WAEC AND HE IS NOT QUALIFIED. SIMPLE

i have friends that we went to the university together and they also graduated. but shockingly after we got the job in the bank, the bank sacked him after 6 months cos the school said he didnt write his final exams and as such he was rusticated after some semesters the school waited for him to regularize. The bank also noted that his NYSC certificate was fudged . But most of us could bit our chest and say that we all graduated together. so did buhari write his final exams or he was just drafted to the army ? abeg the guy no qualify joor. but no problem he can go ahead and rule. its not a do or die affair

Tinubu's Mistress said...

You are a Fool... wetin concern visitation of and old school mate with wat u saying?..

iyke cindy said...

Lol...abi ooooo

Nobi d man wey no go school! I beg make them leave Buhari alone

Rukky's cakes @rukky_cakes said...

Awwww see my presido, I love him sooooooooo much

Uju said...

There are some brainless commentators here. Does Buhari's class mates represent his certificate? The law which was put in place before Buhari decided to run says he must present his certificate. Until he does that, his government is illegimate. No more and no less. Nigerians are cowards to have swept this under the carpet. I like Buhari as a person but I cannot condol illegitimacy

theonlydannyboi said...

When your father becomes old, he becomes a leech. Arrogant hypocrite who speaks without thinking. No respect whatsoever. Fool

And this pic of random maiguards prove he went to school. You are all dumb

duhi said...

He never claim to have gone to the university... He simply joined the military immediately after his secondary school

duhi said...

He joined the military after secondary school

duhi said...

Doubting thomas

Be there lolling like a fool...Are u not in Nigeria? Even people abroad have heard that the military now say they have seen it!!!!
Ur jonathan tried embarassing him but na God win

I can tell u r a fool & wont change anytime soon cos ur folly is deep!!!

If u go uni or even be prof-----who u be for society??
Wetin u don achieve??
U don chop today sef?
😂

Anon...u r a retard!!
U need help!!
Low IQ!!!

Pray mk u old u fool!!

He is ex military!!!
U dont wanna see their drills!

Simple question!!!---- let ur father tell us!

Mr jack----do u have facts???
Its clear u didnt do research on this--- the military say they have seen it now...
did u ever ask urself how he was able to contest earlier with thesame laws in place bk then?
Think!!! Thats the brain is for!!!--- the mouth should not think fr u.

Thats y u r are simply a fool.

Wow!!!! How objective!!!!
U r foolish..period!!
From ur analogies

1. Ur father!!!
2. U r foolish!!
3.how did he contest the previous ones with same laws?
4.d military now say they have found it..
5.he laughed and mentioned fools like u who should have known it was a pdp thing..if not how was he able to contest previously?
6. He said to hell with the certificate they have seen and says he wont punish d top pdp military men behind it when he becomes president as it mks no difference to him-- he now has another certificate-- presidential mandate!!!
Its on youtube,watch tvc.

Israel Today Nigeria said...

The Pic look good and fantastic. But where were all these people when Buhari was going through the certificate trail? I expect them and many others to have been vocal during that trying moment of GMB not now to come and identify with his success

That plastic chair. thats a sign of humility.

Fuck off.
Bloody Retards with complex issues.
Dumb fucks with shallow minds as espoused by ur retarded acronyms "Tinubu's Mistress n theonlydannyboi", which only goes on to explain stupid reasoning.
Hope u ve eaten this morning.

Hembafan said...

You're not up to date. The army suddenly found it in their achieves

So dis is a proof dat he has a certificate????? Fa Fa Fa Fowl. U spend 5 yrs in Uni, come out without a cert, my dear u neva went 2 school.
Dat applies 2 Buhari! Its not just about passing tru d sch, did d sch pass tru u.

@Bonario u can be an irritant!!!

Nky said...

This is lovely..

must feel good

Jay said...

These 'maiguards' are probably richer than you and your entire generation. You are the real dummy.

They are all old....thank God for their lives

Stupidity at its peak!