Oh no! Tyga has impregnated Kylie Jenner ...:-) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 20 May 2015

Oh no! Tyga has impregnated Kylie Jenner ...:-)

Found this hilarious story on MediaTakeOut, courtesy of OK magazine.Read below...
You knew it was going to happen . . . Kris Jenner leaked a story to her favorite gossip weekly OK magazine. Kylie is pregnant. Here is what they're reporting:
Kylie lost her virginity to her 25 year old rapper boyfreind Tyga. "Now", the source says, "we're hearing she's expecting a baby with him too. It's insane."
We can confirm that Kris Janner has leaked dozens of stories to OK Magazine. And this story has got Kris' fingerprints all over it!
Like Kylie will be stupid enough to get pregnant at 17. #Rollseyes

72 comments:

He is copying davido

They don't use condoms in the world anymore...

Hahahahahah
Mediatakeout and lies.

75billion said...

E concern who?

Coming from MTO? I don't believe it one bit. Linda take note!

MTO with theirs news! Smh

sophieluv said...

She go born na.

Hahaha Story

Wat bad abt dis?

So?? Na 2day she spoil?? Wen ma neigbour mama Nkechi's daughter got pregnant at 9 who heard it?? Mtcheeeeew dats her cup of zobo

*LIB's Namesake*

Linda oooo.... i think you should change your surname to Jenner-Kadarshian! Ah ahn.... must these people be in your news everyday?

B.

Lies

I dn't jst giv a fuk.

Just the way I look deeply into this Tyga's face thou.... wanting to see the cuteness in him... don't seem to see any. maybe it's me not just looking deep enough... same goes to wiz Khalifa and Lil Wayne. My eyes thou........

If this is true, this young girl is truly the queen of bad decisions. This could wreck her future even before it begins.

Na new tin

Tyga is a sensible nigga so i doubt this news abeg....

Linda you must not be following the Kardashians then,stupid is as they do

Fabricated story.....

Dear Linda,if pregnancy at 17 is stupid abortion is smart right?

Deing for Fame....shior

I never believe jooor

MeciaTakeOut wit their half bake stories, and fake news. I didn't bother to read d story just d caption is enough for me to knw its fake news.

Trust me she can be stupid enough.

Favour belle said...

Keep rolling Linda... unanswered never cee chum chin

Favour belle said...

*una... auto correct 😒shit

CHERRY said...

That's her problem, she should use her head to carry her wahala!

klinsmann said...

Not surprised

Mmanwu! Akuko mike Ejeagha

Linda u're a hypocrite,stop hating a gurl who myt nt evn no u exist.onli God noz wen u started avin sex n possibly bin doing abortions or evn taking pills.u nid a lyf outside dis ur blogging

Na their own cup of tea. Loll

What do you expect in that kind of home where there is no control. Everyone is big enough to do there thing.

Linda abeg this news is not real

Asa said...

So what do you expect,after the long and lasted shoki

Kai, Lindodo you actually overestimate the girl's sense

juliet chinwendu said...

Good for her and her family, these are the things Bruce should have taken care of, but he was more interested in turning to a woman and is more interested in her toyboy!!!

juliet chinwendu said...

Good for her and her family, these are the things Bruce should have taken care of, but he was more interested in turning to a woman and Kristen is more interested in her toyboy!!!

Hmmmmmmmmm, gud for her

what is stupid about getting pregnant @ 17 years linda?genny nnaji have done so sharrap bitch

Dis functional family.

Let me not even waste time commenting on this fiction.

Congrat

Fancy said...

Its ain't cool meehhn, shez just 17

Fake news.

Media take out and dea fable stories lol. Dea stories are never real

Media take out and their fable stories Lool. Their stories are never real

Fake news of mediaTakeOut, and never to b believe.

Haywhizzle said...

If u look deep enough...u'll his face is made up of rectangular cells...yap..its cald money...and dese cells make u a fine boi.

missliisah said...

So wat should we do nw? Help her carry d pregnancy ni? Nna, Kylie gerarahia!

I wish I knew u d person in question is Kylie so I wonder y u hating on Linda if u dnt lyk her dis much u shouldn't be reading her blog's update. *idiot*

MaOgo said...

Y is ds fool's mouth always open? He just looks dirty to me.

Fake people from fake world, all na to make more fame, dey should park well, abeg make una subscribe to my channel on youtube olorisassy

Linda, stop it o. R dere no pregnant teenagers all over naija? Y r u behaving like it's ur first time if hearing it?

Of*

Oh u mean ur oga? As u be him driver na

vibeafrik said...

Vibeafrik.com

The reason iHate the kardashians_they can do anything just for fame ...

jennykurt said...

Seriously?

Good for her, who care

Candygirl said...

Hmm.. Although it's possible. If she can open her legs for a 25yr old is It to get preggs that'd be a biggie?? Naah I don think so. It's so possible.

She is a fucking minor, you dirty minded igbo piece of shit! What the fuck is *congrat* you can't even spell, that should be a prerequisite for being able to procreate even. Your parents made a mistake and it was you. Pig.

Disgusting bustard

DeeD25 said...

Linda like you know Kylie well enough! They are 'kardashians' anything is possible!!

It's almost a normal thing over there so i'm not shocked.... unto d next thing Linda

Na to born remain

dontJme said...

Linda, u need to chill out on this kylie stuff.

How old was ur role model Genevieve when she got pregnant?

Nky said...

We will know the truth soon..

don't believe

she is not too young to get pregnant at 17 plsssssss