News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Yes! The Eagle Is about to land in Eagle square, Alhamdullilah. Sai PMB.
Let's Go There
Now let the show begin! Your comment will be visible after approval
Good ride
All the best for them.
Waoh. Nice one. Buhari's dream has come true.MY2 YEARS HAIR GROWTH - AWESOME RESULTS!
Cool.
Nice! Lord pls take charge
PARENTAL ADVISORY!!!***adult content***We are ready...
Ok. Make sense
SAI BABA BUHARI!!!
Nawa o
To God be the glory, Change is here at last.God bless Nigeria. ~BONARIO~says so via NOKIA LUMIA
NOTEDMoye says so via BB Passport...Courtesy LIB......
One day, I'll ride that vehicle...
Nyc ride.
Nepa is a Big disgrace to the Nigerian Economy. Y wont there be light on a day like dis? Its annoying! Pls give Ogba, Ikeja light
Nice 1
Both of them in one car, that's good....
Nice.
Excellent..Good one..Baba u merit it..Whom the cap fits...Let him .....!!???
Ok seen
Nyc
very exciting day, Happy to see this finally happening
Oo ya a, let move it
Change is here!!!!!
Yes oo change is here already! A new nigeria has began.
That car is fine
O ga
Nice one, Sai Buhari all the way
Good enough for the inauguration..... Latest Nigerian Politics
Pope's own is more classic joor.
Hope there is fuel inside ooooooo!lolz
Good to go, and ride on to power GMB. God bless him abundanntly, and I wish him well.
Cool ride
Good to know,
Who go drive am
How I love G wagon....Lord pls provide for my hubby nd I to own one...#money must be made***
Once dem throw bomb there today everybody to tear race. We are coming for u guyz
Change Loading........
bullet proof tins
Hmmmm, na wa o, moni dey dis country o
Linda like say G-wag dey hungry u
This G wagon makes sense die 👍
looking clean and nice
Aunty instead of u 2 go nd work 4 ur money ur wastin ur time commentin oj blogs ode
Nice ride.#TeamBlessed#
Linda olodo,ole.na for Buhari alone and not both
As we experience dis change of leadership so shall we experience d needed changes in our individual lives.
Aboki you no go for the inauguration??? Linda take note!
Bullet proof
61 comments:
Let's Go There
Now let the show begin!
Good ride
All the best for them.
Waoh. Nice one. Buhari's dream has come true.
MY
2 YEARS HAIR GROWTH - AWESOME RESULTS!
Cool.
Nice! Lord pls take charge
PARENTAL ADVISORY!!!
We are ready...
Ok. Make sense
SAI BABA BUHARI!!!
Nawa o
To God be the glory, Change is here at last.
God bless Nigeria.
NOTED
Moye says so via BB Passport...Courtesy LIB......
One day, I'll ride that vehicle...
Nyc ride.
Nepa is a Big disgrace to the Nigerian Economy. Y wont there be light on a day like dis? Its annoying! Pls give Ogba, Ikeja light
Nice 1
Both of them in one car, that's good....
Nice.
Excellent..Good one..Baba u merit it..Whom the cap fits...Let him .....!!???
Ok seen
Nyc
very exciting day, Happy to see this finally happening
Oo ya a, let move it
Change is here!!!!!
Yes oo change is here already! A new nigeria has began.
That car is fine
O ga
Nice one, Sai Buhari all the way
Good enough for the inauguration..... Latest Nigerian Politics
Pope's own is more classic joor.
Hope there is fuel inside ooooooo!lolz
Good to go, and ride on to power GMB. God bless him abundanntly, and I wish him well.
Cool ride
Good to know,
Who go drive am
How I love G wagon....Lord pls provide for my hubby nd I to own one...#money must be made***
Once dem throw bomb there today everybody to tear race. We are coming for u guyz
Change Loading........
bullet proof tins
Nice 1
Hmmmm, na wa o, moni dey dis country o
Linda like say G-wag dey hungry u
This G wagon makes sense die 👍
looking clean and nice
Aunty instead of u 2 go nd work 4 ur money ur wastin ur time commentin oj blogs ode
Nice ride.
Linda olodo,ole.na for Buhari alone and not both
As we experience dis change of leadership so shall we experience d needed changes in our individual lives.
Aboki you no go for the inauguration??? Linda take note!
Bullet proof