Photo: Miss Commonwealth Nigeria 2015 celebrates birthday in style | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 26 May 2015

Photo: Miss Commonwealth Nigeria 2015 celebrates birthday in style

Beauty Istifanus, current Queen of Commonwealth Nigeria and Nigeria's Rep at Commonwealth International Pageant come November 2015 recently celebrated her birthday in Abuja with her man, friends and celebs. See the photos after the cut...

Queen Beauty Istifanus, Miss Commonwealth Nigeria 2014/2016 hails from Kaduna State, Nigeria. She started her career in the Beauty Pageant industry by contesting and emerging as Miss University of Jos 2007, also emerged as Miss Glamour Nigeria in 2011, she moved on by winning the crown as Miss Ambassador for Peace in 2012. In her desire to take her dream further and to go international, she contested for the Commonwealth Nigeria Pageant in 2014, she emerged the winner of the pageant and this gives her the opportunity to represent Nigeria at the Commonwealth International Pageant. She would be flying the flag of Nigeria high this November at the 2015 edition of the Commonwealth International Pageant to be held in London.

Queen Beauty specially used the occasion of her birthday to call on well meaning individuals and corporate organizations to support all Nigeria's Representatives at the upcoming pageant in London.

For more about the Commonwealth Nigeria Pageant and the International representation, the organization can be contacted thus; 08092469903 or on BBM: 7FEBD0C9

69 comments:

She tall ooo... hBD sis

Pretty woman. Lindaobserve

She is so fucking beautifull to the core.... Angel no doubt.....

HBD TO HER,LINDA UR BTHDAY DS YR MUST BE IN STYLE WIT LIBRS FROM STATE TO STATE..HAHA....TOMJERRYSWIT

Hbd girl

Hbd 2u beauty. Choiiii that guy in the third pix thou. Na wa oooo

first to comment

With her bleached out rough legs....hbd BTw

Happy birthday ma. But watch the gown next time. Psalm 1:3

first to comment

Happy birthday to her.

Which kin party be dis?... dee

Hbd maa'm

I Rep 27th May

Happy birthday 2 her

Disgusting bleached skin Is banned on lib henceforth

Hmmm good 4 her nd HBD

Good fr her

The bleach is sooo obvious... HBD any ways!!! Cheers

Good 4 them

Good 4 them

Happy birthday to her

Abbana!

HBD beautiful....but this your name Istifanus
sounds so funny.

Favour said...

Dry chest*turn off

Nothing stylish. Seems likes a normal cool bday to me

I wish her d very best of life, and HBD/LLNP.

I think it's only in nigeria dat black gals don't eva win pageants

Love said...

Linda u can make sum pple feel so important. Dis overbleached tin. Ewwwwwwww

Lily of Nigeria said...

Love God bless you. Everywhere black knuckles and knees..ihu Fanta ukwu coke..

www.iblogwithgrace.blogspot.com

Beauty ko, stiff anus ni. Every igbo girl is a pageant contestant. Vanity

No bi small tin. Lol

#Hormortaryo said...

U have eyes!!!

See that Hausa artist from the first picture, I thought Muslims avoided these things?!

She looks like this man oh sorry woman miss sahara

Please visit my blog Www.trendwithgloria.blogspot.com

Ebere said...

Must that guy on the black cap abi na hat.. Always be in every paegent queen birthday??? Lol... I couldn't believe that I was looking out for him in the pictures... And bam!! There he was. He couldn't even disappoint me.

Cute

HBD, and LLNP to her. I wish her well.

Biko let her take it easy wit d bleaching tin's. Her knees is no go area wit those dark colours.

Good for her + happy birthday to her. Linda take note!

Bleacher,juju all only you.looool

Bad belle leave dis gal oh she is beautiful.dat d truth

Happy belated birthday to her.

OKORO UPGRADED

with those flat chest, big tummy and spotty bleached legs???!!! hian!!

what are those ugly folds she's got on her tummy in the first picture, do beauty peagents have folds? the party looks sooo razz. bleached thing!!!

U all rejoicin over a miss wateva in d third pic u see an armed man ? Police man holdin a rifle protecting jobless pple at a party wen thousands live in unsafe unguarded comunities hw sad

Why are u always bitter? Did u have a rough childhood, were u raped?, were u abducted and ur parents refused to pay ransom money? Dat ur mouth needs a dick to ruin it, tbag til u bleed from blisters... Ass wipe!, d day u show urself and I see u r hot, den dat day I cease to make ur mouth bleed

Beautiful gal....chop ur moni

Pls read well b4 you make your silly tribalist snide comment! She is from kaduna! Mumu!

SDK latest commenter said...

Precious chikwendu come n see ur twin sister in bleaching #Linda'sgal

SDK latest commenter said...

Precious chikwendu cum n see ur twin sis in bleaching

why are they all so razz? common wealth, united nations, beaty? Precious? yuck!

So we really know what beauty is? Na wah.

Who is the man beautiful beauty

HBD in arrears, and LLNP to her. I wish her well, and d very best of life.

Nice1

pls am i the only one seeing this...why are her knuckles so dark??? Just saying

My thought
...she has bleached and reached the maximum

Happy birthday beautiful. I'm so proud of you. Enjoyyyyyy

She no rch

Happy bday to u gf rock ur world na God give u age on bae... haters go hug transformer. ......

Sorry all this badbelle commenters should go and sleep or get something doing with they life abi na she cause the fuel scarsity for naija.................. Up miss beauty istifanus ..... Up Queen Beauty Istifanus Foundaion......... Up Commonwealth Nigeria Pageant....... Up Strud Models International...... Up NewslandMedia

wish her well

The most beautiful nd humble Queen I hv ever seen on this...she's blessed beyond imagination nd i call her my bestie...Rock on my priceless one,all u haters can born in hell.

Yes oh she is nice beautiful intelligent an humble so why the beef