Movie producer Fidelis Duker & wife mark wedding anniversary with new pics
Fidelis and Temitope Duker yesterday celebrated their 17th wedding anniversary and released loved up photos to mark the special day. Happy anniversary to them. More photos after the cut...
Happy wedding anniversary to dem....hot mama I must say, she is a kind being and ready to help....met her on board on way to lag from abj.....may God continually increase u from strength to strength and grant u n ur hubby many more fruitful n abundant years to cum......Chichi Blossom
39 comments:
Nice and lovely
HWA.
Congratulations, many more years.
Happy anniversary to them.
In dat first pic whre was his hnd going
17 years! No be joke o. Congrats guys.
Wow! Happy anniversary 2 dem. 17yrs n still counting
Love is in d air
D wife look very razz nd local,
Congrats to them. Lindaobserve
HWA, and I wish them d very best of marriage life. Thumbs up, and more power to their elbows.
HMA
Pretty wife caught cheating on her husband with the houseboy
Nadia Buari caught in a Hotel with a prophet
See What this Man is Busy Doing with a Lady in an Uncompleted Building
Crazy Things Uniport Babes Do in their Room when they ‘re Bored.
Very ras couple ! They don't know how to dress. The wife is even worst
Nice and good looking couple. but please next time get a stylist. you can afford it.
Happy anniversary to them.
Happy anniversary. May God continue to bless ur union and ur home.
*yawns* ugly
*yawns*
HWA to them.
Now that's marriage! She's perfectly in shape for her hubby
Love is a beautiful thing
...NA ZO
No kids through those yrs or what....
Love nwantinti! Congrats!
17th!!!!! hats off, congrats, keep going strong. God bless you both!
Happy wedding anniversary to dem....hot mama I must say, she is a kind being and ready to help....met her on board on way to lag from abj.....may God continually increase u from strength to strength and grant u n ur hubby many more fruitful n abundant years to cum......Chichi Blossom
Dey re so cute, I wish dem more yrs of lv 2geda
I love these, so cute
Many more years together
Auntylindagoddaughter
I wish them well, and HWA. D pics r lovely.
Love in Tokyo! Congrats to them. Linda take note!
Very razz and dirty looking. U both need a stylist. HWA anyways.
Yinka...
Wishing them all the best.
Congratulations, Many More Years....
Wow! HWA..17yrs no be joke o..