Lol. Basketmouth wants GEJ to handover to Buhari now!! | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 25 May 2015

Lol. Basketmouth wants GEJ to handover to Buhari now!!

Friday is just around the corner. Meanwhile, Buhari has not returned to Nigeria yet! Whattaguan?

135 comments:

Nky said...

NO BE ONLY YOU TIRE MY BRODA

perry said...

Hahahaha

Ryan said...

Hmmmm...

Not funny.

Hehe I'm with Basket mouth abeg.So fed up with the tupsey turvey way of things in this goddamn country.

Guy i follow yu tire i swear..... But i thought him too vote for GEJ. Am sure many of his kind dey happy say GEJ no win i swear.....

If him handover nw,apc go say e get political undertone

Is it his problem?

Hmmmmm. Okay o

Is it his problem?

Public Holiday On Friday?

Can he like handover now? linda see your hero Mumu girl! With your Mumu dressing I hate gej with passion. Where is dat apple that killed abacha? Ur attention is needed.

ASHANKA said...

LOL :)

I so much hate this guy jor....next plz

Hmm got me thinking too. Lindaobserve

Shei he was touring the world when others were voting? Let him force him to handover na... and GMB will magically solve all problems. Biko relocate and continue with your shows!

Lolz, whts ur bizz wit dat oga?

Loooool

I so much hate this guy jor....next plz

>>>>>from Ladiway's backyard<<<<<

Hahahahahaha.....lmao. Basket mouth you nor go kill me. Nor be only you feel like that my brother. I feel your pain

Thatigbobabe(Lilyflower) said...

Lol..
Everybody eye don dey red

PARENTAL ADVISORY!!!

Seconded

E don reach already!

Joshtech said...

Sharp sharp no need of ceremony

SYNDILOVE said...

Lmao BM sef!

to show how GEJ really messed up Nigeria

Lol...funny man

Basket mouth, be careful what you wish for.

This guy GEJ is probably using this fuel crisis as a revenge mission on innocent Nigerians who did not vote his incompetent ass. Look at how empty our roads are...and the effect of this crisis on all sectors. Azikiwe my ass, Dr Azikiwe was way too intellectual that's why he earned the right to be on our 500 Naira note...This GEJ should be on 1 kobo coin.

Today is just Monday Linda! He'll surely return before Friday.

This guy GEJ is probably using this fuel crisis as a revenge mission on innocent Nigerians who did not vote his incompetent ass. Look at how empty our roads are...and the effect of this crisis on all sectors. Azikiwe my ass, Dr Azikiwe was way too intellectual that's why he earned the right to be on our 500 Naira note...This GEJ should be on 1 kobo coin.

Linda, Cynthia Morgan Posted a Photo of P Square's Living Room, i catch her red-handed, commented on the photo, now she don block me :D

Meaning?

Shut up mr man.!!!wetin be ur own concern.

lol lmao you can understand where he is coming from, lets move the motion, I'm with this, we can beg Buhari to return quickly

prettiyz said...

It's just a few days more and I think people r putting too much of their hope in Buhari

Gej shud hand over now not Friday sef

Roman! said...

No be only you o mr Basket*

Abeg let that mumu hand over

Must Buhari come back before GEJ handover is Bro Osi not there after all in peoples mind and medically is osibanjor not the person that will take over. Lol. Some YORUBAS have already killed Buhari in there mind, hoping that there will be another 2009 miraculous handover. i swell Buhari no go die una don vote am in already so.

LOL, can't wait too so these drama will just end!

Lolzzzzzzzzzzz, Linda God bless u abundantly for dis hilarious comedy u posted. Dis made me smiled wit gratitude.

Damilola said...

Let him enter d country on Friday. Better safe than sorry

Deedee said...

WOULD BUHARI BE ABLE TO RECTIFY DIS BS GEJ PUT US IN SOON?LETS NOT EXPECT SO MUCH FRM GMB AND BE DISAPPOINTED @ D END OF D DAY OH.

Lol, he is right oh! My sister we are tired of GEJ, government. No light no fuel no water

Loooool....mad man

I can see Basketmouth is one of the most Nigerians that are too myopic to read in between the lines... Do we experience such scarcity in Nigeria throughout GEJ administration? If "NO", why now that he has few days to leave? Some wicked few Nigerians that desire to paint GEJ administration black are too mean and heartless. The cabals that have always hold Nigerians hostage are still in charge. One thing is sure, they will fight themselves once GEJ is not there. Let us watch and see how Nigeria would look in the next 6 months.

Lol.I luv dis dude

Lol, its true sha

Lol.. u neva see nytin

Same here, many Nigerians can't wait for 29th to be here.

kemikane said...

They might abuse him now. And he's just saying his mind o.

I dey feel you bro.

Basketu mouth. Na wetin E go handover. No Electricity, fuel, dept etc. Na wah.

I tire pass u Basketmouth...dis 1 na hell fire!!!

Not basket mouth alone now.....every Nigeria wants too.

Buhari dey consider weather to hand over nigeria back to Lord Luggard people......lol

relax your vagina linda , Friday is still far joh

Chi chi said...

I concur! Jesus help your people.

No worry linda, he no talk say he wan trek from london, he go make d handover..chillax

RM & KD said...

OK..he will,around the corner..

The talking drum said...

Someone please tell this fucker to stop bleaching.

Signed
The talking drum.

Issah said...

Abeg keep quiet. Do you honestly think Buhari will do any better or you just open mouth with the hope that you’d be appointed Minister of Jokes? All most of you do is complain and nag yet do next to nothing.

SIMPLYCOCK said...

Would handing over to Buhari at this minute solve the Nigerian malaise?
I dare say that where Nigeria finds itself today is not a Jonathan thing; it is a Nigerian thing...
Our problem as a people stems from our seemingly hopeless inability to think in terms of first principles...
I mean: what is the root cause of this problem at its most rudimentary fundament?
It is convenient to blame Jonathan so that Buhari could look good or be excused from a future failure; but this petty strategy would only but have a very short shelf life!!!!
Buhari and his acolyte must think in terms of first principles, but can they, would they?
Only fools would continue to controvert the truism that economic monoculturalism and constitutional unitarism lie at the foundation of Nigeria's dissolute condition!!!
And it doesn't appear that the conservative forces that have held the country down with these pegs are ready to let go for the country to evolve into a truly liberated state...

Linda Wetin be your problem? We all know you are a GEJ supporter

hahahahahahahahahahahahahaha.....I love disguy jor

Moye says so via BB Passport...Courtesy LIB......

Yes o let him handover already. He is not even showing interest in governing anymore and the country is adrift. He is busy making misstatements up and down. Imagine him asking Nigerians to support Buhari when Nigerians already voted overwhelmingly for Buhari.

Basket Mouth we are all tired o...we want him to handover right this minute

4nkylization said...

My brother, I tire pass U.

Basket mouth shattap.

#FOCUS n #ACHIEVE

Lol abi oooooo

U CN DO ON HS BHALF...TOMJERRYSWIT

Stephan Noli said...

Friday is still 4 days ahead, he will be back hopefully

4nkylization said...

Buhari would be back soon, am sure he left d country for security reasons. I don't trust dis thieves dat re scared already of his administration. There is a threat to Buhari's Life.

Nna I follow you for dat motion o! Cos I no understand wetin dey happen again. Linda take note!

Abeg u should all get lost! Watz all dese ranting for. D day is already here. Y d noise.
Its same people dat would soon talk ill of Buhari, shebi I dey here dey look all of una.
Nonsense!!

Linda shut up please. Stop being a sore loser because of Jona boy. These your sarcastic hints haven't gone unnoticed. Be careful.

#CluelessnessHas72HoursToDie

I beg go away......u didn't even vote!

Dnt worry,i bet U gej will account for all these he has done!

OIL said...

Shut up linda! C ur face? Akpruka.. d idiot should hand over in absential n go n die, his been badluck 4rm d beginning of his tenure till d very end

iyke cindy said...

Lol....I tire pass u...I swear up!!!

Many will be soo disappointed... the future is close. #GEJ..fan. Outdated , boring bright or should I say Dull.

DeeD25 said...

I feel something may happen on or before May 29th! God save Nigeria!

really I wish it was six months a go not even today

You are such a hater of Buhari! Pro PDP! Talking about how GEJ wanted to meet you. More like you've met already!

GMB has said he is not a magician and will nd time to cleaned economy, is basket mouth expecting sharp miracle?

No worry bros! E go come. No be him hustle for d job!

Una never chi chom thing!

I guess being a comedian doesn't excuse one from being Ignorant...smh

Linda u surely knw hw to spice up d mood of ur readers. Nice one dear, and thumbs up to u.

Dis got me smiling to mysef, and on a light mood. I was kind lik pissed off in d morning which reflected in my comments.

Honestly... You lost me with your grammar

SDK latest commenter said...

hahaha lol @ where is d apple dat killed abacha

This is not a joking matter abeg

I am Coonett

I tire o !!

Wen he promised Nigeria that he wld reduce a naira to equal a dollar shebi you blived him? Which magic pass that one? Me I dey wait o for d magician o abeg.

My point exactly! I've asked a lot of ppl dis same question. Nigerians need to open their eyes.

Shut up empty head

He's tired now. Afta e don collect Jona money 4 shows. Now, he says he's tired. Y didn't u turn down his invite to shows wen he was campaigning?

Lool....calm down small na.

He is not alone

Abeg make una free Basket mouth. Na ordinary joke

Buhari had better not die before 2019 cos Osinbajo as a president, will be worse than GEJ.
He looks too lost and clueless in all his public appearances, he's way too short and ugly, with his mouth like that of a he-goat who just smelt urine. Above all, he is Tinubu's puppet, Nigeria can't survive another 2009 saga cos it will birth another clueless opportunist.

<< LIB Addict >>

Good to read from Mr simplycock, GEJ didn't cause this mess, it started all the way from Babangida's tenure and still hanging in the hands of some invisible tyrants

p,j said...

This ur oyinbo too much abeg...na nija u dey,no be UK...even if u talk sense,u never pass any message..."shoro niyen?(pstew...o yamilenu oh!)

LOL

Adedada09@gmail.com

Madly funny

Yes becos he's behind the suffering of d masses

the same Buhari that's already growing cold feet,right?

Hmm!! True

GEJ should get the fuck off!!!

U too shut ur dirty mouth....

So tired..

Pepboy said...

hand over wen dem dun do since, nah now basket mouth dey wake up from sleep?

Cutemanuel said...

A few days left brou,

»»»Be the change you desire!

Gbenga said...

Imagine the stupid question you're asking! Of course it's his concern cos he's facing reality unlike you.

Na wa ohh

Oh thank God! At least I can now rest assured that not everyone on this blog is stupid and blind....

truth said...

Anonymous....whats ur p...u dont rem wen basket a said he does not knw wat to say about celebs campaigning for Gej....do u even listen to the media....basket never campaigned or did a show for Gej

The apple is your dinner this night! Foolish asshole

Me too tire o
When we vote him, why won't we support him.

Hahahaha osibande the ugly short dude always in black!

Very clueless and always screaming wolf.

He was the one promising Heaven and Earth on behalf of buhari and now just faced with reality he is screaming empty Treasury!

Osibande or osibajo shouldentwhave bothered than all these his Yoruba coward screams! Mind you I am Yoruba!

Illiterates said in their hearts Jonathan is withholding fuel.

Through out JOnathan 5 years we had fuel in gas station. Suddenly the apc apologist marketers want to paint Jonathan bad and some shallow brains thinks its Jonathan. God will surely vindicate him;

Bonario be sincere for once and be honest how much Jonathan fought to ensure fuel in all our stations. The truth alone sets free

My torts exaclty...he looks like dencia's customer...bleaching up like a bitch

Dts nt kool,hw then can he pick those dt did vote for him?Sadly he messed up big time,but plz hv patience lol "patience" frm 4yrs,came 1y,then months,the 3weeks,den days,so brs/sis hv "patience" n be positive.we are all 1.

HAhahahahahahaa! Basketmouth will definitely not kill me with laughter...

THIS BASKET MOUTH SHOULD GROW UP AND STICK TO WHAT HE CLAIMES TO KNOWS BEST- COMEDY. HE SHOULD LEAVE POLITICS TO PEOPLE WHO CAN THINK. GOVERNANCE IS NOT COMEDY. COVER THE BASKET NOW.