Kylie Jenner shares new pic with her man, Tyga | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 24 May 2015

Kylie Jenner shares new pic with her man, Tyga

She shared the pic with Tyga this afternoon and the one where she's posing like - a 17 year old girl shouldn't - was posted yesterday.

86 comments:

Cute couple

She's no Nigerian, this is how teens behave in Miami and co. Lindaoobserve

Na wa ooo... wonder shall never end

So pose now has age restriction??lmao I would seriously like to see how you will raise your kids

Good for them

Moye says so via BB Passport...Courtesy LIB......

Good for her.

UknwWho said...

Get off her dick linda! Na wa 17 this 17 that are you her mother
Please let the girl be and look for your own man

In a couple of months she'll be 18 then i'll know if you won't let the girl breath
She does not know you exist

Linda has some serious problems with this girl's age

Kponskii said...

This smallie set sha.

Waiting for the day Linda won't blog about the Kardashians....maybe in my grandchildren's genration.....yawn.

BECKYS WORLD EVENTS /NAIJA BAKERS BLOG said...

She's sexually active wht do u expect?

sexyjack said...

I so much luv dis girl courage

mel20 said...

What's with the *17* year old ish..normal 13years old 9ja does worse Abeg leave the girl, atleast she's making money on u critics..i swear linda uno get quarter the money wey she dey make so stop 17yr old comment, am sure u know some under age 9ja's are worse.

I just found out from Linda that there are poses for different ages.
Lmaooooooo!
Your hatred is like Peak Milk.
It's in YOU.

I would have to go through your old pictures to be able to decipher your age by your poses.
#sighs...
When oldies hate on teens, it's a clear factor that the world is coming to an end.

See tyga lips. Like baby that sucks finger

Kylie is fineeeeeeeee!
Damn!

Abeg who cares #Linda Ikeji d honorary Khardashian

AQO said...

This Tyga tho', always looking like he's staring at d sun.

Is thisnews?

I feel like saying dis out in fact spit it out d way it is which is, dis babe. Is merely using dis dude to climb d ladder of fame afterwhich she wil dumbed him when d time comes.

Beautiful picture.

She can't wait to be 18yrs..2months 2 go

Nonense

The look good together. Fine babe

Linda leave this girl alone ur sis nko?

Linda, pls let kylie be. Her mind is made up

This girl is looking older than her age

Biko aw does a 17yr old pose? Linda biko gwam

She's in love obviously

Asa said...

beautiful creations is all i can see

Tyga better not play with Kylie(she's from a hard working family, that's why I respect the Kardashians) else I will arrest him oooo

Beautiful.....

Lindiway, shey if dis girl clock 18, you go finally free her, abi??? Linda take note!

Pidgin Mistress said...

Mtcheew

WHEN WILL SHE TURN 18 SO THAT THE REAL FIGHT CAN START?.....HEHEHEHEHE

Pls stop talking of the katrashians

Ede said...

Linda rest for kyle matter. When u be 17 what did you do? The parents are not bothered about it. Why are u? You are too judgemental and it's becoming annoying. Let her live her life

I wonder what will happen when she eventually turns 18!

Tyga looks like a kid himself..

Good for her.

I hope this nwatakiri does not regret this!!!

Nob Annie begin date father of nations since age 15?dey try watch where you throw your stones o.den dey land closer to home than you think.

Abeg linda,enof of dis jenner nd tiger,a new pic so we shuld applaud her everytime,its her biz,next time y nt tk a shot of urself nd post it everyday,linda tk time abegi,enof of dem...I dnt knw mayb it changes d fuel wahala 4 my area...

Linda take a seat. Who are you to tell what a 17 years should do and should not do. They are together base on parental approval. So chill jare

. They are together base on parental approval. So chill jare, every min what a 17 shouldn't do

Linda pls get out, ur daughter wuld b worse dan dis if u'll hv one...

Linda get ova urself already, it seems u r nw jealous..

Sis Linda abeg free dis girl na...or are you in love with Tyga? Because I dnt understand y u keep reminding us shz 17 like u ar d best girl for Tyga nd nt a 17 year old...lol....

Mo'mo says so ♡♥♡♥♡♥

Linda y re u so pained... yur Jes 2 jealous of dis young lady nd u don't even hide it. I bet u did worse dan her wen u were her age.. so stop wit d holier dan thou attitude. She has a bf... do u?

Fine gel

Cute pix abeg

arike said...

Lmao...linda u really av problem with dis girl age..u re a proper african woman, u always emphasise her age in all her dressin, well shez gone wild already so its too late 2 b corrected thr mama sef wild

Beautiful girl.

#FOCUS n #ACHIEVE

Please stop talking about this stupid child.

This girl eeh. God have mercy. On her

Clearance Sales: 100% Human hairs, 24 inches =18k,
20 inches =16k,
16 inches =14k,
10 inches =10k.
Grade A brazilian hair. Other types are also available.
Pin: 33578C1D

I think we're really pay so much attention on these two... Like seriously they know what they're doing.. They're using their relationship to seek public attention. If I were Chyna, I would just pretend they don't exist. They're both suffering from juvenile delinquency..

African foodstuff and Raw Materials said...

Pretty girl, they look good 2geda anyway.

Dahmiee said...

Why do we keep condemning this gal... She has her life to life. Her family supports her so what else do you guys wanna say.

17 year old girl so proud to show off her b.f.. I trust my Naija Parents

Linda leave this people ooohhhhh!

Jostus is here.. said...

How is this a news? Dry!

Doubt if shez 17.
Next

iyke cindy said...

Gud 4 her...

Kinda, you don't approve?

Abeg younger girls do worse things. Cool pix anyway.

Na wa o.. ds girl's boobs has increased..
* * * Linda's 1st Daughter * *

berry said...

Nothing cute abt tyga its d filters duh!

MaOgo said...

As usual, d punk's mouth is open. Typical!

D insult is too much

Linda is jealous of s gal buh she ain't know it

Funniest comment....lmao #Joshe

Good 4 dem

The thing taya me ooo

Nawa for u oooo

Linda its obvious dat something is really wrong with u. Mayb u shld get urself a man so dat u can begin 2 think straight. U're beginning 2 get annoying wit dis Kylie ish.

Is she ur age mate? My friend give it a rest!!

Lol..go learn english n till then, shut up

I was gonna patronize you but your stupid comment gave me a change of heart. Ode

Biggest female moron on this blog.

How won't you doubt. Old goat