Kendall Jenner and friends party on a yacht in Monte Carlo (photos)
Kendall was seen kicking back on a luxury yacht on the French Riviera in Monte Carlo with some of her close friends including Hailey Baldwin as well as sisters Gigi and Bella Hadid, Kendall spent most of her day cruising on a luxury vessel with her friends. More photos after the cut...
39 comments:
Anonymous
said...
I am surprised Kendall has no scandal, just concentrating on her career.
39 comments:
I am surprised Kendall has no scandal, just concentrating on her career.
Check out her cute little butt
Beautiful and tall girl
Mtsheew, no hips. I want hips.
Kendall is a cutie,Aunty Linda my birthday is 2morrow how do i send u an email of my pix?
Hot...
He look, another Kardashian story. None news worthy. Linda please have sense. Thank you.
Toolz Flaunts Curves as she enjoys vacations with her man(See Photos here)
Who dem help ? Like my other friend would say
It's all bout the money... the second to the last pic looks like they're doing coke loool
Flat yanch.
Choi! Enjoyment no be for here o! Money is good. Linda take note!
We would all do this if we have d resources.....no biggie! #Next!
My cutie...
Enjoying her money.
It is hard to be a celebrity, your privacy isn't so private after all.
Okay seen
Ka! All dis camera guys r so mean, and wicked. For crying out loud they invaded their privacy.
May b this girl sowed her boobs to the devil to become Supa model or sumtin
Flat ass.. she dont want to do surgery ni like ha sistas
Small small things on display
Pretiess
Good for them.
Hearty party.....cruise on beautiful.
Grt body on her'
via nokia tona_sobe
So? Enjoy yourself o jare.
See her small ass.......lol
She really looks like her dad, gud for her,i think she is d best among her sisters
Da Jenner news again! Well it's her money, make she enjoy...
Living d life....money is good mehn!!
I love me some kendall
Omo when there is money and it won't affect ur account balance, you can hang out with ur true frnds anywhere.
makes herself look wild but still manages to stay out of controversies
Grow up please
Lovely girls
Auntylindagoddaughter
SHE LOOKS SUPER
Are you not just a dunce. And it's sold not sowed
She is Bruce replica