Hilarious! Check out the caption on this Buhari/GEJ photo | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 28 May 2015

Hilarious! Check out the caption on this Buhari/GEJ photo

Lol...I can't with Nigerians!!

79 comments:

Lol na waohhh. Oga jona is such a nice and humble man

MYS fabric bags lagos 08134794565, D60E8C4D said...

He he he naija ehn

Lmaooo too funny. Lindaobserve

Lol she was dressing up

Lol, is very funny

Hahaha

Hahahahaha 9jerians I hail Una

Joshtech said...

Hahahahahha mama p don close door cos she dey shame to see Sai baba

Hmmmmmm, nothing hilarious here. Not even close to. Biko am on straight face here.

Joshtech said...

Lwkmd.

Lmaooooo... Hahaha... Mama patient don turn baby....

Not funny

NOT FUNNY TRY HARDER.....TOMJERRYSWIT

dudette said...

Hahahahahahaha

NOT FUNNY TRY HARDER.....TOMJERRYSWIT

www.glowyshoes.com said...

Some nigerians are really hilarious

www.glowyshoe.blogspot.com

Do the walking and let your shoes do the talking
www.hawtshoes.co.uk

Mad Nigerians wtf i yaff die

Bratty Tolu.. abeg leave that woman o

Thatigbobabe(Lilyflower) said...

Buhahahahahaha

Hehehehe zero chill.

I so love my country, always seeking out the humor in any situation dey find themselves. Linda take note!

Chaiii...Nigerians get bad mouth oo.

Smh for us Nigerians.

Buhari's CSO... Lol

henry oyelola said...

Lmaooo...My chest!!!!

Mama no wan go again....Aso rock turkey don sweet for her mouth.

lolllzzzz

Heheheheh

Heheheheh

The door is locked,madam pasha open now.

looool

Hahahahahah... I laff sotey I forget my dros..👙🙈😀

Hahahahahah... I laff sotey I forget to wear my dros..👙🙈😀

Lol. Madam Pesh abeg open the door ooo.

LWKMD!! Kikiki

PARENTAL ADVISORY!!!

Lollllll

Damola Gbadegesin said...

Lol.

juliet said...

Buhahahahahah. I just peed on my pants. ... ican't deal...lmfao

LOLZZZ,,

Na dem sabi make den free bros Joe jare

Eya pele. Madam p no wan go otueke she don lock hersef inside.

Hahahahahah p baby neva wan leave villa

Hehehehe

LMAO!!!

Lmao!

Hahaha...Lwtmb!

Ok.

U think the Mercedes G-63 is cool? Check out the IMSA edition at www.naijacarlovers.blogspot.com.

Lmao....make them leave peshe baby alone o.

Omg.....dis is hilarious

perempe said...

Lmaoooooooo. Nigerians and their sense of humour. Quite epic!

Linda na u sabi oo, hehe, lol

Very funy

sweetie said...

Lol mama war fit do this for real ooooooo

johnnie said...

But what's wrong with the pics?someone comes to your house or office,do you expect the visitor to open the door for you to work him off?abeg make we rest

People are very funny.

Hahahahahahahaha
....Mama P says NOOOOOOOOOOOOO

Moye says so via BB Passport...Courtesy LIB......

hahahahahaha

Lwkmd naija got jokes

Lol, Sai President

Lmao everyfin is a joke...dnt I just love ma ppl

Samuel KING said...

Nigerians... Zero chill

And the ignorant Nigerians will join him to jest. Once a bush man always a bush man. Tolu Ogunlesi should take several seats or better still go to a finishing school to learn simple etiquettes. When someone comes to visit you, as the host, you open the door for that person whenever you pass through any door. Smh. See you too Linda. lola

This is respect, Buhari is older so they r not mates

Goziem Oh LORD said...

D guy no well at all. Lolz

Ahahahahahhahah, so its our first lady they r calling "Pesch-baby open d door, and all dat"...

Ooooooo... I didn't get d joke@first I read it until now. So hilarious, and rib cracking.

Pepboy said...

long live GEJ even if nah Buhari i vote for, he's such an humble man, nah the rats for white house spoil he administration, i pray make buhari shine eye follow them....linda i sight you, good job *wink*

TMonie said...

Madam P has forgotten that whatever has a beginning must surely has an end

Xtrml humble

Xtrmly humble

TMonie said...

Seriously, how will this woman be remembered. A plus or minus her husband regime?

Lol...u folks barely understand anything..he's begging mama peace to open the door

Lolz,she no want mak sai baba enta oh..*beg pack ur load go Otueke

would he take GMB to the private residence?