Diddy's son, Christian Combs and his girl, Breah Hicks go to prom
Diddy's son with Kim Porter, Christian Combs, 17, and his girl, Breah stepped out
in dapper and stunning black & white outfits as they headed out to
their high school prom. See the pics after the cut
Cute gal+i want dat gown....i wish African parents can be so free wit their kids wen I was his age.... its a taboo to talk abt ur date and dey end up nuturin "SNEAKY CHILDREN "
86 comments:
Fine boy. Lindaobserve
So cute
That makes. Diddy father in law
Aunty linda, we've not yet gotten an alert for the last monday give away.
Awwww they look so cute..Nice one
www.glowyshoe.blogspot.com
Do the walking and let your shoes do the talking
www.hawtshoes.co.uk
too cute
Very fine boi....
Akp21
I like
Cute.
Whtever! They don't worth my attention.
looking much better as he's growing up
ok seen.Next plz
Good for them
This one pass prom oo
They look good! Too much adult swag in display
Stunning kids!!
Fine pikins
Love her gown
The Guy No Get Swag but the Babe Fine Die.. We Talking Money, U Talking Beautiful Onyinye
Cute little couple. I like her dress except for the brown line down the front.
They re both drop dead gorgeous.....
Dey both look lovely. Dave now Daniel Craig
@17
Nice Bt he is not as cute as his dad
Lovely gown worn by d girl
Beautiful couple....but xristian long neck tho.
Beautiful biko! Kylie jenner these re ur mates! Deal with it...stop all that tyga rapper shit. Do the things your mates do, its refreshing lol...
she don hammer
Shucks! I didn't go to prom. *sadface*
Handsome boy... Meanwhile his father doesn't want to leave boys to men yet..!
Owk cute boy tho
Libb freak
This gf though she looks mid 30's
Pretty girl #QueenT
Wow! Sweet couple! Lovely outfits.
Goddammit!!! the girl is hot and that there is a mini Sean Combs.
Slim shady! Maybe his mama wasn't so pretty.hapi couple dou
see how she's looking older than the boy sef
Oshiomole-ing things. #mulato
They look good
Future king nd queen
So? How is this news.
So cute 😘
damn thz dude got his father's eyes nd taste,d girl is beautiful
Aittyfinest xyz
OMG!They look so good together,wow she is so beautiful$he is so cute
Cute couple.
I love that gown.
Young love......wonderful feeling
Lovely prom dress
Cute gal+i want dat gown....i wish African parents can be so free wit their kids wen I was his age.... its a taboo to talk abt ur date and dey end up nuturin "SNEAKY CHILDREN "
Torrrr. Dopeness.
Be stunning like yur daddy
Wow beautiful
All ds small children doing adult tns, ooooh God is watching us
They look nice
Check out my makeup blog
http://dobzifingers.blogspot.com/?m=1
Nice pics
The girl is beautiful and d guy is handsome
Sweet..awww but hope this boy is not following his father's footsteps. Woman wrapper
Wow dey look gr8 2geda
Lovely..Two love birds.
Rich man pikin
Ma I commented earlier on dis post, didn't see my comment. Ope dis one will show? Nice couple. Diddy fine pass he son o
Very cute I must say
Seeee as she fyne
Let them focus on their education.
Haterz!!!
Cute gal
Jealousy n bitterness can consume u faster than hell
This is what 17yr olds should be doing.. prom n stuff. Not kylie jenner hisssssss
Its prom madam.. its US tradition. Nigerians be judging like they are better
The prom is part of their edu... stop exhibiting your bitterness
Cute
Gorgeous outfit's but their education matters, and goes a long way for them.
Linda. The caption does not make sense. Please use better grammar next time!
Handsome dude beautiful gurl all in one
Linda how old did u say they were again
Enjoying like papa
Young & beautiful
True son of his father!