Governor Adams Oshiomhole and new bride postpone honeymoon | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 17 May 2015

Governor Adams Oshiomhole and new bride postpone honeymoon

Edo State governor Adams Oshiomhole may not be going to his honeymoon soon according to a report by Punch. The couple who got married on Friday May 15th have reportedly postponed their honeymoon till June in other to attend the inauguration ceremony of President-elect, Gen. Buhari which is scheduled for May 29 in Abuja. After that, they will be heading to their honeymoon possibly in Dubai.
ADVERTISEMENT

61 comments:

Action governor

This is why I love him. Lindaobserve

NMaa said...

Nt my biz.

Ok We've heard

Nice decision, and thumbs up to them. I wish them all d best of marriage life. HML.

Good for them.

Duty calls first....#QueenT

Pls enuf of this chimpanzee.

Oshiomole has made name in Nigeria and abroad with this his famous wedding hehe.Always dare to marry the impossible

Dia life

Dubai? Lara babe,be smart - Maldives, Seychelles, hawaii,barbados,ibiza, even zanzibar! Dubai has no much value to nigerians again!! Babe be smart!!

Beausteven said...

First lady things done they sweet her na

Beausteven said...

First lady things done dey sweet her na

Wilsoniyke said...

Beauty and the beast in honeymoon...

Dis couple shld be left alone jare

Ok oo

swit said...

Still can't lstop laughing 😆. Honeymoon indeed. Just like my father and my daughter. Wonders shall never cease

Just like David Cameron's wife wearing conservative tee for foto shoot,nija is a mess allday everyday

I bet she don't even no what apc stands for.lol

Why Dubai are their no other places?

Aunty linda, we've not yet gotten an alert for the last monday's give away.

Aunty linda, we've not yet gotten an alert for the last monday give away.

Deep down the bride is not looking forward to it. It will be nightmarish to spend weeks looked up with this face.

Gold said...

Good 4 dem

cant wait for May 29

Such a useless man with no shame

Nice one! Enjoy urself sir! Life is too short!

Bosslady said...

Good for them!

That's good.

Your No. 1 DATA Vendor Call/WhatsApp 09028450336 (Get Your Cheap & Affordable DATA on All Networks) said...

Oshio baba notin do u

Happy married life to them.

Obidiyakool said...

Good thinking

He better be warming up for what he's going to have to do during his honey moon

Pidgin Mistress said...

OK o, happy sunday

Good 4 dem

Story!... What will they do there?!.

IN ORDER TO, not in other to. Abeg!

Noted!

Chai this girl na mami water,see as she fine die,my son go marry from that ur village

ADAOBI said...

Is there anyneed for honeymoon'"anyway" enjoy

"Order" not "other". Linda you make this mistake all the time!

Happy married life to them.

Linda cogitate

Okay heard

Damn!!!!! This babe fine

Damilola said...

Oga no go enter dubai during ramadhan o. If you do then forget the honeymoon you will join us in fasting

She's avoiding the inevitable, rounds of marathon sex with the governor in consecutive days.

Should I say dis is a nice decision. Its their personal lives, and they know better. HML.

tracy said...

They need it but on a later date. Quite better than having it now, and cutting it short bcos of d swearing in.

WHICH KIND HONEYMOON....WHEN WE NO THAT OLD MAN CAN'T POSSIBLY DO MUCH.

Good for them!
...NA ZO

Yeah your father is a chimp. Ode

Dats gud

I wish him happiness. He loves a beautiful woman maybe in a different way than his first wife who was his soulmate. Life is a difficult journey. I pray Allah willl keep his love by his side and long life! Amin

But this man get eye for beta thing o

Nice of them...saibaba deserve it