Chris Brown kinda, sorta apologizes over Tyson Beckford incident | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 26 May 2015

Chris Brown kinda, sorta apologizes over Tyson Beckford incident

You people remember the Tyson Beckford beef abi? If you don't, read here. Chris Brown has kinda, sorta apologized for threatening Tyson's baby mama and son over Karrueche. See Kae's reaction after the cut.

Update: He has apologized to Tyson's baby mama. He just tweeted his apology. See that after the cut..

Lol...

47 comments:

Chicken

He is afraid of jail again. Lindaobsv

Kikiki the fear of prison is the beginning of wisdom.

Kikiki his ex kukere nailed it.

Breezy dey fall my hand big time. lol

#RE #RMG #Ilovegoodmusic #Totori #Onyinyemu #Dazzlingsuperstar @T_DazzlinRMG

Lol Chris should watch his temper, I guess he was high on some Maryjane when he was threatening Beckford.
Always coming back to apologise after a big goof.

Lol😁
This guy sef!

I love karrueches response funny tho😁

Hollywood drama....Chris pls grow up and dat Kae's response na die, lol

Mad man lol... Good to know he got back to his senses #onelovefromsnow#

Lol..Chris now acting mature.

Chris will always misbehave and later apologize, why cant he think before he acts and stop misbehaving.

Lmao @ kaerueche's response. Chris should grow up. Unless he wants to go back to jail.

cant stop laughing @ dis response!

Kukere indeed

Jules why did u lift my comment? *bokoharamslap*

SWILL MARTIN said...

Na looove de ctch am.

Dreezy the quidnunc said...

Response of the century ..

maybe he was high, he really should not be in a mess that can land him in trouble with the law cos if they lock him up this time, it will be for a long ass time. I am sure his lawyers has called him to order

Cut down ur ego n say sorry Chris, not beating around d bush, decorating d words

Ka(whatever can't spell her name) you no serious lol CB really went too far. I mean she's you ex nau nd it ain't asif tyson was screwing her sef

lmao I just love kae,Chris sorry buh second chances re rare u shuld learn n grow.....

I see a guy full of pride.

Chris is Always misbehaving and apologizing... Stupid boy

Porsh said...

Someone just became baby mama for tyson hmmm all dis black girls no future ambition.

Fuck your opinion said...

Yawning!!!!

Hediot

Suzielicious said...

Dem dey tell man? Da fear of prison....

gbemi said...

Only an inferior man sees an apology as 'cowardice'. A real man ALWAYS admit his wrong doinz, it's all part of growing up! Hopefully ull take on a more lucrative profession cause tagging urself to a celebrity's automobile wasn't exactly the dream ur folks had for ya. Can't fathom how someone will wanna fake being his peer's driver...talk about descending a new low. #hungergames

Madness. But he was man enough to do this

eproductsNG said...

www.konga.com/ELITE-PERFUME. 100% Product Quality Rating! With fast delivery in Lagos.

Make a mess of himself nd coms back apologising....
CB shud go nd pick beans jor

Moye says so via BB Passport...Courtesy LIB......

Often times we make mistakes, and we r better for it. Thank God he learnt his mistake, and he is better for it.

Lol.chris is a funny gee.anty linda pls do we forgive him?

Zhroma D said...

This Karrueche is just a clown oooooo..... sooooo loving her response.
YOLO

We ain't perfect any one who ever loses the on they love will react the same way Chris dis he'll some go further to do violence the truth is behind closed doors we do worst Chris is no different he is human and therefore will respond to basic human emotions. The hallmark of a man is he who apologies when he is done something wrong

prettiyz said...

That was nice and matured

Gerrarahere Chris

Funny how Chris's tweets were captioned 7Mins after while Kae's response came 19hrs After.

COLLIN said...

Nawa o..which 1 is "kinda sorta again"

taheer said...

I really dont wat is in karueches pussay!he cant just let go.for say na naija now people will say na juju

Truly, Linda is enjoying this

It takes the bigger person to call a truce. Linda take note!

Kk

This guy has temper issues though... but @ least he apologized after the goof.

Kinda sorta abi sorta wanna....rhyme scheme