Another LIB Giveaway Monday is here! Yay! Win N100k
I'm giving N20k each
to 5 people. To
be among today's winners, you have to be; 50th to comment. 100th to
comment. 150th to comment. 200th to comment and 250th to comment. Good luck, guys!
OMG! I really feel bad right now. See wat fuel scarcity has cost me. Was charging my fone else else where. It cost me 20k this nite. Linda please is it every last monday of the mnth that you give away.
Bia Linda i suppose don win this giveaway na, by the way where you push my comment go i can't find it. Oya wire me the owo here ogosweet2010@yahoo.com.. Dalu!
10,778 comments:
«Oldest ‹Older 10601 – 10778 of 10778linda send that alert go my phone dessycharless@gmail.com
Linda when are u calling the self made girls? Its taking too long jere. Anyway keep up the good work. God bless u more. Sphasua@gmail.com
Sandyng1989@gmail.com
Rubbie13th@gmail.com
Originality1010@yahoo.com #LIB monday giveaway
Sandyng1989@gmail.com
What should I say?
Sandyng1989@gmail.com
What should I say?
Pitambonathan@gmail.com
Sandyng1989@gmail.com
Let me give it a try
Sandyng1989@gmail.com
Talktoonyi4life@yahoo.com
Glonik37@yahoo.com
How are u today Linda?
Sup
Sup
I am a winner here Linda.....
Sandyng1989@gmail.com
Sup
Sandyng1989@gmail.com
Kemony4life@yahoo.com
Sandyng1989@gmail.com
Win win yessss
elonyeji@yahoo.com
Sandyng1989@gmail.com
emmaogb2002@gmail.com.......if I win I will trek from ketu to Lekki....
Sandyng1989@gmail.com
20k for fuel this period.
Sandyng1989@gmail.com
Linda I must win dis cash oooo. egberanmwen25@yahoo.com
That's good dreary. I hope to b the lucky one. Cheers
Again!!!!
20k for fuel nor bad o... dnjack00@gmail.com
I hope I win for once
Blakgirl5050@gmail.com
That's good dreary. I hope to b the lucky one. Cheers
ofominelson@yahoo.com
hezekiahforever@yahoo.com
Linda cnt c ma comments ooooo
Linda I salute oo. Johnson of ijiyokunjohnson_2007@yahoo.com. 08034925171
God win
Sandyng1989@gmail.com
Mfonisoodiong@yahoo.com
Microsophia16634@gmail.com.
Mfonisoodiong@yahoo.com
trying my luck, aunty linda God bless u
My office Don shutdown till further notice I needed d rest sef
Mfonisoodiong@yahoo.com
Blakgirl5050@gmail.com
Abeg for once
Mfonisoodiong@yahoo.com
And again!!!
And again
shadesofiveren@gmail.com
And again!!!
Sandyng1989@gmail.com
Asorock52@yahoomail.com
Na me o
Sandyng1989@gmail.com
Lin Babe, let the molla flow!
Am I a winner
Cynthiafab495@yahoomail.com
Can't wait oo
Mfonisoodiong@yahoo.com
o boy see comment ooo lol @kginvestmentltd@gmail.com God bless Linda
giwatayyibabayomi@ymail.com
Sandyng1989@gmail.com
Dannyoturu@gmail.com. #na God win
dtmoxie@gmail.com trying my luck
giwatayyibabayomi@ymail.com
manuelayas99@gmail.com
Linda good wrk
Sandyng1989@gmail.com
I am the winner dannyoturu@gmail.com
Sandyng1989@gmail.com
I am d winner
Sandyng1989@gmail.com
It's my first time, imegwuodili@gmail.com
Ka ngoZia ruom aka chukwu
Sandyng1989@gmail.com
Tamakbluesea2004@yahoo.com
Olufunmi26@yahoo.com
Pray I win.
And again!!!!
Great
Mikezem22@gmail.com
Its my first time imegwuodili@gmail.com
Sandyng1989@gmail.com
Originality1010@yahoo.com #LIB monday give away
Sandyng1989@gmail.com
Mikezem22@gmail.com
Here we go again
Sandyng1989@gmail.com
Lins! Butyfulzee33@yahoo.com
Olufunmi26@yahoo.com
God bless you
Money on the go
Okeomaonyemelie@gmail.com
Congrat, you re number 50th, God pls remember me next time.Amen
Fifu
Na wa ooo
Olusola007@gmail.com
First in first out
I can wait ooo
I need to win because no light in my area I want to be in touch in Linda ikeja always
Frenzy287@gmail.com
I hope I win...tesegirl@yahoo.com...
amastakor@gmail.com
Pls Linda I want to win too ooo.... tommoschinyere@yahoo.com.
Broke ass, ur comment is making her rich...
Like seriously 24hrs ago I saw it because no light
I will buy power bank with it
I hope I win.....tesegirl@yahoo.com
amastakor@gmail.com
Linda ikeja God bless you
Hola m if am a winner.
My guys if you see you will c rack joke oooo
Dat z wat moni do
Oh no..why na
Hmmm velnoeyakubu@gmail.com first time ever participating in ur giveaways..hope I make it!
Nice to have someone like you in nigeria
Meritiwute@gmail.com.com
sexyjnik01@yahoo.com
Nigeria will be a better place one day
I knw dat if we have 200 ppl like Linda ikeja my guys you will enjoy like ooo
Dat z how we roll
Heyyyy. Awon elebi oo. 80 percent of d people dat dropped their email are ibo! Chaiiii. God help una. Anyway mine is Anon@yahoo.co.uk. Gbam. Hehehehe
Sandyng1989@gmail.com
judy4jes@yahoo.com
Yah lemme join o! bimpsalawu@yahoo.com
Jahova speak for me now..henryolisaosita@gmail.com
judy4jes@gmail.com
OMG! I really feel bad right now. See wat fuel scarcity has cost me. Was charging my fone else else where. It cost me 20k this nite. Linda please is it every last monday of the mnth that you give away.
Hmmmn, see wat 20k is doing to us oo. 3,236 comments the highest I have seen since been on LIB. Oya see my own no time. a13t815@gmail.com
Bia Linda i suppose don win this giveaway na, by the way where you push my comment go i can't find it. Oya wire me the owo here ogosweet2010@yahoo.com.. Dalu!
judy4jes@yahoo.com
flystanny@yahoo.com
dikeadaku @gmail.com
sammie_belle@yahoo.com
Frenzy287@gmail.com
hi
God bless you n nigeria
It will be appreciated if I win this money, it will go a long way to cushion the effect of fuel scarcity on me this month. Thanks
Butyfulzee33@yahoo.com. My helper oooo! C me through.Amen Linspiration #winks
judy4jes@gmail.com
Libers una too like awufu,kilode?see comments o,4000,hahahahahahaha,anyway 30th of dis month is my birthday,9pm till mama call,Regional Hotel,RSVP