Amber Rose is that you? | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 17 May 2015

Amber Rose is that you?

Amber Rose was spotted at the JFK airport, in New York with her Assistant , Benji Carlisle.  She covered up with a blue headscarf that covered her head and shoulders like a hijab. This is the first we've publicly seen of her looking so demure. Another photo after the cut.

90 comments:

Is she catching cold. Or which. One come be covering

Has she given her life to christ? Lindaobserve

All for fashion..smh

Hope she have not joined the suicide bombers.

TurnItUp said...

Amber Rose don join boko people

Maybe she has an injury or something

Good of her

Well good for her.
please I'm a 22yr old graduate and wont be serving till next year. I need a job and I promise to do my best even if its to occupy the position of a secretary or receptionist. Thank you

I hope she hasn't joined Isis

Auntie linda, dnt mind her joor, she be okoro

Looks like a real woman she should be

Am sure there is something under that hijab that she doesn't want to revel yet

does not look like her at all

Pidgin Mistress said...

Ooooooo

Ya,she is

So?
...NA

ADAOBI said...

Lolx guess she was running away from paparazzi but was caught....White celebs r so humble....they r casual and leave their normal lives while ours r always on heels, designers, no casual tym

She's decent today.

No one seriously wearing hijab would also wear legging to show their bum bum

She doesn't want her fans to recognize her.

SANDRA said...

All is still for the attention jare. We know it

She don repent..Thank God

ADAOBI said...

Luv her full legs

It seem the manager is Gay big time I guess that the only things can work out professionally because with a straight guy wahalla if shele .one day .lol

What????

How come..

Who is she scared of

..JOSHSAYSO..LIB..FAN

Odi kwa serious if this is her new style it's okay! But all this na attention

Lol. Guess she's out of idea.

Hope amber didn't fart in dat 2nd pic O

Nice one,I like her

*LIB's Namesake*

The THOT's lookin like a sexy female suicide bomber.

Okay nice

Demure?!!

MOE said...

she looks fat oh.

Lmao dye job disaster maybe

QQQ said...

Not looking bad

if you need to spice up your lfe by adding variety to your everyday routine, then visit afomskyyy.blogspot.com

Golda Awosika said...

Y is she covering up? Has she become a Muslim convert 😮
#*Karlishah*

She is now hiding

mzmaris said...

Looks like her

Am speechless, and in btw y she choose to dress dis way as if sth is really wrong. Matter of time everytin wil b expose.

Hmmmmm...nice

Carlisle looks so gay

Ethel said...

Na she saka!

And she's also beautiful in this

doesn't even look like her. she looks so normal.

She needs to get in the gym baby.

Hahahahhaha it fit her nah

Big Surprise...Dis one that she's looking decent 2day,thank God oo.

Being holy doesn't fit u amber kip being d bitch u are

Very sure she didn't have her makeup on...that her assistant is definitely gay!!!!!!

No that's not Amber Rose, it's Rita Dominic

Looking great being covered up. Sometimes its sexier to be covered

lami said...

What is she up to?

atlast sanity don start the catch her!congratulation babe

Sign of the end time.

Austin said...

maybe she's hiding from someone.. or shez catching cold

Ghani Rotimi said...

Yes! She got everyone's attention

So amber has proper clothing!!!?

Has she been converted ?

African foodstuff and Raw Materials said...

She has added weight o..

Ok seen!

destinysweet said...

Stripper girl,looking so lost!

Auntylindagoddaughter

Maybe she has undergone a surgery!!!!fake white asses

Please is she on the Run or sth?

Nonso said...

Amber on her way to Turkey to go join ISIS. Watch out for ISIS nude beach pictures soon on Instagram.

Maybe she tryin a new look and it aint finished yet

Demure and chubby

So she's hiding her make up free face? Some women r so insecure and pathetic

Lily of Nigeria said...

Lip job gone bad/early healing stages.

www.iblogwithgrace.blogspot.com

She looks fat. And why was she hiding her face?

Tendency oby said...

Something ℓ̊S̶̲̥̅ wrong some where

Tyana said...

Is she sick.?

Don't you think we should turn it to prayers for her... the world might be a better place if she at least start dressing this way.. I pray for you miss Amber. Rom 12:1-2

Rubylicious said...

She might be going undercover for an operation.

who is Ambert? zakwa ajuju a

Is she an extremist now

She better go for check up for dis is hw Michael Jackson started b4 he died.

She is forming jare. All dis pple. Smh

Mr 47 said...

Hmm! FBI n CIA better swing into action before things get out of a hand cos Isis have a way of manipulating ppl even via online video.... This how it always start

Errm maybe she just didn't want to be tecognised ? Just a thought tho

Lolz...if only she can be like this

Smh

She looks fat! not looking like her anyway!!

All for attension