Photos: Tiwa Savage's baby shower on a Yacht | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 17 May 2015

Photos: Tiwa Savage's baby shower on a Yacht

Tiwa Savage is currently having her baby shower on billionaire Femi Otedola's yacht. Friends Annie Idibia, Lami Philips, Lola Omotayo, Wizkid's Tania, Eku Edewor, Toke Makinwa, Freda Francis, Anita Uwagbale-Iseghohi, Toju Foyeh and more are all on board the yacht to celebrate with her. More photos after the cut.

172 comments:

Enjoy..

Baby boy on the way..

Pretty

Wish her safe delivery

Awww.. nice

I wish her safe recovery.

Safe delivery

Gud of dem

Dis is extra ordinnairre

See the way all pressing their phone

Enkayfire said...

You will deliver even more than Hebrew women in Jesus name Amen. Am so happy for you.

These girls can try too hard

Lovely.

Alma said...

Nice pics, wish u safe delivery Tiwa, and wats Eku showing us?

Fake fake fake..umu anoffia

She looks like a white garment member. Wish her safe delivery.

Okay.....safe delivery.

ADAOBI said...

Safe delivery Tiwa,... Linda why r u not there...tot u she is ur homegirl....Big faces in d industry..Toke I sight u....ur hussle don pay

Kponskii said...

Kul! The last pix though.

Congrat mum to be!
...NA ZO

Ndi mugu..umu akwuna

Fake Life SMH...

Nawa ooo... its nw a trend in Nigeria fah! Wishin U a safe dlvry Tiwa.

no be small thing oooo...

meenah_wakil on instagram

This is. Beautiful esp d baby's. Cloth. Safe delivery Moi Tiwa

Nice! Wishing her save delivery

AQO said...

All I c is eku's dry and bony yansh!

Tendency oby said...

Money ℓ̊S̶̲̥̅ good

Congrats 2 her I guess d baby is a boy

She'll really have to work to lose all that fat.

Gentletee said...

Its gonna be fun!

Congrats tiwa...

Cute ''' but your gown shaaa (iyaa adura) lol.... wish u safe delivery mamiiiiii

Tiwa looks like a wayward CELE member

Wish her safe delivery

Golda Awosika said...

Its so nice, Awww!
#*Karlishah*

Wow! Congratulations to Tiwa

Abeg at d 10th picture wetin dey under Tania Omotayo

mel20 said...

Guess it's a boy!

Afis Oseni - A1 Concept said...

SEE beautiful people

JOKE OF THE DAY: Do It Again- Hilarious!
See here- http://showfaze.blogspot.com/2015/05/joke-of-day-do-it-again-hilarious.html

Nice concept,love it,congrats Tiwa love

If you have the money spend it...#Life is too short...Congrats on being a mom soon, Tiwa Savage...love the whole captain theme...#Smashing

Tiwa Savage looks like the wife of a sele pastor.

I wish her safe delivery. By the way, those ladies in the last pix looks like pornstars

TurnItUp said...

Fine Fine Tiwa! The baby shud better look like Tbliz! Male version no go gud!

This is sooo cool. Wish her safe delivery.

Shouldn't she already be out of the country ? She is dope on Stage btw.
Wish her safe delivery

what this social media will cause hennnnnn,.....okay ooooo a friend of mine just told me he and his wife are quarelling now.....Because the wife who is not yet pregnant wants to go and give birth to the next baby in US.MY guy no get money oooooo..INSTAGRAM....OKAY OOOO

She jst returned 4rm cele church...wish her safe delivery

This pple will never stop amazing me....baby shower on a yatch ,even Kim k would ve laughed hard at this if she was it.useless pple

Damilola said...

All white everythg. Looks like good fun but are these people true friends that will stay when you are nobody? Just my thots

Fun fun things!

Pidgin Mistress said...

Nice pics

Safe delivery

Drinking champagne baby shower am sure they have dj too....bunch of fortunate pple

This pple will never stop amazing me....baby shower on a yatch ,even Kim k would ve laughed hard at this if she was it.useless pple

Marburg said...

lovely!!!

Her gown like sultana, celestial wld look good on her

The girls are balling

ebony said...

Lovely, am loving d pics

I no fit shout ooo,this with so so Femi otedola,I no want to hear Jim kind of story say an another Papa get pipkin

Nice one. Have fun dear,gud life is good

Spongebob said...

But y does Tiwa's dress look like a "cele" gown! She shuld av opt for a better dress!

See wizkid girlfriend !!!!her undies nearly showed up

Dis tiwa belle don tey o!e Neva pass 9months so?

LIB chairlady said...

Only Linda missing... Tiwa why na

OlayinkaSmatt said...

Nice one...nice idea...but wait o...Linda did i sight u der abi i dey see double.??....lol...urs is on d way IJN. We dey wait patiently....God bless Nigeria.

Big nose tania

Hmmmm fun!

*LIB's Namesake*

What's that silly picture up there...na wa o

tracy said...

Nice1

Aijey30 said...

Yesterday sh welcome a baby boy
today shz having a baby shower *confused* lib ogini

All looking fabulous! I wish u safe delivery!

I see a boy, with there blue stripe.
safe delivery Tiwa.

Cute faces allover

nice one fresh

nice and dope pics

I thought you were her friend, Linda? Were you not invited.

Have a safe birth, Tiwa.

Linda did u just say Wizkid Tanis? When did it happen Hmmmmmmmm l, anyways see hw them pack themselves like stock fish. Lol.#THAT AKWA IBOM BOY#

QQQ said...

Looking beautiful

They all look really good. See edewor grandpikin lean yansh first.

The 9th picture shows how stupid people can be with phones in public.

Lol @ that pic with everyone on their phone. Happens a lot in parties, people don't talk to each other except to take selfies. After that, back to their phones

Lovely pics, and peeps. I wish her safe delivery in advance.

The yacht looks so choked up..five persons squeezing in on a couch

oh wow

#Bleaching Things!

Why Otedola's yatch? Why not anywhere else? Fuelling the rumours she is dating him even after marriage! Naija celebs shaaa... Why can't one, just 1 be like Beyoncé! Be independent without scandal!! Y?!!

Beautiful people

Wow!!!!!!Beautiful

Tiwa looking like cele

I swear this white and blue hat is making these ladies look like they having cele women conference

senator said...

Nice 1

There are all look good. SD Tiwa

Looks like fun

E teddy said...

Safe delivery

Must toke makinwa attends all d functions she gets invited?? Her hubby dey try sha!! O ga oo

Wow... nice concept,safe delivery to u tiwa

I love uncle tosin

Beautiful pple is all I see. Safe delivery dear

toke mrs everywhere
freda franciz forming friends with celebs
tania omotayo i just dnt know what to say abt her

congrats tiwa

Seriously who does baby shower on a yacht???...celebrated in style...I can see di'ja there ooooo....my number 1 naija celeb crush

I see u Linda 😍😍😍😍 😘😘😘😘

............I Love My Bea Linda..........

oiza said...

tools and ties was 5 and 6 how come they are no lover seen together? I sense some kinda beef between them!

Soon, Lala Fortel; Oshim's wife will join this club of beautiful and powerful girls. Text Fortune to 33020.

COLLIN said...

Xo love tiwa

TONIA GREEN said...

Wish her safe delivery. Is she a white garment member???

Its official, dark skin ladies are scarce like petrol in Naija. They are all look lovely. Eku, where is that ass from? Eku, your ass is improving in size.

Na cele tiwa savage dey go ?

my dear tiwa will soon be a mother.

Did she not have friends before all these fake celeb friends

so nice.....

Beautiful, trust Auntie Toke, she no dey carry last @ll

destinysweet said...

Beautiful pple!

Auntylindagoddaughter

It's going to be a boy. Pls he should take after his mum so all the future girls would be tripping

all look gud

Sweet sailors 💛💛💛💛💛💛

GR8BABE said...

safe delivery Tiwa. hmmm her style though...

Linda I tot tiwa is ur friend,have Neva seen u in any of her parties,what's going on?

Even with the pregnancy she still looks gorgeous. I pray u give birth to a replica of u *wink*

I thought you are her friend too. I laugh in Swahili. Better leave that girl. She do not consider you friend at all o

this tania shud just go and park hersef one side.wannabe

I only noticed somebody's bum bum

Must you identify women by their men, Linda? Tania has an identity besides being Wizkid's gf, no?

Sasha has gained weight again...excpt she's on her period sha

Sasha has gained weight again...excpt she's on her period sha....#exIsI

U can nvr c d likes of iyabo Ojo n co in ds kind of event. Na to dey snatch each other's manfrnd those ones sabi. Na only eniola Badmus of Funke akindele dey fit manage invite.

Oma see light skin evriwia
I don see where oshiomhole catch in wife

Eku Edewor n her slacked pussy... Smh

Femi otedola myt just be the father of this baby.. Just saying

Linda you can be so annoying....what's Wizkid's Tonia like she doesn't have her own identity. Tonga Omotayo!

COLLIN said...

All dem girls

Beautiful people..Tiwa prenancy looks gud on u,wish safe delivery..And I know its a Boy

That's a boat. Hellooo?

Toke Makinwa must be there!

omalichaspeaks.com said...

She's having a boy! Safe delivery hon.

**Are you one of those who likes to take pictures of your privates and send to your partner or maybe you guys even get off on exchanging raunchy photos. Maybe that’s your thing. He’s at work and you send him a photo that makes him loose concentration and cause him to rush home to you.
Or maybe you are in a long distance relationship and the ones wey una show una self for Skype no reach so you decide to exchange nude and explicit photos. Which is fine but you ever worry that those photos could get into the wrong hands? Click my name to read more and share your thoughts.

fair thingzzzzz sha!

Toke can be everywhere..nice pics tho!

Lovely pix. Safe delivery dear Tiwa.

Toke can be everywhere..nice pics tho!

Eku gat a fine ass..... D rate dis gals de yellow nw eh,mak una no bright paSs una future sha

I talk am and I was right...Toke Toke!!! U are everywhere but wanna do private wedding. Smh! Every event Toke Makinwa MUST be there. What time you dey use cook for hubby?

Sasha!!! U dee not haff a lirru shame??? So what is ur work? Ur last semi hit was Adara b4 I had breasts. See dat small girl Dija there is your senior in talent and Drive!!! Be going for peepo wedding, Shower, behday, burial, Albumn launch up and down! Agadi nwanyi aunty puff puff!!!

Eku wit her Fyne ass...

MzCream said...

This will inspire competition. Tomorrow now person will do baby shower on a private jet. I wish you safe delivery and yeah cz of her nose, it's seems like a boy ;)

Ur stupid. Ur gf/wife had a slacked/borehole pussy. Mumu...

and they all took off their shoes. Big Boys don't smile with their toys

Wish her safe delivery + Her gown tho..like cele's sultana...hehehe

Na cele church tiwa dey go? LOL
Wishing you safe delivery dear.

Wondeful baby shower in styles, and I wish her safe delivery in adv.

Lovely peeps, and pics. They all look so wonderful, and gorgeous.

Oluwadamilola said...

See tush, cream, fresh ladies..

ojiifenwata said...

Save some money for tomorrow oooh,no be 2moro u guys go come dey bey us make we contribute money for una......

Why are all our celebs in Nigeria suddenly white? Linda na u remain oh!

Freida in TY baby shower? After sleeping with her hubby? Shes truly shameless! by force celebrity frnds, I fear Lagos babes

Nice set up...

nice concepts. safe delivery is my prayer 4 her.

Lifematters-Mattersoflife(PEOPLE AND SOCIETY) said...

As seen clearly , she will soon put to bed because she is all swollen up and puffed up , her face and the rest,
Pretty ladies ko, pretty ladies ni, thanks to make up and makeovers.
Oyinbo thing , baby shower, when pregnant, instead of serious prayer for a safe journey through,it is to showcase all the bumps and feferity,good copycat ngbeyen o good riddance to a bad rubbish
wish her safe delivery

Ode, how will a first lady roll with these set of people? Lala oshiomole is a leader and not a celebrity.

Ode, how will lala oshiomole roll with these set of people? She's a leader and not a celebrity

Nigerian ladies have been bleaching their skins since 19AD......All I see is bleached up ladies.

Fun fun fun......wishing her safe delivery in advance