BAD PIKIN LINDA...I NO C WETIN U C...INSHORT AM READIN MY BOOK...TOMJERRYSWIT

She de mastubatin oooo. Lol no joy. Lindaobserve

She de mastubate ooo. Lol no joy. Lindaobserve

It's the dildo..

Abdulmalik Yusuf said...

Sure, d rare combination of toothpaste, pills, wristwatch and dild*...

dildo

I see a dido

Lol. Vibrator! A girl's best friend. Tongue out*

Mab said...

Lol her dildo

Lol! She musta been servicing hersef with that dildo

The Dildo.. Lmao.

Linda,you sabi see !

(BALKAN)

Yea. On d table

Nothing is wrong.I don't consider the vibrator as wrong.next please

Hahahahahahaha…amu aka dildo :)

QueenSheba said...

Dat vibby is on point!

Hahahahahaha. She just had a nice time with her V. Looks like a Male in a female wear.

Oyibo dey use dildo o! lol

Vibrator tinz

Royalbeau said...

Is that a lollipop? Oh great!

Yes o! I saw the artificial kondo.

GinaBlack said...

The vibrator...

Vibrator tinz

Her sewing machine...red colour

Is dt a dildo on d dresser?

Chineke!!! See the DILDO!!!! Lmaoooo....

Pls who forget em prick on top there? Go pick am

OMG.....is that 'it'......lol

Lol lindodo...watin carry your eye go there.*vibrator*

Dildo

Berry said...

Sex toy right in front of the mirror.

i can see sex toy..

Muyiwa said...

Everything is right in that picture to her, lols

yea we see it. Is it yours Linda?

Vibrator nw:)

Lol...dildo

Her sex toy..

Yea,the vibrator on the table...lol.

Kai she forget that machine gun

Nole said...

Oh see prick oh vibrator for coner there. All nah for regular things.

The vibrator...

There is a vibrator on the sink

OMG! What is she doing with a pink vibrator?

baddestdimeg said...

Hehehe.... Lindodo and her obsession with this kind of stuff... nice orange dildo..

The efen dildo

See vibrator! lmao!!!

Peejay said...

The pink/orange self help thingy. Ewww.

Linda yu lyk puttin ppl on tension after yu won't tel us d answer

Chaii. Dildo things.Linda you like pr**k. You no fit commot eye. Anyways your hubby to be go enjoy you.

Hmn!... The first red item by the right.

Glaringly.. lol Red Dildo

nkiru said...

hahhahahahahah Linda! oh yeah i can see! loln

Dildo....

Wetin be that thing name self, that thing some women use in the absent of d**k. OK (dildo);yes is right there on the table in front of the woman. I can see

Everything Rosham said...

The didlo

Emeruem Chijoke Stanley (stan4real_25@yahoo.com) said...

Yes, i saw it. The Vibrator abi na dildo. dat means her guy no sabi work @ all.

Lol...I see

See vibrator! lmao! !I

This is really not funny, in olu jacob's voice

I see the dildo but don't listen to me.. It's just my eyes being naughty.. Lol ----C21

chinero said...

i can see what u love linda...dildo...

Hehe. Women Vibrator on the sink.

I see a vibrator! Gosh

WhatEthniSees... said...

Pink Dildo anyone??

Dildo ;)

Seun said...

Dildo...

I sight dildo!*

B Ud said...

hehehehe.... The toy dildo

udieblessing@yahoo.com

Slimy said...

Yes linda, i can c ur hobby on d table

Lolz......s** toy.......baddest you.

Nothing is wrong with it Linda...she has her "Friendly Joe" on the table...lol

Lala17 said...

Sex toy

There's a white rabbit lurking somewhere... The babe must be sex starved..

nice toy,...

ENNY said...

Artificial Pe**s on display.

There's a vibrator on the table!!

the fake penis

the d"ldo

nice toy she gat.....

the d*ldo

That dildo down there.

HR BABE said...

Am i seeing double? LOL

Pleasuring herself.......lol

Orimolade said...

Hahaha, there's a vibrator on there, lol.

Wemimo said...

Yes Linda, its the something on the table....anything else? Petty blogger!!!

Nothing wrong with picture aunty linda! if its the dildo you are referring to then am afraid thats a normal thing for most ladies of today to have abi you no dey use am too?

ALLIANCE FOR GOOD GOVERNANCE said...

Sweet didlo on the wash hand basin,in the stead of natural pXXis. See girls abeg, when agro wan kill many boys die finish for Nigeria
Ahmedoo

Isn't that a vibrator??

Collin Emeka said...

D . I . L . D . O is how you spell dildo .... ** in nursery rhyme tune** :D

Akin' Odunsi @gr8akin said...

Lol ... vibrator!

I see dildo on the table

hmmm, i diff saw it..a beautiful Dildo...

Dildo on the table.

dildo.. lindaaaaaaa!!!!!!

Adigun Da Whisperer said...

Dildo in Sight...lol

she has exactly the same type of Dildo like yours.If na lie post your own

She has a didlo#selfie wahala

JP said...

End time things, men are no longer needed.......

Amaka said...

Vibrator.

Innocentia Annie said...

Let the comment roll
Then i'll know

Dildo😀😀

Dt dick is red in colour, #shakingMyHead.

Lol,a vibrator on the table, hmmm

D dildo

lmao I see the dildo...... #okbye

Tiny ass dildo...lmao

The pink dildo lying on the table... Rather small in size for a lady her size.

Human Being said...

dildo

A tido abi na dido she dey fu*k her self ni

I can see Junior

Dildo

The dildo

Vibrator

Diddo.......lol

Carina Kikelomo Jacob said...

Lips sealed!

oyibo dey use dildo...lol

That stuff on the table that looks like egg plant. Linda don spoil finish I swear

zoomzoomzoom said...

The dildo beside the wrist watch?

Yes we see

Her man is on d table

Yea, the dildo

sex toy.

Is that A dildo down there?

Self servicing material...lol

Nothing is wrong with the picture, except she has a dildo, blue pills i guess n wristwatch there.

A girl's gat to do what a girl's gat to do....lol. Is that a toothpaste too or KY gel?

lwtmb!...her dildo mosdef

comfort said...

She get muscle 4 her hand oooo

7F098C19 said...

A dilbo . she a crazy sex Freck. I like her. Engr Emy

Lol, the vibrator

Lol a dildo

Dildo on display...am not sure she really wanna display that...she could anyway afterall her face is well covered!

dat igbo boy said...

Linda u kip on observing. #sextoy

gdys said...

People don't know what to post anymore that's why they are posting rubbish …..…hummmmmm

dat igbo boy said...

#sextoy

Well she just finished giving herself pleasure with that red coloured fake joystick on the table!!!

She's got her vibrator close

Yeah, a dildo.

Josh Atuanya said...

D rubber DICKson...

Remyne05 said...

Selfie mistake, never leave your sex toy on the counter when taking Selfie!

That penis-like tool next to her wristwatch.

Yea the pinkish rabbits on the wash hand table you know what rabbit is here hmmm the dildo ?

Thats DILDO

When your man is not they at that particular moment..

And that is the next available option

...JOSHSAYSO...LIB...FAN

I Love African Music said...

looool i see it... it's on the table... hahahahahahahaha @linda

there is notin wrong wit the pix na...she's fair, has a white gown on, then toothpaste, drug, wrist watch. her penis and then smtin else #dats all....LOL -IG.

Nah

The fake penis?

Iyun said...

The dildo! Hahahahahaha

MYS fabric bags lagos 08134794565, D60E8C4D said...

Lol dat dildo

IS THAT A DILDO?!!

Dildo alert! No wonder she covered her face with the camera.

Very soon, these women won't need us anymore o!!!! Dey all have toys now... hmmmmmmnn SMH.

With her dodgy vibrator; abi na dildo. ..........she for hide herself!

Lol.... She covered her face.. The wats the essence of the pix... Lol

Hee hee hee heeeeeeeeee dildo

lol, we cant even see her face

hahaha..lindodo u sef. i see u sex toy!

Na vibrator or dildo

Ifeanyi Smith said...

Her true love next to her watch..

linda..its d dildo shey?? thn there are some cups that looks like camera

Flora said...

#coughs.... Vibrator

Wow... the Dildo...Linda Linda ur eyes sha

Vibrator on the sink slab

GOLDENBUAY said...

That DILDO on the table tho.....

Osanobua!!!! She has a dildo on the dressing table to do some damage later......hahaha!

hahahahahaha

pamscrib.blogspot.com

Is it the vibrator u referring 2 Linda?
#TracySaysSo

Bamidele said...

The dildo

Dildo on deck

d sex toy... lol

Lol...dildo!

SMURF said...

That's a Vibrato....Girls been doing it by themselves since 1990

Special toy... Babz

The Dildo!

Chai....... Vibrator things...... all these women and vibrators sef? This is a classic Vibrator Selfie.....

Seems women cant do without sex toys these days..

prettiyz said...

The pink thing on the dresser and y is she covering her face

Dildo lol shame on her

Artificial dick

Dildo tins

Amu rubber, I just decoded . Lol

Eagle Eyes Media said...

The dildo

lol, i see it. i see what is wrong with the pic

Kaine Ifem Sophia said...

Abeg I don't know

Is dt a dildo...hehehe linda u are bad...

Nawa ooo! I no see anything ooo! but the babe no try as she de f...ck herself with fake d...ck. Smh!

Dido......

walosha@yahoo.com

Lol,is dat a vibrator???

there is a dildo in the corner.

Her red vibrator.......directly in front of her black wristwatch

Straighttalk said...

Oyinbo and dildo.

Vibrator. Lolz

constitution said...

Dildo things, Lol. See levels. But she for show her face abi.

Is dat a dildo I see there? Girls are not taking any chance at all. Linda take note!

zionsdiamond said...

dats a fuckn Dildo

Lolzzzzzz. That red 'thing' down there

Her self pleasuring tool on the counter

«Oldest ‹Older   1 – 200 of 510   Newer› Newest»