The highest selling female artiste of all time Madonna is still feeling some type of way about that kiss with Drake, where he looked like he was about to die after being kissed by the queen on stage. See what she just posted on instagram. She's 56 and she knows there's no way in h*ll any rapper is still performing at 56. Is this a shade to Drake?
Of cuz she did...people just don't know how to put a game face on...he had to show all that emotion on stage...bloody mofo...like he has not bin with less classy gals
Which shade are you hearing? She's basically saying do not discriminate against old people are working and doing their craft. The memes are so mean, disrespecting the elderly. Hopefully when Drake is still performing at 56, people don't take the piss
Na u know ooooo Linda! She make $800=#160000 profit within 2day importing ladies Makeup download the book here free naijawealthinfo.com/import-optin.htm
79 comments:
Yesssss she did
Ahah I love drama. Drake pls fire back. Lindaobserve
This hag should retire already mbok!
Her Cup Of Tea
Na dem sabi
Lol.. Buh Drake should have atleast pretended and not that shii he did.
Probably! The trolls on drakes reaction probably prompted it.
Lmaooooo...
Lol subtle shade Linda
Lolz.......she's right tho.
No rapper@56 is as energetic
as Queen Madonna on stage.
Awww...
Nope. It aint
I'm just sorry for her
Really "not b nice". She is right Linda moreso its advise she is rendering. So not shading@all.
The kiss was unnecessary Madonna
Lol.i
hmmmmm
I dunno ns
That's not a shade,doesn't even make any sense! She's bitter about the situation tho.
Lmao,serves him righht
Dia business nt mine. Nxt..pls.....
Enough already
Why is she shading him, no one forced her to stick her tongue down his throat.
aurabytiti.blogspot.com
Hahaha
Hehehehe, serious shading o! I'm sure the reaction of Drake after the kissing incident really vex her. Linda take note!
Nawa odikwa vewi di egwu shaaa soo liking dis
Drake no try at all... he was even like 'what the Fvck just happen'.. so disrespectful and unprofessional coming from an artiste of his calibre!
That's their business
Stop the exaggeration nau linda.... he was looking like he was about to die?!!!!
Did u just learn the word 'shade'? Everything is a share to you.
No, to your likes who don't mind their business
Well she shouldb't have stuck her tongue down his throat in the first place. He can deny all he wants, but he was repulsed by that kiss.
Well she shouldn't have stuck her tongue down his throat in the first place. He can deny all he wants, but he was repulsed by that kiss.
Yh she's right...Drake made her feel dirty nd stupid
Okay!
Maybe. Its all happening in same time so.
To kiss na by force
Definately a shade but then she should have just respected herself and not kissed him .
Na u we go ask now.....na u dey kno evrytin
She sure did!!! Lol....
Who cares.
Faceoflib
lol..true talk.
drake is a singer as well and an actor so, yep... he'll still be on that stage IF he wants to.
Linda This is a calling out not a shade, no names in shading like what Tia did to keke #getitright
LMAO!
Seems like her shade is towards Drake. I guess she took it personal afterall.
I think so
Some lolz matter u knw.
Noteed. Check out the old granny driving the fastest accelerating car in the world at naijacarlovers.blogspot.com
So is Drake's other name champagnepapi?! I'm just coming across that word for the first time! Amma Google it!!!
It's not a shade, linda u can like to hype stories
But linda u fit jam two people head together sha #sipszobo#
Their cup of soaking garri...not my business.
I don't really think its a shade.
Of cuz she did...people just don't know how to put a game face on...he had to show all that emotion on stage...bloody mofo...like he has not bin with less classy gals
It's to her mockers, lol. She's telling them to let her do her job and to cut her some slack because she's old, gotdamnit.
Hahhahahahahhahaaaa... She's pained! Lmao! 😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😂😂😂😂😂😂
For sure Na Linda ...I no need sign board to Gra ....but him/her self... Biko *watching barca*
Which shade are you hearing? She's basically saying do not discriminate against old people are working and doing their craft. The memes are so mean, disrespecting the elderly. Hopefully when Drake is still performing at 56, people don't take the piss
Drake's Twitter handle is champagnepapi.
Who cares? Hissed!
She obviously threw shade at drake. She's pained! Who wouldn't?
We should be praising her for being that age, still young and strong enough to perform on stage.
lol.tongue down his throat.
common shuttup! !!!!!
@ Vivian, u will soon turn to a hag too. Ur clock is ticking fast.
Champagne papi, lol
Their biznes
Exactly.
anyone will feel bad if you see someone make a face like that after kissing you
There is no shade here....
Na u know ooooo Linda! She make $800=#160000 profit within 2day importing ladies Makeup download the book here free naijawealthinfo.com/import-optin.htm
Why hide under anonymous to reply me?
Linda if you ask me na who i go ask kwanu. All the same, i sight you.
You people cannot read. She's clearly directing that at those who mocked and called her old.
Their business biko, why will she go about kissing people on stage?
Whatever, their cup of coffee.
I read, enjoy and learn from your blog. Thanks! Keep on posting.
Say
www.imarksweb.org