Wait a minute, did Madonna just shade Drake? | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday, 15 April 2015

Wait a minute, did Madonna just shade Drake?

The highest selling female artiste of all time Madonna is still feeling some type of way about that kiss with Drake, where he looked like he was about to die after being kissed by the queen on stage. See what she just posted on instagram. She's 56 and she knows there's no way in h*ll any rapper is still performing at 56. Is this a shade to Drake?

79 comments:

Yesssss she did

Ahah I love drama. Drake pls fire back. Lindaobserve

This hag should retire already mbok!

TripleC SDK BlogBoo said...

Her Cup Of Tea

Na dem sabi

Lol.. Buh Drake should have atleast pretended and not that shii he did.

Probably! The trolls on drakes reaction probably prompted it.

Lmaooooo...

Lol subtle shade Linda

Lolz.......she's right tho.
No rapper@56 is as energetic
as Queen Madonna on stage.

Awww...

Davidd said...

Nope. It aint

Davidd said...

Nope. It aint

AOI said...

I'm just sorry for her

Really "not b nice". She is right Linda moreso its advise she is rendering. So not shading@all.

Temmar said...

The kiss was unnecessary Madonna

Baby P said...

Lol.i

hmmmmm

I dunno ns

That's not a shade,doesn't even make any sense! She's bitter about the situation tho.

Lmao,serves him righht

Dia business nt mine. Nxt..pls.....

Enough already

Why is she shading him, no one forced her to stick her tongue down his throat.

aurabytiti.blogspot.com

Hahaha

Hehehehe, serious shading o! I'm sure the reaction of Drake after the kissing incident really vex her. Linda take note!

Cynthia Ndulokwe said...

Nawa odikwa vewi di egwu shaaa soo liking dis

Drake no try at all... he was even like 'what the Fvck just happen'.. so disrespectful and unprofessional coming from an artiste of his calibre!

prettiyz said...

That's their business

Stop the exaggeration nau linda.... he was looking like he was about to die?!!!!

Didi said...

Did u just learn the word 'shade'? Everything is a share to you.

Victoria said...

No, to your likes who don't mind their business

Well she shouldb't have stuck her tongue down his throat in the first place. He can deny all he wants, but he was repulsed by that kiss.

Well she shouldn't have stuck her tongue down his throat in the first place. He can deny all he wants, but he was repulsed by that kiss.

Yh she's right...Drake made her feel dirty nd stupid

CHERRY said...

Okay!

Maybe. Its all happening in same time so.

sean said...

To kiss na by force

lami said...

Definately a shade but then she should have just respected herself and not kissed him .

Na u we go ask now.....na u dey kno evrytin

She sure did!!! Lol....

Who cares.
Faceoflib

lol..true talk.

drake is a singer as well and an actor so, yep... he'll still be on that stage IF he wants to.

Linda This is a calling out not a shade, no names in shading like what Tia did to keke #getitright

biijay said...

LMAO!

Seems like her shade is towards Drake. I guess she took it personal afterall.

I think so

Some lolz matter u knw.

Noteed. Check out the old granny driving the fastest accelerating car in the world at naijacarlovers.blogspot.com

Goaldyn Boy said...

So is Drake's other name champagnepapi?! I'm just coming across that word for the first time! Amma Google it!!!

It's not a shade, linda u can like to hype stories

dudette said...

But linda u fit jam two people head together sha #sipszobo#

Nancy Ogbisi said...

Their cup of soaking garri...not my business.

I don't really think its a shade.

Flavia said...

Of cuz she did...people just don't know how to put a game face on...he had to show all that emotion on stage...bloody mofo...like he has not bin with less classy gals

It's to her mockers, lol. She's telling them to let her do her job and to cut her some slack because she's old, gotdamnit.

Hahhahahahahhahaaaa... She's pained! Lmao! 😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😂😂😂😂😂😂

For sure Na Linda ...I no need sign board to Gra ....but him/her self... Biko *watching barca*

Which shade are you hearing? She's basically saying do not discriminate against old people are working and doing their craft. The memes are so mean, disrespecting the elderly. Hopefully when Drake is still performing at 56, people don't take the piss

Drake's Twitter handle is champagnepapi.

Who cares? Hissed!

She obviously threw shade at drake. She's pained! Who wouldn't?

We should be praising her for being that age, still young and strong enough to perform on stage.

lol.tongue down his throat.

common shuttup! !!!!!

@ Vivian, u will soon turn to a hag too. Ur clock is ticking fast.

Champagne papi, lol

Their biznes

Exactly.

anyone will feel bad if you see someone make a face like that after kissing you

MissBusyBody said...

There is no shade here....

Information said...

Na u know ooooo Linda! She make $800=#160000 profit within 2day importing ladies Makeup download the book here free naijawealthinfo.com/import-optin.htm

Why hide under anonymous to reply me?

Linda if you ask me na who i go ask kwanu. All the same, i sight you.

You people cannot read. She's clearly directing that at those who mocked and called her old.

Their business biko, why will she go about kissing people on stage?

Whatever, their cup of coffee.

I read, enjoy and learn from your blog. Thanks! Keep on posting.

Say
www.imarksweb.org