Photos: Gov Fashola & wife dance, Gov Ajimobi & wife kiss as they learn election result
Lagos state governor Raji Fahola and wife Mrs Abimbola Fashola pictured dancing after they learned Ambode won in Lagos. See a photo of Oyo State governor Abiola Ajimobi kissing his wife after he learned he was ahead in the results. He has since been declared winner, making him the first Oyo state governor to be
re-elected.
Haha victory is sweet.I'm happy at the way even incumbents are on tentahooks waiting for the results.Shows uncertainty and the power lies with the masses .
Ajimobi celebrating another chance to loot and take the proceeds to Lebanon. Fashola rejoicing that all his looting tracks won't be exposed since his party and fellow Asiwaju stooge won the election. GOD help Nigeria
Fashola's wife looks a little older than him to me, maybe it's cos she's fat and he's slim. Yes o!, let all we APC members celebrate. Popopo Popopo pop something, pop champagne.
You are actually full of shit linda! That pic of ajimobi and his wife is an old pic because I was at the event. Smh at you and your poor journalism skills. Olodo rabata! If u like don't post my comment.
Idiot, u don take your jk we no destroyed our man, don turn him to bastard in Yoruba land why all lagoon people no come out to vote him. Just to make mouth on blog. Coward set of idiot igbo. Awon omo ale jati jati
Serious rigging. They said low turn out in Lagos but the figures were even more than that of the presidential elections. Lagosians pls open your eyes. Thiefnubu will rob Lagos blind and let's hope that Ambodw does not repeat what he did as accountant general. Pls when they start Tolling at Chevron and Epe Lagosians should not make any noise because this is the party they wanted.
It is uncle Jone the loser that gave birth to this nonsense the PDP is facing and to have allowed Jega conduct the 2015 election was the greatest mistake he made. Long live Nigeria.
But you know your father will also look if he ever contest for common community leader. Think before you talk fool. There must definately be a winner and no one has the right to judge/ condemn them. You need to be in their shoes 1st
Oo ye of little intelligence, is tolling a four lane road that was one lane.....is it a new thing? U r obviously a tenant in life and in ur mind cos if u were a Lagos indigene u wouldn't talk like this. My state of origin is Lagos state what type of alien are u???
Anon 11:33 i am igbo and i am a Lagosian. You are the olodo buruku here. Have you seen any where in the world that there are 3 toll gates on one stretch of road. You are very stupid and unintelligent. God punish your pea brain.
91 comments:
Sai APC
PARENTAL ADVISORY!!!
More like sucking d life out of him...
Yea My Governor Broke the Record (Y)
That kiss is just sensational!
BRF for FCT minister.
Congrats to them.
Change is here!!
PARENTAL ADVISORY!!!
Fashola is now so old, chai
Nice! That's my governor. Praise God
Congrats! Congrats!! Congrats!! All d way congrats, and all d very best. Thumbs up, and all d best to d loser too.
Linda thanks for dis update's. God bless u, and more power to ur elbows.
Good for them.
Oyo state gov. Will receive hot the evening! #sideeye
Haha victory is sweet.I'm happy at the way even incumbents are on tentahooks waiting for the results.Shows uncertainty and the power lies with the masses .
Thr business! Seen!
Whoaaa
The oyo governor wife is cute sha
Fashola needs d celebration
PDP really choked dem up a little
Jubilation things.
Luv in Tokyo
It's worth it jare, now you all can have a good night sleep free of worries big congrats to them all
Gov Fashola wow what happened to ur hair?
Congrats 2 them.. My time is coming for good...
Uhmm,good for them all..Congrats to both sets..Let d dancing continue,,kimon lets go dancing & muaaahhh,,keep kissing!!! Lol!
Wow... Congrats 2 them..
wow.......That happy moment.....Congrat pple
Is good 4 them, congrats 2 d winners
Eku ori ire oo..
Joyful moment..a permanent change has come this tym.
Awwww. That's great. I love this
Ajimobi celebrating another chance to loot and take the proceeds to Lebanon. Fashola rejoicing that all his looting tracks won't be exposed since his party and fellow Asiwaju stooge won the election.
GOD help Nigeria
Ajimobi celebrating another chance to loot and take the proceeds to Lebanon. Fashola rejoicing that all his looting tracks won't be exposed since his party and fellow Asiwaju stooge won the election.
GOD help Nigeria
Good for them
na so na...ajimobi the record breaker y the wife no go kiss ham..make she better treat ham well this night she fine sha... now time for 9ice to enjoy!
Fasholas wife should pls improve on her appearance,compare d two pictures pls she looks like his mother
I love d kissing part
Happy cos thiefry continues successfully@@@@@Bia Bia.
Awww congrats 2 them oh!!!!
O ga..i go love ooo
Fashola's wife looks a little older than him to me, maybe it's cos she's fat and he's slim. Yes o!, let all we APC members celebrate. Popopo Popopo pop something, pop champagne.
I thought it gonna be another April fool....cool
Good for them
Nice!
Hummmmmmmm.....congrats to the winners. I hope they don't dissappoint those who put them there.
APC is just making history all over the place. #PostToBe.
Linda why do i have a feeling you are crushing on Gov. Fashola! Lol. I am crushing on him too. Coolest governor ever.
APC is just making history all over the place
Interesting
Interesting
You are actually full of shit linda! That pic of ajimobi and his wife is an old pic because I was at the event. Smh at you and your poor journalism skills. Olodo rabata! If u like don't post my comment.
Drama!
Total rubbish,.Jk we know till jagaban stops rigging lagos elections
My year of Linda's 100k
Idiomatic individual go back to your East and see how your governors have looted your finances and rigging election at will
Idiot, u don take your jk we no destroyed our man, don turn him to bastard in Yoruba land why all lagoon people no come out to vote him. Just to make mouth on blog. Coward set of idiot igbo. Awon omo ale jati jati
Serious rigging. They said low turn out in Lagos but the figures were even more than that of the presidential elections. Lagosians pls open your eyes. Thiefnubu will rob Lagos blind and let's hope that Ambodw does not repeat what he did as accountant general. Pls when they start Tolling at Chevron and Epe Lagosians should not make any noise because this is the party they wanted.
It is uncle Jone the loser that gave birth to this nonsense the PDP is facing and to have allowed Jega conduct the 2015 election was the greatest mistake he made. Long live Nigeria.
Ajimobi's wife is pretty sha, Fashola don old finish see grey hair chai....
Ds Ajimobi kissin his wife pix don tay nao.
That should be Fashola's mother
This election is only favouring those who are Tinubu members.
But you know your father will also look if he ever contest for common community leader.
Think before you talk fool. There must definately be a winner and no one has the right to judge/ condemn them. You need to be in their shoes 1st
Ebina, Inec conducted the election, nt Jagaban
The wife looks a bit older in d pix,oh well fat people tend to look older than slim peeps,but all d same congrats,una dooo!
Dance of victory n Kiss of Life. Leggooo
My Darling BRF do you need jet black hair dye? Please lets conceal your aging sir.
U be full blown ode for making such statement. Learn to use ur brain..... olodo
Oo ye of little intelligence, is tolling a four lane road that was one lane.....is it a new thing? U r obviously a tenant in life and in ur mind cos if u were a Lagos indigene u wouldn't talk like this. My state of origin is Lagos state what type of alien are u???
Absolutely my brother! Victory!!!! A kiss of victory!
Dis kissing is one in a million. World Record in kissing broken by dis Governor, and his wife..
Congrats! Congrats!! Congrats!! All d way congrats, and all d very best. Thumbs up, and all d best to d loser too.
Linda thanks for dis update's. God bless u, and more power to ur elbows.
Lol u go fear kiss..brf I sight u
Anon 11:33 i am igbo and i am a Lagosian. You are the olodo buruku here. Have you seen any where in the world that there are 3 toll gates on one stretch of road. You are very stupid and unintelligent. God punish your pea brain.
Another chance to chop money,them reach to kiss ojare...Lol
so Ambode finally did it hmmm
Anno 11.07pm 12th April am very sure u don't live in lekki u were just told about d tolls. We r not complaining is it your money? Toll we love.
YES INDEED SHUGABUN!!! ROYAL KISS OOO!!!
Take it to the bedroom people
Noooo,attorney general please
APC oooooooooooo well all is politics
Mommy Fashola ati daddy Fashola well done.
Hmmmm. Bonario How you take know.
His wife is just happy to leave that office.
Yes ooooooo, my governor d jinx breaker, congrats sir
That is the work Fashola is doing, have you seen same on Obama, Goodluck ,iit shows being the head is no cake in the cupcake.
Awwwwwww! Sweet....
My own Crush is on His brain! I love that his brilliant Brain Jare....
The change is every wia
Fasholas wife though
Am happy for AMBODE nd governor of my state AJIMOBI
congrate o
Choi. Making history.
congratulation our Excellence
Alike ur work ur attitude continue ur work Allah will help u