Photos: Gov Fashola & wife dance, Gov Ajimobi & wife kiss as they learn election result | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 12 April 2015

Photos: Gov Fashola & wife dance, Gov Ajimobi & wife kiss as they learn election result

Lagos state governor Raji Fahola and wife Mrs Abimbola Fashola pictured dancing after they learned Ambode won in Lagos. See a photo of Oyo State governor Abiola Ajimobi kissing his wife after he learned he was ahead in the results. He has since been declared winner, making him the first Oyo state governor to be re-elected.

91 comments:

Sai APC

PARENTAL ADVISORY!!!

More like sucking d life out of him...

Yea My Governor Broke the Record (Y)

That kiss is just sensational!

BRF for FCT minister.
Congrats to them.
Change is here!!

PARENTAL ADVISORY!!!

Fashola is now so old, chai

Nice! That's my governor. Praise God

Congrats! Congrats!! Congrats!! All d way congrats, and all d very best. Thumbs up, and all d best to d loser too.

Linda thanks for dis update's. God bless u, and more power to ur elbows.

Good for them.

Oyo state gov. Will receive hot the evening! #sideeye

Haha victory is sweet.I'm happy at the way even incumbents are on tentahooks waiting for the results.Shows uncertainty and the power lies with the masses .

Thr business! Seen!

APPLELIPX said...

Whoaaa
The oyo governor wife is cute sha
Fashola needs d celebration
PDP really choked dem up a little

Jubilation things.

Luv in Tokyo

It's worth it jare, now you all can have a good night sleep free of worries big congrats to them all

Gov Fashola wow what happened to ur hair?

Congrats 2 them.. My time is coming for good...

Uhmm,good for them all..Congrats to both sets..Let d dancing continue,,kimon lets go dancing & muaaahhh,,keep kissing!!! Lol!

Wow... Congrats 2 them..

wow.......That happy moment.....Congrat pple

Is good 4 them, congrats 2 d winners

Eku ori ire oo..

Joyful moment..a permanent change has come this tym.

Awwww. That's great. I love this

Ajimobi celebrating another chance to loot and take the proceeds to Lebanon. Fashola rejoicing that all his looting tracks won't be exposed since his party and fellow Asiwaju stooge won the election.
GOD help Nigeria

Ajimobi celebrating another chance to loot and take the proceeds to Lebanon. Fashola rejoicing that all his looting tracks won't be exposed since his party and fellow Asiwaju stooge won the election.
GOD help Nigeria

Innocentia Annie said...

Good for them

na so na...ajimobi the record breaker y the wife no go kiss ham..make she better treat ham well this night she fine sha... now time for 9ice to enjoy!

Fasholas wife should pls improve on her appearance,compare d two pictures pls she looks like his mother

I love d kissing part

Happy cos thiefry continues successfully@@@@@Bia Bia.

Awww congrats 2 them oh!!!!

O ga..i go love ooo

Fashola's wife looks a little older than him to me, maybe it's cos she's fat and he's slim. Yes o!, let all we APC members celebrate. Popopo Popopo pop something, pop champagne.

I thought it gonna be another April fool....cool

Innocentia Annie said...

Good for them

CHERRY said...

Nice!

Hummmmmmmm.....congrats to the winners. I hope they don't dissappoint those who put them there.

APC is just making history all over the place. #PostToBe.

Linda why do i have a feeling you are crushing on Gov. Fashola! Lol. I am crushing on him too. Coolest governor ever.

APC is just making history all over the place

Marie-Jurie said...

Interesting

Marie-Jurie said...

Interesting

You are actually full of shit linda! That pic of ajimobi and his wife is an old pic because I was at the event. Smh at you and your poor journalism skills. Olodo rabata! If u like don't post my comment.

Drama!

Total rubbish,.Jk we know till jagaban stops rigging lagos elections

My year of Linda's 100k

Anthills said...

Idiomatic individual go back to your East and see how your governors have looted your finances and rigging election at will

Idiot, u don take your jk we no destroyed our man, don turn him to bastard in Yoruba land why all lagoon people no come out to vote him. Just to make mouth on blog. Coward set of idiot igbo. Awon omo ale jati jati

Serious rigging. They said low turn out in Lagos but the figures were even more than that of the presidential elections. Lagosians pls open your eyes. Thiefnubu will rob Lagos blind and let's hope that Ambodw does not repeat what he did as accountant general. Pls when they start Tolling at Chevron and Epe Lagosians should not make any noise because this is the party they wanted.

Maslow said...

It is uncle Jone the loser that gave birth to this nonsense the PDP is facing and to have allowed Jega conduct the 2015 election was the greatest mistake he made. Long live Nigeria.

Ajimobi's wife is pretty sha, Fashola don old finish see grey hair chai....

4nkylization said...

Ds Ajimobi kissin his wife pix don tay nao.

That should be Fashola's mother

This election is only favouring those who are Tinubu members.

But you know your father will also look if he ever contest for common community leader.
Think before you talk fool. There must definately be a winner and no one has the right to judge/ condemn them. You need to be in their shoes 1st

Adedeji Tobbie said...

Ebina, Inec conducted the election, nt Jagaban

Tripllem said...

The wife looks a bit older in d pix,oh well fat people tend to look older than slim peeps,but all d same congrats,una dooo!

Mr 47 said...

Dance of victory n Kiss of Life. Leggooo

My Darling BRF do you need jet black hair dye? Please lets conceal your aging sir.

U be full blown ode for making such statement. Learn to use ur brain..... olodo

Oo ye of little intelligence, is tolling a four lane road that was one lane.....is it a new thing? U r obviously a tenant in life and in ur mind cos if u were a Lagos indigene u wouldn't talk like this. My state of origin is Lagos state what type of alien are u???

Absolutely my brother! Victory!!!! A kiss of victory!

Dis kissing is one in a million. World Record in kissing broken by dis Governor, and his wife..

Congrats! Congrats!! Congrats!! All d way congrats, and all d very best. Thumbs up, and all d best to d loser too.

Linda thanks for dis update's. God bless u, and more power to ur elbows.

Lol u go fear kiss..brf I sight u

Anon 11:33 i am igbo and i am a Lagosian. You are the olodo buruku here. Have you seen any where in the world that there are 3 toll gates on one stretch of road. You are very stupid and unintelligent. God punish your pea brain.

Another chance to chop money,them reach to kiss ojare...Lol

so Ambode finally did it hmmm

Anno 11.07pm 12th April am very sure u don't live in lekki u were just told about d tolls. We r not complaining is it your money? Toll we love.

YES INDEED SHUGABUN!!! ROYAL KISS OOO!!!

Take it to the bedroom people

Ibrahim Bakare said...

Noooo,attorney general please

APC oooooooooooo well all is politics

Mommy Fashola ati daddy Fashola well done.

Hmmmm. Bonario How you take know.
His wife is just happy to leave that office.

Yes ooooooo, my governor d jinx breaker, congrats sir

That is the work Fashola is doing, have you seen same on Obama, Goodluck ,iit shows being the head is no cake in the cupcake.

Awwwwwww! Sweet....

My own Crush is on His brain! I love that his brilliant Brain Jare....

boldking said...

Nky said...

The change is every wia

Fasholas wife though

Am happy for AMBODE nd governor of my state AJIMOBI

congrate o

Choi. Making history.