Genevieve Nnaji stuns in new photos, still rocking her natural hair | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday, 13 April 2015

Genevieve Nnaji stuns in new photos, still rocking her natural hair

This woman can like and be fine anyhow. It takes a really self-confident woman to rock her natural hair these days. My front hair is almost gone so don't expect to see me rocking this anytime soon..:-)

136 comments:

Lol team natural hair indeed, somuch 4 u Genevieve.

Beautiful Woman.. Ever young.

Beautifullll!

Nice on

Pretty Gennie, Love u plenty! Lol @ur front hair linda

Pretty as ever

Nice one.... Lolz @linda

Igbo girl looking like Queen of our heart

Pretty as ever

African lady

Uli mma. nwanyi mara mma. I love u. Wish we are related

Ur front hair is almost gone, doesn't that ring a bell to u.....it means ur time is fast going.......... Jenny be there rocking ur natural hair.....while ur time flies away, better go and get married, even if na "'agbero"' marry him..........life won't be thus fun at an older age.....ur daughter would been far away then...and loneliness would be ur only companion........... Don't know why most of our female celebrity hate marriage, power and fame really really intoxicate women.............BTW i love women with natural hair and low cut......she looks sweet and pretty...... I like

Lolz@ your front hair is almost done.
Miss Nnaji is always stunning.
Everything she do is always first class.
Love her xoxo.

Genny Baby, Pretty Woman! Love her to bits.

*kisses*

Ageless Beauty!!....LOL....Aunt Linda #Front Hair is almost gone!

Hahaha linda is going bald

Pretty lady

Ever young, pretty, and cute lady.

Hahahahahaha Linda where did your front hair go?

Pearls said...

Yea, rocking it just like me

Dis woman is biutiful.....Big me!

Team Natural hair, beautiful Genny

Order for your beautiful bedspread @ 79AEFD3B. Delivery available nationwide.

She is officially d prettiest woman alive

Flawlessbae❤❤ (wears,bags,sneakers,heels,sandals) for both m/f @08156743416 said...

Good for her

How pretty can a woman be,super cute

cute girl !

Thats what happens when one is naturally pretty..........Nice one Genny

Cute

Carina Kikelomo Jacob said...

Flawless

She's pweedie

I will mistake genny for a 20yrs abi she be vampire u no dey old so cute

She will make most 25yrs old girls shivers cos she looks way younger

SCANDAL said...

Underage ignorant mofo. Scum

christiana said...

Genny my No 1 celeb. she is pretty to a fault. she likes #keepingitsimple. Me likey

You are sooooooooooo useless...do you ever think before commenting? Or you just wake up and type anything? Ignorant daft.

Beautiful!

Y don't u marry her ode..
.just see ur miserable life.....even shs married she wont tell u unless she wants u to know,u guys just underestimate her

Ogechi@ afakos@yahoo.com said...

Ever beautiful. Linda find a solution. too much fixing of weave on.

Being Tochi said...

Everything she do

If I Swear 4u e go catch,how can u vomit all dz shit from dt pit u call a mouth

Its nt her natural hair linda.....she fixed some hair very natural underneath. Stop all dis famzing abeg cus am sure u know its nt her natural hair, u just wan praise her.

Luuuvvviiitttttt......

austa da star said...

Guy no wori , I go fustrate you , shey u Sabi talk rubbish abi.

Beautiful mbaise woman.....always stunning!! Lolz @ Lindodo, where your front hair waka go???

Beautiful jenny

Affordable human hair,indian weaves,russian curls available place ur orders now.get directly from the source BBpin__2BB1296A

9ja Parrot said...

Front hair gone where, Linda?!

Being Tochi said...

Rocking her natural hair doesn't make her a confident woman... Or are u saying you're not a confident woman for not being able to show us urs? If genny had hair chopped off like urs do u think she will be rocking her natural hair like this?

Being Tochi said...

Everything she do

I love u genny, love u with your big ears lol

omalichaspeaks.com said...

She's so lucky. She's got really good hair, so full. Like Linda my own front hair is also chopping. I should start thinking about going natural #copykat
The Wife Vs The Side Chic - click my name to read more.

Maybe natural hair is still up and coming in Nigeria, but it's almost an even split between naturals and non naturals in many countries abroad. Sorry to hear about your edges, Linda. Hair loss can really rock a woman's self esteem.

Foolish boy,seeking for attention.

Yhyh

Lin ditch your hair dresser today. Find one that doesn't grab your hair too tight. You can grow nice hair whether relaxed, texlaxed or natural. I'd take natural any day tho. Then please buy a wig and let your front hair grow out for a few months. Also moisturise your hair. Choose that relaxer very wisely. Use natural oils and try products that contain protein or better still a protein hair mask every two weeks using egg and essential oils. Lastly consult the internet. Start now. You don't want to be bald.. I'm telling you. #Naturalgirlwithchestlengthhair
Beautiful Gene. ----C21

Pretty Genny.. Me luv her to bits

Not her natural hair joo,my hair is natural but not like this.

joy(sharonlady002@yahoo.com) said...

she is looking stunning Asam see beauty chie at 36yrs she still look beautiful

Beautiful jenny

Affordable human hair,indian weaves,russian curls available place ur orders now.get directly from the source(wholesale and retail) BBpin__2BB1296A

Beauty in its perfection.

eka said...

that front hair matter is an now
a gradual problem oh..(lol)
just free d hair for 6 months
with constant application of natural hair products
trust me; it did wonders on mine.......

WOW!!! GENNY ALWAYS STUNNING...AGELESS BEAUTY...@LINDA NEVA MIND YOU CAN STILL GROW YOUR NATURAL HAIR LOLZZZ

My comment has been saved and will be visible after blog owner approval. Linda i sight you.

Julit said...

This is not her natural hair. Are u blind linda? I've told you before. She's hot extensions in. Go to heatfreehair.com and see good hair.

Beautiful woman ,anything fit her so well

Adeyemi said...

Linda, let's see that your front hair na. It's going to be epic.

WHO CARES ABOUT U AND YOUR UGLY SISTER?

sandra edah said...

Moses n njoku its her natural hair. Ve seen people with fuller hair

Nkay said...

Thank you Eka.....the solution is to just let the hair breathe for a long time and pamper it with good hair products.....Linda you can get your edges back...I've always loved taking care of my natural hair so I have a very healthy bush on my head

wow.
beautiful.
Her hair though looks Brazilian.

LOOOL HER EARS ARE LARGEEE! THATS WHY SHE MAKES HAIRSTYLES THAT COVER THEM LOL

Rubylicious said...

Linda use original 100% Shea Butter for your front hair. You'll notice the difference in 3months max.

Rubylicious said...

I guess that was a typo error.

Doris said...

Bad belle plenty here o.

vera v said...

So pretty

Bt wat is responsible for d hair loss at the front,my wife hz d same problem..abt Genny,she's jus d epitome of a damsel..flawless beauty,av bin stalkin dis babe since..

Flora said...

Genny, u is fine...

vera v said...

So pretty

vera v said...

She is so cute don't even look like 36 every year young keep it up my dear, that's the spirit

4eva Genny. My number 1 role model, ageless beauty

Frosh....black is beauty...African queen of our tyme

Pretty wife caught cheating on her husband with the houseboy

Nadia Buari caught in a Hotel with a prophet

See What this Man is Busy Doing with a Lady in an Uncompleted Building

Crazy Things Uniport Babes Do in their Room when they ‘re Bored.

Linda's lesbian lover in her dreams.

I love her xo xo

John said...

She is beautiful and fresh.

Debora chidume said...

why is it that they don't look like this when seen in real life.
visit deborachidume.blogspot.com

Awwww. Love me some jenny

Koko said...

Such a pretty lady.

Hi all,

Please check out my blog, Wordsbykoko.blogspot.com

vera v said...

So pretty

Remmy said...

Why must this babe come and fine like this na? Too beautiful!!!

No biggie. Love urself first. Every other things will follow. I rock my low cut natural hair, no perms. No products. And I love me so. And compliments abound.

Lindy love,i used to have retreating edges till I went natural,im still transitioning tho bt I can see results already and yes 100percent shea butter works like a miracle,braid more than u fix n even so make sure d stylist dosent pit ur front hair

Oya correct her nw,its 'everything she does'

Just like cat,

I swear down chai

Very beautiful...!

Lilian Fc Barcelona said...

Genevieve is blessed.

Abeg join politics or become Executive producer... This news no make sense. Get marry jor

HR BABE said...

360 working ohhhhh.... i love this babe scarra

So you guys still can't tell extensions when you see them? And her hair is obviously permed.

@ Sandra, she's wearing a weave and her hair is permed. I'm sure she's not trying to front so don't know why Linda is working overtime.

Do you need a suger mummy or Dady that will take care of you finically? If yes, call Mr Joseph via 08163018610 for urgent hookup. Thanks.

Truth is 90% of women looks better with their natural hair.

Innocentia Annie said...

Genny is gorgeous
Ever young
She is class
1st class

Innocentia Annie said...

Genny is gorgeous
Ever young
She is class
1st class

The monkey con de contradict himself join. See him black face like black juju pot!!

E de Anambra waterside LOL. Lin lin, use shea butter inugo?

Forget, this na picture plus makeup lol

@linda ikeji.... your front hair don chop finish bc of too much hair extension

LINDa I Like u eeeh... u sabi admt the truth to urself

U are always giving me joy girl. U rock always

Nova planeta said...

African diva... always pretty any day any time..

Henry Eze I dnt think u re learned attall...happiness is a choice..wia is it written in d bible dat singleness is a sin?..and come to think of it. Who told u marriage brings companionship..most married pple wish dey lived alone...and if lonliness will be such a big deal after her daughter gets married..den adoption she will go for...leave dem single women alone..she shud be acknowledged for being single and so successful

Vibeafrik said...

very cute..

jay slim said...

"Gbaeke Things" with low self esteem breast

Ageless beauty! Lindiway have you not heard of hairfinity? C'mon give it a try.

She is gorgeous but @ Henry Eze why are you so negative? you need to get a grip weren't you the one on here last time talking about you love white women and they look better than black women? Mumu looking like a bug eyed beast yourself.

AMIJEZ said...

linda,go buy original shear butter cream (ude ogwuma) use it on your front hair you'll notice the difference.

Linda use Jamaican castor oil for ur edges it will grow back, is not more than 4500

Well.. I don't value pictures these days.
Photo shop is on board.

My love for diz bae is something else she's soo pretty. Linda pls help me tell Kristen dat I love her nd I can turn gay for her biko. Amaka bae

She knows how to make me smile @ her pictures

Nnodim said...

My ever beautiful sister! Nwanne nwanyi jide nke i ji!

Keriom Naturals said...

Linda babes,

You can regrow your edges in due time with products easily available in your kitchen and garden.

One product you can use is MANSHANU. It helps to regrow edges.

Mr. Emeka said...

This is what I call the definition of Beauty.

...Oh Beauty!thy name is Genevieve!... Luv U gal.

kammy_zara said...

Genny my genny, always on point. You are jus the definition of beauty. U rock my world babe. Classy, elegant n reserved. Keep on keeping on dear. Natural hair or not, you are still hot.

B Ud said...

Natural hair gang run this world

udieblessing@yahoo.com

Be very very careful with ur words @Henry Eze...Wat goes around comes around.

oyato said...

And u want to win linda's 100k... God punish ur papa... idiat

ogechi N said...

Linda buy coconut oil and shear butter for ur front hair......thank me later

That's not a weave...there are types of natural hair and Genevieve's hair is the 4c type...
And Oluchi Njoku..maybe yours is another texture cause i have natural hair and its like Genevieve's too

Nky said...

Beauty