Actress Nkiru Sylvanus shares new lovely photos | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday, 16 April 2015

Actress Nkiru Sylvanus shares new lovely photos

The actress shared the photos on instagram. Another one after the cut...

92 comments:

Megoli said...

Asa

Beautiful woman...nice pix

Pretty wife caught cheating on her husband with the houseboy

Nadia Buari caught in a Hotel with a prophet

See What this Man is Busy Doing with a Lady in an Uncompleted Building

Crazy Things Uniport Babes Do in their Room when they ‘re Bored.

Awww I almost took d last pic 4 rainbow I haven't seen 4 a very long tym, beautiful lady.

Those smiles of hers r gorgeous couple wit her radiate complexion.

She is getting fatter.

vibeafrik said...

Lovely! Nkeiru Stay slaying

She is looking so good and bigger.. Keep up girl!

Mgbeke! Biko park well

Though she try for dis pic sha

Bon said...

Asanwa.. She looks bigger. i likey

Wow! She is cute, and pretty. Natural complexion, and blessed wit beauty.

Nkiru don turn Asa?? Abi na cemeron peppe enter ur eye!?!?

nice one

www.glowyshoe.com said...

Awww she looks really beautiful in these pix..am trying to imagine if she was dark skinned

www.glowyshoe.blogspot.com

Pretty Aify said...

Very Lovely...

She's bloated everywhere.

She's really getting there.

Jostus is here.. said...

Guy you get work at all?

Mgbeke feeling funky, but the pictures are nice. Linda take note!

Absolutely Beautiful!!! Jst like a Royal...Xoxo.

Davmoyin said...

She's cool

This girl should loose some weight. She look's like puff-puff.

Ble ble, cry cry baby, I miss ur face in d movies

Nice!!!

I don't know why I don't just like this girl.... that village girl look still there and she is so razzzzz!!!!!

Chei
U sound soo bitter hunnie

Fine woman

She looks so gorgeous!

The change from the cry cry girl is real.

Oh mine! This is the very first time am seeing Nk looking so good. Keep it up girl

good for her, not seen her in a minute

Pretty

She's beautiful,
but the make up doesn't suit her and has a lot of mistakes.

not bad

Omo old Age don dey set in o

See her fat face.....

biijay said...

She's beautiful!

NaughtybyNature said...

hmmm nothing fantastic...

For adults who are Naughty By Nature or so inclined. N.B.N is your one stop adult online store which caters to a variety of sexual pleasure needs.- - www.konga.com/naughtybynature

Busyfingers said...

I know say na real village girls like u go dey hate... she's a million times awesome than u would ever imagine 2 be.

Blunt Fuck said...

Looking so sweet! Love to sex her up!

The Hen has grown old.

Wont she get married?

Royalbeau said...

You are getting a life... some ppl can never be positive in their life, smh

Royalbeau said...

Is something wrong with that?

Rubish!

NYC BUT LUKIN SOO MATURED..GRAB A MAN NA..TOMJERRYSWIT

She's looking good by the day. I love that.

She is okay, at least the fake Nkiru Sylvanus we all knew has fade away

Thatigbobabe(Lilyflower) said...

Pretty

Pretty Lady, she is lovely. No scandals like other actress

village champion

LIVING REAL. said...

U r such a hater, idiot

Flora said...

Nice shots

Ageing beautifully.

trendwithgloria.blogspot.com

Pretty is fair

Really lovely.. sparkling

Thank you for not showing your nakedness as is the order of the day. ..

ogeee said...

Rochas mistress

She is looking so gorgeous......

Fine lady

Esang said...

so beautiful n I rarely could recognised she's the one

Old Cargo feeling funcky,pls take a back seat.

Carina Kikelomo Jacob said...

She looks good

Carina Kikelomo Jacob said...

She looks good

PARENTAL ADVISORY!!!

See how person fine....

Who uses red eye shadow in ds era biko

Ndidiamaka said...

Bad belle people no dey give up.
Pretty girl.

She looks good

Nkiruka, go and marry and stop faking that your fiance lives in London, leave rochas alone on time to create space for young men to ask for your hand in marriage. Stop parading your self in owerri moreover people cried hard and you were remove as rochas P.A.i so much pity you.you were kidnapped then but this time, God will help you

She looks good and young here, I pray she marry soon.

Natural gini? Local beauty

nice pic Nkiruka wish to see u is being long.plan ur fecture before funture.

foxy said...

Dis babe is trying so hard but itz not working just stick to ur igbotic frame of life before u wound yasef

She try dis time,keep it up

Natural indeed

dis one still dey naija so

fola said...

I just don't understand why some people sound so bitter and pained.

Nky said...

Fyn name sake

I jst lv d last pix.. she gat ds igbo beauty

Money is good.

Nkiru fine girl. But no matter how much make up she uses, something is always missing.

Straighttalk said...

After Rochas Okorodha don ding finish....!

mmuuuuuaaaahhhh!! For the last pics!

Topaz Interiors And Exteriors said...

The difference is clear

She's looking good

Ur so right jules Louis

Da wuld nt change ha tiny waist

Nkiru sylvanus does!