For adults who are Naughty By Nature or so inclined. N.B.N is your one stop adult online store which caters to a variety of sexual pleasure needs.- - www.konga.com/naughtybynature
Nkiruka, go and marry and stop faking that your fiance lives in London, leave rochas alone on time to create space for young men to ask for your hand in marriage. Stop parading your self in owerri moreover people cried hard and you were remove as rochas P.A.i so much pity you.you were kidnapped then but this time, God will help you
92 comments:
Asa
Beautiful woman...nice pix
Pretty wife caught cheating on her husband with the houseboy
Nadia Buari caught in a Hotel with a prophet
See What this Man is Busy Doing with a Lady in an Uncompleted Building
Crazy Things Uniport Babes Do in their Room when they ‘re Bored.
Awww I almost took d last pic 4 rainbow I haven't seen 4 a very long tym, beautiful lady.
Those smiles of hers r gorgeous couple wit her radiate complexion.
She is getting fatter.
Lovely! Nkeiru Stay slaying
She is looking so good and bigger.. Keep up girl!
Mgbeke! Biko park well
Though she try for dis pic sha
Asanwa.. She looks bigger. i likey
Wow! She is cute, and pretty. Natural complexion, and blessed wit beauty.
Nkiru don turn Asa?? Abi na cemeron peppe enter ur eye!?!?
nice one
Awww she looks really beautiful in these pix..am trying to imagine if she was dark skinned
www.glowyshoe.blogspot.com
Very Lovely...
She's bloated everywhere.
She's really getting there.
Guy you get work at all?
Mgbeke feeling funky, but the pictures are nice. Linda take note!
Absolutely Beautiful!!! Jst like a Royal...Xoxo.
She's cool
This girl should loose some weight. She look's like puff-puff.
Ble ble, cry cry baby, I miss ur face in d movies
Nice!!!
I don't know why I don't just like this girl.... that village girl look still there and she is so razzzzz!!!!!
Chei
U sound soo bitter hunnie
Fine woman
She looks so gorgeous!
The change from the cry cry girl is real.
Oh mine! This is the very first time am seeing Nk looking so good. Keep it up girl
good for her, not seen her in a minute
Pretty
She's beautiful,
but the make up doesn't suit her and has a lot of mistakes.
not bad
Omo old Age don dey set in o
See her fat face.....
She's beautiful!
hmmm nothing fantastic...
For adults who are Naughty By Nature or so inclined. N.B.N is your one stop adult online store which caters to a variety of sexual pleasure needs.- - www.konga.com/naughtybynature
I know say na real village girls like u go dey hate... she's a million times awesome than u would ever imagine 2 be.
Looking so sweet! Love to sex her up!
The Hen has grown old.
Wont she get married?
You are getting a life... some ppl can never be positive in their life, smh
Is something wrong with that?
Rubish!
NYC BUT LUKIN SOO MATURED..GRAB A MAN NA..TOMJERRYSWIT
She's looking good by the day. I love that.
She is okay, at least the fake Nkiru Sylvanus we all knew has fade away
Pretty
Pretty Lady, she is lovely. No scandals like other actress
village champion
U r such a hater, idiot
Nice shots
Ageing beautifully.
trendwithgloria.blogspot.com
Pretty is fair
Really lovely.. sparkling
Thank you for not showing your nakedness as is the order of the day. ..
Rochas mistress
She is looking so gorgeous......
Fine lady
so beautiful n I rarely could recognised she's the one
Old Cargo feeling funcky,pls take a back seat.
She looks good
PARENTAL ADVISORY!!!
See how person fine....
Who uses red eye shadow in ds era biko
Bad belle people no dey give up.
Pretty girl.
She looks good
Nkiruka, go and marry and stop faking that your fiance lives in London, leave rochas alone on time to create space for young men to ask for your hand in marriage. Stop parading your self in owerri moreover people cried hard and you were remove as rochas P.A.i so much pity you.you were kidnapped then but this time, God will help you
She looks good and young here, I pray she marry soon.
Natural gini? Local beauty
nice pic Nkiruka wish to see u is being long.plan ur fecture before funture.
Dis babe is trying so hard but itz not working just stick to ur igbotic frame of life before u wound yasef
She try dis time,keep it up
Natural indeed
dis one still dey naija so
I just don't understand why some people sound so bitter and pained.
Fyn name sake
I jst lv d last pix.. she gat ds igbo beauty
Money is good.
Nkiru fine girl. But no matter how much make up she uses, something is always missing.
After Rochas Okorodha don ding finish....!
mmuuuuuaaaahhhh!! For the last pics!
The difference is clear
She's looking good
Ur so right jules Louis
Da wuld nt change ha tiny waist
Nkiru sylvanus does!
she looks pretti-fine