Very graphic photos: Woman cuts off husband's penis, kills him for allegedly cheating on her | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 11 March 2015

Very graphic photos: Woman cuts off husband's penis, kills him for allegedly cheating on her

The photos accompanying this story are very graphic, very gruesome, very gory! Unbelievably so! Allegedly, this Zimbabwean woman (pictured above) attacked her husband for allegedly constantly cheating on her and cut of his penis. I'm going to share the photos but if you guys complain too much, I will take it down...because it's quite gory! How anyone can do this to someone else is beyond me, especially someone you once loved and is the father of your children. See the pics after the cut...but brace yourselves..it's not pleasant.

Sorry - Photos removed!

235 comments:

1 – 200 of 235   Newer›   Newest»

So this is the raining thing okwa ya?lindaobserve

HMMMMM CUT AND KILL THIS WOMEN OF NOW ADAYS WOMEN OF DELICATE WORLD IS MORE DANGEROUS THAN DAVIDO'S PYTHON.

Oh Jesus Christ, ISIS should help Behead this BEAST of a woman for me cause I'll pieces her head like diced pineapple.. DEVIL..
.NOTE: Raise Your Words, Not Your Voice. It Is Rain That Grows Flowers, Not Thunder..

What's this world turning into. God have mercy!!!

Okokobioko, women are no longer smilling o, men will cheat $ getaway wit it,but wen woman does,its a taboo.hai! This na original gobe.dat woman really tuff oo

Kaycee said...

Geezzz that woman must. Be a witch oooo, she should die by hanging

OMG!

t baby said...

OMG! Dt's sm disgusting shit... linda u shouldn't have...

What's wrong with women this days
Why are they killing their husbands and cutting their manhood
Many stories like this has been happening lately
This is wicked
Men be careful o
Before you will marry your death

OMG

Vote no fight

THNGS ARE JST APPENIN ANYHW...END TYM THNGS..WOMEN NO DE GREE AGN, MEN BE WATCHFUL....TOMJERRYSWIT

Ewwwwwww
Wicked woman
Na today?

What da fuck!!! Eeewwww!!!

Blood of Jesus!!!! This woman shld be sentenced to death..ahh she's evil

BG said...

Ewwwwwwwww! Gross!!!!!

OMG! This is evil at its peak. Many men are suffering and dying in silence.
Many men are abused in their marriage but are ashamed of voicing it out.
This woman doesn't deserve a place among humans, her evil surprises even the devil.

Rubylicious said...

Speechless

Oh my God! Dis woman is wicked!

linda pls take it down, God pls forgive us

Like seriously!!! What the h**l?
Abella

Wait! Was the man drunk, asleep or dead when she was cutting off his dick?!! All that blood!!!

Linda pls remove d pics

Vote no fight

Linda, pls, pls n pls, take this off your blog. Please!

NWUNYE EMI

NaijaBoard said...

Hmmmm...wat was the man doin when she did this? or how did she overpower him??

Jesus!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!.oh my God.

Why the pen*s thing all over na?

Oh my gosh.... this is so uurrrgghhh
Women!

This has to be the most disturbing picture I Hve ever seen in my life....no wonder the man cheated on her....she's a devil. She shld be taken to the electric chair

Ghastly... Reminder to all philandering men. Linda Take note. First comment.

LINDA PLEASE TAKE THIS THING DOWN. its horrible and shouldn't be seen here

lovelyify said...

What???? Dis is wicked. God help us.

How did this happen ? Was the man sleeping when she carried out this ritual killing ? This is incredible.

Techstori said...

Wickedness. This particular act is becoming rampant this days.

Check out Apples new ResearchKit tool that will revolutionalize Medical research and users health forever. Just click on the name above.

Na wa o the rate at which women are cutting off their spouse manhood is becoming alarming guys be careful but wait o if he is cheating and u don't like it leave naw biko na by force then plant ur naval cord for there shuo

SMURF said...

This woman is something else!!!

Oh! So bizarre and very disturbing. Wht d heck is dis and wht was d man doing when she was carrying out dis act?

She must b very crazy and mentally retarded for she to hav carried out dis deadly act. She d worse than d act she accused d hubby of.

She should b served her sentance as due and b killed lik a common criminal. Nonsense!

Linda pls leave d pix. They r ok and quite elaborate.

Jesus Christ of Heaven? Kai Kai Kai.

She copied this act from one chinese lady who did same to the husband in January.

Holy Mary mother of God..

lgho said...

Dear Jesus christ...Don no what name I should use 4 you...soooo bad

Jeaussss.....wat is dis...
argh dis woman is what I call devil bcos what she did is evil..... OMG...ppl have mind o.

lovelyify said...

OMG!!!

Oh! So bizarre and very disturbing. Wht d heck is dis and wht was d man doing when she was carrying out dis act?

She must b very crazy and mentally retarded for she to hav carried out dis deadly act. She d worse than d act she accused d hubby of.

She should b served her sentance as due and b killed lik a common criminal. Nonsense!

Linda pls leave d pix. They r ok and quite elaborate for us to see and knw d extent of d damages dat was done.

Bunny said...

Hell has no fury as a woman scorned. Infidelity and anger ended their lives. Sad!

lovelyify said...

OMG!!

Dis woman is witch......omG

Na wa o! Women are becoming excessively heartless nowadays. God go help us. Linda take note!

I always say if u can't stand a cheating husband, walk away and save urself from committing murder. What wickedness! She will join him soon no doubt abt day.

sneakyfitch2 said...

Was he sleeping or drugged perhaps?! This is the height of wickedness and "woman's" inhumanity to man! Chai.

Na wa o! Women are becoming excessively heartless nowadays. God go help us. Linda take note!

That's wah happens wen d devil is d landlord of ur heart. Anger is a magician_does unimaginable things...hmmm

Mrs E said...

Na crime of passion joor! Moral of the story, never disrespect the mother of your kids, the woman you claim to have once love cos when a woman is scorned... she needs rehabilitation joor ‎. Lesson to the cheats of the world

This is very wicked of her.

M jst speechless, dis isnt nice at all! Kai

Its barbaric

Zims don't play! Don't mess with southern Africans.

felicia said...

GOD HAVE MERCY

She should be sentenced to death she went too far! If Nigerian women decide to start doing this most of the men will be without dicks because those ones can cheat for the world.

GOD HAVE MERCY........

AMIJEZ said...

What is wrong with all these women and cutting of penis these days,if ur man cheats on u,u either walk away or u pray for God to change him. Oneminutedevil.

My God! How did she do it? She gave him sleeping pills or what? This woman is infinitely wicked

Blood of Jesus,she killed her husband and make her children Orphan
they have to kill her too

Men! Men!! Men!!!
Pls desist frm cheating bcos d consequence is wht u r seeing now or else u want ur little "John Thomas" 2b cut off lik dis man own.

ma'am you need to take this out..........Yuck!

dharmmy said...

Yeeeee ewooooooooo

Alabekee said...

JEEEEEEESSSSSS! OMG! She killed him because he cheated on her? I'm totally dumbfounded.
www.alabekee.blogspot.com

Trish Baby said...

Women are really getting defensive now. It's the actions of some men that turns their women to beasts or brings out the devil in them. A woman gives her all in care, loyalty and commitment but a man turns around to hurt her. What this woman did is absolutely wrong though, she should have simply left the marriage, since she couldn't cope with his incessant cheating. Wicked world indeed.

Men! Men!! Men!!!
Pls desist frm cheating bcos d consequence is wht u r seeing now or else u want ur little "John Thomas" 2b cut off lik dis man own.

She's a witch!!!

Oh Jesus! Dis is 2much!
Haba!
Somone u once loved!
Chai!

Kponskii said...

Linda, a lil detail is enuf. Kindly take the graphic down or make it blurry.

Sign of end time

THE ACT OF SEX said...

EVIL WOMAN. Say no to VIOLENCE against men. Join the campaign. Domestic violence against and abuse against men MUST stop.
Women know how to cry woe when a little less happens to them

Devilish!!!

Check out d fat dick dat d man was using to cheat and chase after those small and other ladies. Wht a pity and shame.

Oh Lord!!! Ds is nt fair evn if he was hurtin her, she had no ryt 2 do ds 2 him.

May God never give us such kind of women IJN

Linda pls leave d pix. They r ok and quite elaborate for us to see and knw d extent of d damages dat was done.

Wicked bitch of a woman. Why don't you divorce instead of this, worse than animalistic, behavior. She should rot in jail.

This is the height of wickedness haba!!

Never have a dull moment again rent novel for free,visit cynthiakalubookclub.blogspot.com

Linda biko take it down. I can't even take a second look. Wat a world.

JESUS!!!!!!! OH MY GOD.....I DIDN'T EVEN HAVE THE HEART TO GLIMPSE AT THE PICTURES.....LORD HELP US.

NOORDEAN said...

She deserve death

PRIESTFOOL, how far? I had to salute Ur stupidity of posting four different opinions, Ur stupidity is 1 class and I see u aiming for Guinness record of stupidity....

How did she over power the man.
she must be possess

NOORDEAN said...

I support dat...dis is becoming too much, we need 2 cry

OMG!!! What shall it profit a man to cheat on his lawfully wedded wife ad have his manhood choped off lke a piece of beef.... Dey won still change.

But how did she achieve this, she must be very strong persay, or did she put the man on drugs

Men stop cheating kwanu oooo

Our Manhood is gradually becoming an endangered Specie. Penis are being sliced on a daily basis across the World by creepy Dames. I think its time we accept that Men are facing a new threat n the earlier the solution, the better. i will also suggest a mental test with reference to the subject under discus for every Dame before marriage.

Dis is d most disturbin pix I've ever seen. Its too much to handle abeg

The manhood is now a public thing choi, what more can I say, she would have gone to God in prayer than wasting this man

jennykurt said...

OMG!!! Wat a heart she's got

OMG!!! What shall it profit a man to cheat on his lawfully wedded wife ad have his manhood choped off lke a piece of beef.... Dey won still change.

rachenny said...

why on earth would someone think of hurting a fellow human being like this....it's really awkward & crazy mehn! u wld have simply done ur own part of cheating dan taking his life cos eventually now dat he is dead....you will sleep arnd

LEO said...

IT IS TIME FOR US ALL TO REPENT AND TURN TO GOD BECAUSE WE ARE IN THE END TIME. HW CAN THIS WOMAN DO SUCH AN EVIL TO HER HUSBAND? GOD WILL SURELY HELP US

The woman strong oooooo

And dey come here and scream "Say No to violence against women" I think it shud be d other way round, d tides av changed

gross!! The woman is mad..

Chai.... This Is Pure WICKEDNESS!!.... BTW, Every Commandment that God has given us is for our own good!!.....Adultery,,,, led 2 her anger..

I call ds act of wickedness hw cud she do ds 2 her hubby even though he cheated on her he doesn't deserve ds painful death

PRAYER said...

He just got served.
Let this be a lesson to all cheating husbands.... Because your wife is a good person and has been enduring your infidelity for years does not make her a fool. There is so much anyone can take. Linda said she does not understand why a woman will do this to a person she loves. The question is, if the man loved you one bit will he cheat on you? then incessantly?
They give the stupid excuse that he loves his wife but does not love the women he cheats with. And that should make the wife feel better yeah? Will you take it if she started sleeping around too and tell you she does not have any feelings for the men she sleeps with? Will you?
What is good for the goose is good for the gander. She knew the consequences of her actions and still went on with it. Means she has died in her heart a long time ago. Guess who killed her? HER HUSBAND.

crazy act
terrible

OMG...

U are a fool , so a man can't be scorned abi???? If it's a man now , u and ur fellow feminists will cry fowl. Let's say d man beat the woman out of his house, he wud still be alive .... Women don't respect men again these days.... This women power thing is getting out of hand these days

CHIKA EKESI GOD PURNISH U FOR THAT EVIL COMMENT OF YOURS. WITCH

Any hot tempered , violent woman deserves to be beaten by a man because they are the type that will kill or cry foul if they hit them after they must Hv committed .

Den dese men shud respect dem fuckin dicks nd put it whr it belongs

Pls take down those pictures. Its against Google and blogspot policies and u know it.

Warning to unmarried men, do not marry a woman with a history of violence or bad temper... They can never change, do ur investigations first about her before u propose or u die b4 ur time ...... A lot of pretenders are prowling the streets

Kitty Belle said...

OMG OMG OMG!!!! THIS IS TOO MUCH NAAA. WHY DIDNT SHE JUST DIVORCE HIM. THIS IS COLD BLOOD MURDER! So much for vengeance! now who is going to take care of her kids?
whats with the world and balls these days?
yesterday a soldier squeezed the hell out of a mans balls.

Note to men:"pls beware and keep your balls caged. better yet by a penis metal belt.

Taiwo said...

GOD WILL HAVE TO FORGIVE ALL THE INIQUITIES THAT THIS GENERATION IS COMMITTING DAILY. I'VE NEVER SEEN SO MUCH BLOOD IN MY LIFE. HOW DID SHE DO IT? HOW DID SHE OVERPOWER THE MAN? WHILE HE WAS SLEEPING OR DRUGGED HIM? I PITY THE MAN AND I SINCERELY HOPE HE FOUND REST IN THE BOSOM OF THE LORD.

This royal or whatever u call urself something u make me wonder what kinda human being are u

I do not support this and never will. There's no excuse for inflicting that amount of injury and taking someone's life. But most men in Nigeria pushes their women too hard (bringing out the beast in them ) that all their women can think of is taking law into their hands as they re helpless/hopeless. Government/tradition should take note. Man's world should be eliminated a bit in Nigeria to avoid this kind of heartlessness...tufia!

Lol...... im so lovin dis,

aaaaaaaa...the woman is evil herself..........did she drug dman before doing dis or what????...Some women gather heart sha...........

thankgodshakes said...

which way forward... is this the new ttrend?

God help our homes. God help married couples. The devil is really dealing with families now. Help us to understand that marriage is for better for worse. So that we don't turn to animals when the going gets tough. We are need to go back to our creator, to Christ. Evil things happen every second in this our planet.

Sparkle said...

He's a totally confused person. He needs mental evaluation.

@Osirmah said...

Okokobioko.......some women sha!
Dat woman na MAN! Life imprisonment!

FF on IG n Twitter @Osirmah

Carina Kikelomo Jacob said...

Some men can be annnoying and can make their wives do things without thinking.

This woman went too far... for me, i'll say that what she did was wrong. even if the man was a bloody cheat, she still had a choice, since she couldn't stand it, she could have left the marriage, instead of committing this grievous sin against God and man. Now she has stained her hand with blood, absolutely she's gon be jailed. And whilst she's in jail and the husband now dead, she never thought of her children, if she loved them, she wouldn't kill the husband. Who dem wan leave their children for now? People should learn never to take justice in their arms , not be too quick to judge others and neva take vengeance. We still have a God oh

Na wao

I need to kill dis lady ma self, I don't think the law will kill her the way I want her to be killed, bring her to me plsss...

some feminist comments up in here makes me laugh like it or not its a mans world .its no justification for cheating dou but the fact remains its a mans world but trying to justify the woman's actions is barbaric the fact is men cheat and woman cheat shit is 50 -50 I still do short time with a girl I met in a bar in my hood last week the fact nah say conji don hold me and my wife just born like 3 weeks ago but I luv my wife die and if she dares chats on me its over .the girl I slept with actually approached me her self she works in a bar where I unwind even if u no wan cheat these hoes will approach u .killing another human being is not justified unless u a soldier .feminist cant rant all they want but its a mans world .the woman should be hanged and if it was a man that was in her shoes the same rule applies .

Flora said...

Huhh? Was he asleep?? She cut off d whole tin... My gosh.. I can't stand cheatin men, she wld hv just left wt her kids or smtin, murder isn't d ans... Nw who will tk care of deir kids?? D guy bled 2 death, ha...

why is everybody blaming the woman?if the man had not cheated would she have done that? in as much as i don't support her killing him, she could have just stopped at cutting off the manhood so that it can serve as a deterrent to other "cheaters' out there. Men just have to change from their evil ways.

Omg! Who send me open this post despite the severe warning. I just ruined my lunch.. Av said it before and am saying it again. Women are the root of all evil.. jungle justice should be carried out.. She deserves to die at once.

Ogechi@ afakos@yahoo.com said...

Has this become an order of the day? Men take note and be careful.

To Hell with you @Ejeme..

She should be burnt alive instead.

D woman is callous o, no negotiation @ll, death sentence. Dey shd start by cutting of r breast 1 by 1. She's a beast

God oooooo ooooo this is horrible. That woman is heartless.

You are a fool! A bastard one at that. I'm sure one needs to use a twizzer to pick up your pinky dick!! You pussy ass nigga.

BUZZ said...

Thank you Evans. I'm a girl but can't stand when the quest for equality and other bs. This is evil on all levels. Lots of women have destroyed men and pretend to be the weaker sex. Damn! If e not work make u take a walk na.

AZEEZ RIZQAH said...

OMG!!! Cos he cheated on her? Pple r wicked oooooo.
Davido's GF

So am not the only 1 who realise hw stupid nd senseless this guy called @royal is?...........may God deliver u 4rm ur stupidity

Just pity the children, growing up to know their mother killed their father by cutting off his manhood bcos he was cheating. If is better to have a broken home than become a murderer. I just feel for the children.

LINDAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA, Please take it off, too gory, i feel like vomitting.

I don't know what to say.....I shouldn't 've open this post. Linda please take it down.

PRETTY GIRL said...

My goodness! This woman is worse than an Animal

Maslow said...

This woman is wicked and deserve to be treated as such. She need to be stoned to death.

Emeka Osuji said...

Its gory indeed.but linda you made it worse with your spelling..choi!if my nursery one teacher catch you eh?

OMG, this woman doesnt have human heart at all.

Womennnnnnnn haba what is all dis with cutting off and burning of the male organ na...the single ladies are crying no husband, the married wicked ones are cutting of penis...it is not fair oooo

OMG, this woman doesnt have human heart at all.

Why can't she walk away a lot of women divorce because of cheating why is her own different? What is the proof that the woman is not sleeping around as well. I have lived in South africa before the women cheat far morethan the men. A married woman will tell you I am married and what I still want to fuck you am talking of personal experience,

My colleague Amina can do dis , she is very wicked too , I can bet my 2 cents dat dis woman is I gala by tribe .

DatYorubaNigga said...

Just puked... Linda this is too graphic, you know what to do... Vomitting

Evand u r right, it is wickedness

Yeah very wicked,no matter wht ,she don't av d right to act d way she did

Please members of Linda tribe, what was the man doing while the woman was doing that to him? I can't imagine how manage.

The cut shows how badly her heart has been severed, no one with a heart will do this. Men should be careful of their exccesses it has dare consequences

Blood of Jesus! What a gruesome act. Did she drug him to hv bn able to chop the whole chunk this way? No matter d man's offence, he didn't derserv this from her RIP.

@Royal, Your hustle for the 100k end of the year giveaway is real motherfucker. But at the rate you're going with your mental display, you might end up in mental hospital during the giveaway period.

well i believe these are two different stories fused in one. the last pix the man had a white long sleeve shirt on and the two other pix, that dude is already dead. who dresses a dead man for pix??? i don't doubt the story but the pix don't add up.

You're mentally sick

Linda, i missed you.

Engee via Techno

That's what we keep saying. You can't handle cheating at all, divorce. Not all these useless 'Praying and fasting ' rubbish advice people give here in Nigeria. You continue to bear and bear till murder enters your head. What's the point? That's why you see women here ending up cheats too. Rather than for people to advise men to stp cheating and be more concerned about keeping their marriages together, they give all the work to the women. Before you know it, the women are depressed and mentally unstable!! Because nobody corrects men to change. Toooo bad. This woman has rendered her kids orphans when she would have peacefully divorced and live her life. Women, yu dnt have to keep taking shit o!! Lok out for yourselves and dnt allow society turn you to maad women with their rubbish pray and fast advice.

Won't stop cheating.

Take us to the days of Buhari's rule (let alone Democratically elected Govt.) 4:

16. The Maitaseine Islamic Sect insurgency in the North was crushed on record time. 17. We want those days when Buhari was a military Governor but did not amass illegal wealth. 18. We want those days when Buhari was a Minister of Petroleum but did not hire a private jet for N10 billion. 19. We want those days when Buhari was a Head of State but did not loot the Treasury. 20. We want those days when Buhari was Head of PTF but did not steal the Fund even in the days of Abacha when stealing was the order of the day.

omowunmi okunti said...

What! Marriage is not by force, if the man is cheating on u and u can not bear it, leave the marriage o. The woman is not smiling o. Wicked woman...

lola97 said...

This just too graphic remove it Linda gosh eat seein dis

lola97 said...

This is just to graphic pls remove it Linda gosh can't even eat seeing dis

lola97 said...

This. Is just too graphic pls remove dis Linda gosh can 't even seeing dis

The shirt sleeves on the picture with the cut penis is white while the other two shows a man in t-shirt lying down in a pool of blood.

lola97 said...

This is just too graphic Linda remove it

Dis is bad. Real bad. Wen did cheating become a crime... All ds men dying in silence smh

Wow this is the sign of End Time! Pray hard!!!

I now understand guys who don't have intentions of getting married

Linda abeg stop with d cutting of dick story, b4 u put ideas for my girl head, and she go begin think of cutting my own

-words from D WISE

You are a very BIG senseless idiot for these comments @royalpriesthood

Lindiway abeg take it down...this is very horrific

ABUJA GOSSIP SCOPE: www.honprada.com

we are news.
Join us

Racheal.reks said...

This is beyond sickening.Oh my God...Horrifying.

The poor woman was driven round the bend by the man's philandering. No be clear eye she take do am. Temporary insanity.

Now, violence is never justified and lord knows this should never have happened. How I wish she'd had the sense and courage to leave his sorry arse at the first sign of cheating. Truly unfortunate.

As for the guys shouting male abuse and pouring vituperations on the woman concerned and womenfolk generally, please hold it there! Domestic abuse, including violence is STILL an overwhelmingly male on female problem..lets not get it twisted.

Should she have done this? No! BUT perhaps these incidents will be a wake up call for the cheating and emotional abuse from most men to stop. Like another BV has said, when you cheat on your wife and she knows, it is as good as killing her emotionally. The fact that you don't see blood or the person doesn't slump and die does not make those wounds less grievous than these ones shown here.

Male or female, if you can't stay faithful, you can't commit to working on a mutually satisfactory relationship with your spouse, please and please don't marry. Leave marriage for those who can pay the price needed for a great marriage. Ki oju ma ri ibi mo o!

What will she tell her children? Na wa o..

iyke cindy said...

Dis is too bad oooo* choiii...u guys wud av resolved it nw** men learn frm dis...stick ur asses to ur wives.

YOU ARE A LOOSER, YOU WILL NOW RUT IN JAIL FOR LIFE , BECAUSE YOU HAVE NO RIGHT TO KILL , HE IS NOT YOUR BROTHER ,

HE IS JUST A STRANGER WHO YOU KNOW AND HE BECOME YOUR HUSBAND. SO IF THING DID NOT WORK OUT , YOU SHOULD LET HIM GO.

I THINK , THAT , IT IS TIME FOR THE CHURCH TO LET PEOPLE KNOW THAT MARRIAGE MAY NOT BE FOR LIFE , THINGS CAN CHANGE.

SO , IF PEOPLE CAN HAVE THIS IN THEIR MIND , IT WILL STOP PEOPLE KILLING EACH OTHER.

No matter what the man has done he does not deserve this from the woman he called his wife,woman why will you allow the devil use you like this,u must be a killer to do this I pray you get life sentence.......linda I have spoken

dami said...

She went wayyyyy too far....

annonymous said...

I agree with you @ Ejeme am a woman too and when this happens it hurts that bad men take note.

annonymous said...

I agree with you @ Ejeme am a woman too and when this happens it hurts that bad men take note.

and that MAN is THE SON of a WOMAN. How will she feel if her CHILD gets the SAME treatment. @SHB

sexyglo said...

Jesus dat woman is Sumtin I can't describe,let say d truth here,show me a man who is faithfully to d wife or gf and I will show u a pregnant virgin.she too over do ooooo.

SWILL MARTIN said...

Damn!this is serious ayangba girls are dangerous!!!damn dis 1 pass dangerous dis is pure evil.

Hell knows no fury like d scorn of a woman.

Luckily, we play for the other team

Giving the Straight Guy the Gay View

Linda..................Please take this off. What a wicked world!!!

Ur a star! I concur

«Oldest ‹Older   1 – 200 of 235   Newer› Newest»