Photos: Kim Kardashian poses nude in new episode of KUWTK | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 8 March 2015

Photos: Kim Kardashian poses nude in new episode of KUWTK

In a new Keeping Up With The Kardashians trailer, Kim is seen posing completely nude during a photo shoot. She tells the camera that she's doing it in case she gets pregnant again so she can capture her body before she gets fat...
"If I get pregnant again soon, my body is going to totally transform. So, I'm doing this photo shoot today naked.I just want to capture my body and have these photos to last forever" See another photos after the cut...

80 comments:

WhoSheHelp??? Na her logo naa.

Ehi said...

Smh

so use to her nakedness now that it does not even mean much anymore

Madness! But still the madness is bringing her lots of money....so my view doesn't count.

NMaa said...

What happened to her phone?

Amablaze said...

Ohh Chineke dis babe no dey tire sha..she 4jst dey waka naked..well she dey make her cool cash wif dem nudity

Kim is so so dumb.

This is really BORING... I want to see her dressed like a woman and mother with dignity and integrity. No people cool down,I said with dignity & integrity if you have no idea what these two words mean ask uncle Google but I will suggest ask aunt Oxford dictionary for better understanding. XoXo....

opeyemi said...

Kim kim

Odikwa serious! All this in the name of fame.

Her headace

Not new to me.

Some1 here made a disgusting comment about why he\she chose Kim ahead of Amber.....according to that person......Kim doesn't go naked for free without being paid by a mag or company.....well I guess you're totally wrong.....she's no different from Amber. SIMPLE!!!!........well its her body , and her fans and hubby love to see her naked so carry on madam Kim

::::::::::::::::::::::::::QUEENMAYA:::::::::::::::::::::

This her naking tactics will soon fade away, wonder what's gonna be her nxt tactics in getting pple's attention

Gawd.. Every nyt i dey dream about this babe beside me for my bed.....

Opin aye

Ur nakedness is not enticing dirty habit!!!

Very Ncy qus@nmaa can't she use her phone

Mz Lolo... said...

Akuko

I guess nothing beats a professional photographer ----C21

Mtcheewww
Amber was right afterall
She's a whore to help her family
Their show's rating is reducing
So she's doing this to get higher rating
We are tired of seeing your naked body
So it won't attract people

eproductsNG said...

Hello All, for your designer perfumes like Amouage, Chanel, Ralp Lauren, Lady Million etc kindly visit www.konga.com/ELITE-PERFUME also at www.jumia.com.ng/elite-perfume. Thanks God bless you.

LA hoe...

LA hoe...

GCN( LADY G ) said...

Kim is pregnant oooo

Kim karda baby...

I play for the other team

Gay Life of an Anonymous Writer

GCN( LADY G ) said...

I would luv to see her clit

Naughtybunny said...

What else is new? I don't think she needs to explain her self with lies. doesn't she have nude pictures of her self before North was born? Or maybe she didn't like the old nose or old face in those pictures. Gtfoh spank.

ij said...

Kim is so dumb and Kanye is just her pimp not her husband

She sounds like she is Preggy. Last nudy before the baby bump starts to show.

I love u kim,u are d no One woman on d planet,haters are gonna bark,but guess what?u don't currr! U don't just exist but u Lived..u will be remembered forever,if Amber nd ur hater has one wish they r gonna wish to be in ur shoes! U rock sweetie....*Muahhh*

Ghytegebj said...

That is small you need to see more on shocking video posted daily on glodonews.blogspot.com

Abomination and lies frm d pit of hell.
God help her and forgive her for corrupting souls wit wht they view wit their eyes thru her nude pix.

Com Gladys I thought u a girl ?why do u want to see kims clit? Are u a lesbian?

See am for ya dream @gladys

Cicee said...

It's still not free. She's getting paid! No sane person should compare amber with Kim......who does that

Kim no go kill person o......

MALACHY said...

What is she covering again, please remove your hand.

The Sexiest Mother Of This Blog said...

Lovely boobs
Ways To Prevent Impotency in Men

check out causes of infertility in men and women You need to know

Lovely boobs

Carina Kikelomo Jacob said...

Ok..

Lovely boobs

Wow.....biutiful body

She just loves being naked! Simple. That's how she got famous and seems that's how she intends to stay relevant.

Smile...................

PRETTY GIRL said...

Abegi! Who is she trying to fool?She'l have another surgery once she has another baby just like she did when she had North...Kim go Naked like you've always done,you really don't need to start explaining why

Naked woman

Bolateethole.blogspot.com

Nudity is her trade mark. We are used to her naked shows. Clothes scratches her body but since the husband likes it so, it's her headache.

kim has always been crazy so its not new
by the way its her body

Her business. If she likes she should also photograph her womb so the present shape can be remembered. Posing nude is so easy for her.

She for open the breast and capture bcoz it will also change

All for the cash. Nudity in display

good for them
hot mama

Them 2 nah "OLOSHO" so what's the difference??

LINDA if dis is a recent picture, where is her BLONDE HAIR. #jst wondering.

anonymous 10:05. you are very shallow. I pity you.jealous of what? respect will take one further than this BS. bet

Good fr her

Is dat all the components that makes up her brain?...she's brain dead mehnn if nudity is d only thing that her brain can interpret. #Kim Plz grow up

Olosho ibadan

This woman and nudity. I sometimes wonder if the remembers that she has a daughter before doing all these! She's morally bankrupt.

Plsss wat is she covering na its nt lyk we hvnt seen it all. Abegiiiiii nutin she will do dt ll move mi again.clothed or Not.

Kanye West is a failure bcos na big fool e b.

Dear Kimmy, if all your pics in this life and your photo book titled "selfish" cannot give you enough idea of what your body looks like or give you lasting memories, then this Ur nude pics wouldn't play that role. Pls better excuse next time. But guess what? *its not of my buisness *

She is already pregnant! Early stages.....there is also another promo copy shown on E! Whr she buys a test kit and Kourtney says Thank God am not d1 peeing on dat! East West ll soon arrive or maybe South West! After all, dey already hav North west!

*YAWNS*
EVERYBODY DON SEE HER NAKED BODY tire, its now become a drag .
shes getting too old for this, she should leave it to dumb professional models and younger stupid girls. perhaps she needs a new money making strategy, this is now an expired method

prettiyz said...

Please never compare Amber Rose and Kim Kardashian

She is crazy

Enof already
You too can own a bulk SMS website like ours and make cool cash. Talk to us on 07066525921 or visit www.smsphaljames.com

Hmmmm,,,,,,,,,, am just passing

Ethel said...

Abi ooooo

Deedee said...

SHE'S JUST A VAIN BITCH, SHE IS TOO OBSESSED WITH HER BODY, DEM TELL HER SAY WEN SHE DIE DEM GO DEY CHECK 4 FINE SHAPE B4 PERSON ENTER HEAVEN??? NONSENSE WHORE.

I STILL LOVE HER SCATTER!!!

Dprecious said...

chaiiii... dis gurl ehehen? atleast she don see her body well now abiiii? what ave we not see for d body self.. wen it was still fresh oo.. now she has dropped one... lol..

Why complaining dat she goes naked wen uv seen all her body secretly. Celebrities ve nothing 2 hide dats y dey often times expose deir body.

my sister said to me "get in here ur crush has gone naked again" and i was like "yea I know" with a sad face.but is her power

i want a man btw age of 35-40 for a serious relationship. if u are interested send mail to mandybeib@gmail.com. pls be reasonable

This one nah normal thing nah

Tot Kim is blonde now. Dis is an old. Pix