Photos: ISIS beheads three men with sword for being homosexuals | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 10 March 2015

Photos: ISIS beheads three men with sword for being homosexuals

More horrific photos from ISIS run state. Three men, accused of homosexuality and blasphemy, were publicly beheaded by a sword-wielding ISIS executioner. The photos of the barbaric execution was shared online today. Two of the men were accused of being homosexuals and the third one accused of Blasphemy. They were blindfolded and taken to a traffic roundabout with a crowd looking on.

An elderly man used a microphone to read out their crimes before a masked man beheaded them. See the photos after the cut...

124 comments:

This is beyond capital punishment.lindaobserve

One word.. Islam

Two words… is evil

Dis guys should just stop all dis nah

Nekky said...

D world is truely cuming 2 an end...God pls show mercy on ur pple by destroying dis demons called isis

B n B said...

It's well

I can just imagine the state of mind of these poor lads.....such horror in a modern day society! It will never be well with these ISIS group. The consuming fire of the holyghost will fall upon them and destroy all that they stand for IJN....Amen!

Phew! What a beastly act.
ISIS judging everyone, who judges ISIS.

The wrath of God would definitely come upon them sooner than expected. May d souls of the dead RIP. Linda take note!

Those people living in that country are living in hell no more no less

Jeeeez!!! Dis monsters,, the world cnt jus sit back and watch dis evil happening,, it av to stop like seriously gosh!

The wrath of God would definitely come upon them sooner than expected. May d souls of the dead RIP. Linda take note!

Who are they to pass judgment on them? Stupid animals

I know some idiots won't see anything wrong cos dey are homosexuals...barbarians

ANYA IKENGA said...

Wether it is Allah or God, this cannot be his wish 4 humanity!

The question that should be ask the World over is ' Do they (Queers) deserve to exist/live? What is their economic importance/contribution to the propagation of the Human race. If we allow this ish to continue, then the Human race will soon go into extinction.

JESUS IS LORD

Carina Kikelomo Jacob said...

Tragic.. So sad. No one has the right to judge or kill anyone. May their souls rest in perfect peace.

This madness is on another level

Carina Kikelomo Jacob said...

Tragic.. So sad. No one has the right to judge or kill anyone. May their souls rest in perfect peace.

What is govt doing about this for crying out load?this is so sad

N pple stood by n watched?Afta naw dey'll say Gej n his government are incompetent cos dey avnt caught shekau n his goons Afta dey've showed deir faces....Dealing with terrorism a'int beans.God help us all n while U're @ it vote GEJ.....D devil u know is beta dan d angel u don't....

Blood of God. People are wicked for days.

Hmm..who are the on looker?why where they not caught there?

Goodluck Till2019 said...

.... And Boko Haram just sworn allegiance to these beast! MAY GOD HELP US.

World leaders need to act now and stop this barbaric display from ISIS

This is so bad
Do this people have conscience at all

Dear God when will all this terror end?

Babaric.... Jst takin lives as if they are the creator

Very good. This should be done to all homosexuals in nig.

Killing someone for who the are is the worst thing ever the did not decide one day to be gay that is natural u are born gay. May there soul rest in peace

This people are cowards how can u kill someone because he is gay.

Mz_GEJ said...

Why are people still living there?

Mz_GEJ said...

Why are people still living there?

Dz pple r not human being again I swear..

Sylvonce said...

Omg! These people are crazy! Damn! This is gruesome to imagine

I pray of doesn't get to this in Nigeria where people will be beheaded in public and the government hands will be tied.

I pray it doesn't get to this extent in Nigeria where people will be beheaded in public and the government hands will be tied.

PATSY Collections said...

Hmmm....no need to read their crimes, thought they are alpha and omega. May thunder from above strike them one by one. Umu ekwensu!

Hmmm. Evil dual jam evil dual, that is good for them

Why wear mask to carry out their evil deeds if they no they're doing the right thing. Just sayin

Dem boko boys dey act cartoon, now this a real horror film.

kemikane said...

Ewooooo Jesus!!!! I must be rapturable ooooooo

Buhari's people

This is the same thing buhari is advocating through sharia

Nigerians should expect this and worse if buhari ,the sharia man is elected.

Nigerians should expect this type of cruelty from a sharia govt. headed by buhari if he is elected

God damn u ISIS..

God help us plz.

Is dis life or wat?

These unusual happenings are some of the signs that the world would soon come to an end. Jungle justice! Lord have mercy! ST.

So the world will continue to watch these beasts in their barbaric activities in 21st century. Na wao!

Linda's Elder Sister. said...

These ppl a demons

Tufiakwa

Linda's Elder Sister. said...

These pple a demons

GOD will never allow buhari to bring us sharia in this country called Nigeria.

dudette said...

Well God will judge all!

Na wa o, how do dis pple sleep? Jeez

Okowright Balaxy said...

There act is what I call Buharilism. Evil Islamist extremists. May God wipe them off the surface of the earth. Muslims are heartless people.

Are u 4 real....u r disgusting....and surely should die like an animal...who r u to judge....kids now a days just pick smart phones still very stupid

Da fuck is Dudette? Is it like feminising the Male version of Dude?

Don't worry when ur party wins in your dream ur blood will be used to cleanse the land in ISIS way

Mad creatures killing innocent people, God will judge them!!!

Five words...a curse to this world

He that kill by the sword shall surelly die by the sword..

....JOSHSAYSO...LIB...FAN

How do they sleep at night ?

Order for your beautiful bedspread @ 79AEFD3B. Delivery available nationwide.

U Are A Bloody Bastard! U will die in a more painful way!

terrible

And gay people in the country are complaining about jail terms and abandoning ship, these ones are just sitting pretty while they are being plucked off, one by one

You all should b ready ooh. Dis will begin if buhari becomes president. Sharia at its pick. Islam is just a useless religion

What an awesome reply!

lord kaiser said...

Thunder strike ur father...as if u see Muslims proudly supporting dem..be forming holier than thou...oloshi

OMG! Is dis home video or wht? Indeed dis is beyond capital punishment in dis jet age and civilised world. Wht a shame.

Muslims! Animals!

His blood will be used to cleanse the land? Who are u? And what demon hv u allowed to speak tru u in dis way? How cud u have imagined and said dis. Very horrific tin to say. All in d name of politics u hv wished another man death. What wrong did he commit? Can u create nd giv life? who made u his judge? Remember d bible said every word we speak we shall give account of. U hv made a lousy mistake with dt statement..if u knew better u wud apologise nd ask God to forgive u.

God does not rejoice over a sinners death. We must remember that Christ came for those that ain't saved. If we preached more instead of condemning maybe we cud win more pple to Christ. He has died for everyone including d homosexuals..but it's up to us to take d msg of Christ love to them.

Good answer! I really like that. All this Buhari people never know anything.

dear if God thought like u surely no person wud be alive today. But He (God) gave us free will. Placed b4 us life / death. B4 u criticise another man be sure u hv chosen life, even after then,wen u hv preached allow pple d right of choice. Don't wish such tragedies on pple that Christ died for

dear if God thought like u surely no person wud be alive today. But He (God) gave us free will. Placed b4 us life / death. B4 u criticise another man be sure u hv chosen life, even after then,wen u hv preached allow pple d right of choice. Don't wish such tragedies on pple that Christ died for.

PATALEX said...

MY GOD!!! LORD HAVE MERCY.

Tamara splash may you and your family die in the hands of boko haram.....stupid goat

Have told you that Islam is demonic. That's why I will never vote Buhari. He is a fundamentalist. His words are pointing in that direction.

Nicole said...

Who are you to judge who lives or dies ? I'm deeply saddened that anyone would think this is okay . Sin is sin in the eyes of God! If they should be executed for being gay, then so should you for being a hateful bigot!

RIP APC

RIP APC

RIP APC.. . RIP APC. RIP APC......RIP APC..... RIP APC

RIP APC... RIP APC.... RIP APC.... RIP APC. RIP APC. .. RIP APC..... RIP APC

Conclusion...They are the devil himself just in human form .

Donmak said...

Y not put them in prison

They are working for their 'god' so that after this life he will not sweat to judge any of his followers.

This is exactly what the bakassi boys did at aba and onitsha when I was a kid.

Yh u and your gay folks

RareSpecie your stupidity is very rare.stupid idiot. I don't support homosexuality but leave judgment to God. If u sin differently weda it is a common lie, hatred, or heterosexual pre-marital sex, you are d same wt a person who sins tru homosexual sex coz y'all going to the same HELL. SIN is SIN. No sin is smaller than the other.

Bobo haram is still a learner..

I still don't understand,these people playing god,meting out punishment as they wish.i still dnt understand their religion.how can such wickedness and evil be seen as an ideal religion? Smh

Amen o Amen

Paul Ofou said...

Barbarism in the 21st century while the west watch and do nothin so much for a global village.

Hmmm,,,,,,,too bad

sexy me said...

May God help U...

I Don't pity d 2gays. Dey were lucky dey got beheaded wish dey were burnt alive. #sodomites #Sodom&Gomorrah

IWP said...

bastards ISIA even if they want to punish homos..it shouldnt be so way....www.iwonpopular.com

this is awesome yaggga wish this guys are doing a great Job.....if u like come talk make u abuse na ur wala be dat na u get ur mb u fit use am run ur mouth ko kan mi.....

www.gidipotion.com said...

& people just stood there and watched...

These people are possessed with the devil himself..... who does this,

how dare you judged your fellow man, wen u are not a saint yourself

God help your children....

Seriosly I Dnt knw why these pple r getting away wit dis madness..GOD pls arise and fight for d helpless

PynkPrynce said...

guys,i see y'all cursing,condemning and killing the ISIS folks.I'm cool with that but i want y'all to consider properly before you fingering your phone,keyboard and whatever you are using to comment.i am not encouraging their act of madness but can you guys answer this Qs : Is homosexuality good both in Islam and Christianity? if NO is your answer then retrieve your hash words. and pray for God's intervention.

beasts

MISSVEE

Like seriously did a human being just speak, hmm!, woe unto thee

whoever is named tamara smash or splash should be beheaded too. How dare you be so insensitive? Dont you have humn feelings? i dont know the difference between u and the guys welding the sword. Just rethink ur stance, those ppl are someones children

Ur a stupid fool so wats beta is to kill dem

They can go ahead and kill all the homosexuals that's cool ..

Loud Views Admin said...

what a stupid world, this is not the right thing to do.may God forgives them their sins
@olayiwola ibrahim

even if they are homosexual are they to judge,what their business.....this is really going insane do u wanna tell me someone else,s sexuality should be a problem....like when we talk about peoples sex orientation.....this isis group are more than barbarians.

DEMONS!!! They are here. And THRIVING!

Why are they making it look like the quaran encourages murder