Photos from Prof Osinbajo's birthday get-together | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 8 March 2015

Photos from Prof Osinbajo's birthday get-together

APC VP candidate Prof. Osinbajo turned a year older today and his family and friend threw him a small get together. See another photo after the cut...

68 comments:

Funso Samuel said...

Okay. Seen

A very big HBD to my vice presido to be#SaiBuhari

SANDRA said...

Well done, still no vote for u

NMaa said...

All these apc candidates looking sick. Ngwanu hapy bday.

HBD VP to be! God bless

HBD sir.....God bless you,God bless Nigeria. March4Buhari.

Club for make sense for this party shah... Lolx.. Hbd birthday vise president.....

GCN( LADY G ) said...

Hbd Sir... But nothing for u on dis forthcoming election... We just want u to be popular ni

9jahub.com said...

cool babe

buhari didn't go??
aittyfinest xyz

Nice...HBD once again

GCN( LADY G ) said...

Is d wife preggy?

Lovely party
Handsome vp
Once again
Happy birthday

cant wait for him to be sworn in

So the fowlers didn't go and bury their in-law? Chai...3 years ago weren't these people blocking TBS and Dubai doing society wedding?

Read the transcript of Shekau’s speech in which he explains the reason for pledging allegiance to ISIS.

“From your brother in Allah Abu Mohamed Abu Bakr bin Mohammed Shekau the Imam of Jamau Ahlus Sunnah Lidda Awati Wal Jihad to the Caliph of Muslims Abubakar Abu Bakr Ibrahim ibn Awad ibn Ibrahim al-Husseini al-Qurashi,

“We are sending you this message, following what Allah said in his Quran: (and hold fast, all of you together, to the Rope of Allah and be not divided among yourselves)

“And what the Prophet peace be upon him said: (Whoever died and he had not Imam, died by death of ignorance).

“In submission to the order of Allah “Azza wa Jal”, and submission to the order of the Prophet, peace be upon him, to not separate from each other and to stay united as Ummah as Jamma’ah,

“We announce our allegiance to the Caliph of the Muslims Ibrahim ibn Awad ibn Ibrahim al-Husseini al-Qurashi and will hear and obey in times of difficulty and prosperity, in hardship and ease, and to endure being discriminated against, and not to dispute about rule with those in power, except in case of evident infidelity regarding that which there is a proof from Allah.

“We call on Muslims everywhere to pledge allegiance to the Caliph and support him, as obedience to Allah as their application of the absent duty of the era, we pledged allegiance to the Caliph because of the Interest of the Ummah in their religion and in their Dunya is to have an Imam that looks after them according to the Allah’s Rule and fights the enemy of Islam and those who fights the Rule of Allah and this is the completeness of the religion with the book that guides and the Sword that favors.

“Ibn Taymiyyah, may Allah have mercy on him, said: (People must know that having to rule the people is one of the greatest duties of the Religion, even the religion and the world for Muslims will never be in complete without it, the interest of Sons of Adam won’t be successful without them being united under one Jamma’ah after their gathering together they must have a head, and it’s not a problem even if the less of the groups who oppose the others unite for this cause…)

“We pledge allegiance because there is no cure of the dissimilarity that Ummah have except the Caliphate, we also call all the Muslims to join in this goodness, because it would enrage the enemy of Allah, by Allah, our gathering under one banner, under one Imam is more heavy to the enemy morality than for them …”

“Allahu Akbar (God is great), Allahu Akbar, Allahu Akbar!

“And to Allah belongs (all) honour, and to His Messenger, and to the believers, but the hypocrites do not know, May Allah bless our Prophet Muhammad.”

Who says Islam is not evil?
Vote Buhari..vote trouble and evil.
Think well Nigerians

Hope the party was not organise with Tunubu looted fund.......?lol

None of my business...Hisses and strolls out

9jahub.com said...

she has height...

visit 9jahub.com

Good for him and I wish him well. HBD and LLNP.

Not appealing at all...the pics are not bright and the pipo there are looking somehow.....still saying HBD to him

::::::::::::::::::::::::::QUEENMAYA::::::::::::::::::

Osinbanjo take it easy o. U look 70. Anyway, happy birthday but I wonder where u ll be this time next year. I know it won't be aso rock so enjoy ur last seconds of media fame cos its gej till 2019

Roman! said...

Happy bday prof

Fine geh

Cicee said...

I tire. He looks so tattered!

I ll vote u... But hope u ll not do ur next birthday in Dubai??? Buhari for better Nigeria.
. <<100%Nigerian>>

http://youthsalary.com/?user=9982

Royal 4 d first time u sound matured wit APC member.

GCN( LADY G ) said...

Linda, thanks alot. My acct was credited.
May God replenish ur purse..

No doubt I'll vote for him tbh he looks sick

HBD once again

HBD......looks 70+

My thoughts exactly. It has become an association of great grand fathers. Gej till 2019

Eeya. Sorry o. U ll have to wait till u grow and die cos its neva happening

Linda I heard August alsina is dead is dat true?

Happy birthday to VP elect.
$
$
@Carlos via Nokia Lumia

Flakky Flakky said...

Happy Birthday sir,long life n prosperity.

ANYA IKENGA said...

Na wah this APC cabal go worry o. them never enter na His Excellency we de see. NA so so party them go do.

Happy birthday sir

Vote no fight

https://ask.naij.com/what-will-u-do-if-the-angel-holding-the-trumpet-2.html

HBD sir

ozunu_babs said...

Hbd sir...more blissful years ahead.

Funke Fowler took these pictures and sent them to LIB for her own cheap publicity stunt. Now I see why Mr Kuku dumped her.

This man shud be a bit reserved tho.... cos he shud not be so sure he maybe nigeria's nxt president.... Anyways, enjoy ur 15mins of fame

Very shabby.

He is looking sick and Hagared. No talking politics but this man. Never

sweetie said...

Happy birthday sir, APC !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! change

HBD

Happy Birthday VP!

Wedding don scatter soo why go

I'm not reading this rubbish no matter what it says and as a devout Christian I say no Islam is absolutely no evil. The devil that will enter you to proclaim a whole group of people evil not answering the ills of your pastors who take weekly tithes from their poor and destitute members to buy not one not 2 sometimes 3 or more private planes, that's evil. Using tithes to pay to build a university the majority of the congregation cannot attend, consideration for evil status. So miss me with that bull bra

Only mister?? Stupid troll

SEE HOW FUNKE FOWLER IS PERCHING ON THIS OSIBAJO GUY.
NO ONE REMEMBERS IF SHE EVEN AS ATTEMPTED TO BE PUBLICLY ASSOCIATED WITH HIM BEFORE HE CAME OUT AS A VP CANDIDATE.
HER ATTACHMENT TOO DEY MUCH, WETIN. I THOT YOU WERE MAKING ALL THE BENJIS FROM YOUR 'BOUTIQUE' , ABI YOU ARE THIS DESPERATE FOR HIM TO GIVE YOU OR UR DADDY SOME CONTRACT OR POLITICAL APPOINTMENT?! #LEECH

princess said...

I am happy to knw tht im sharing my birthday month with the great pple.Prof. Happy birthday. No 1 can fight the army of God!

what is the mening of the H.E before his title Prof? if that means His Excellency, then he must be a clown.

Why cake with coat of ARM? and Nigeria FLAG? is he a government official????

Treasonable and appalling!

He should have rejected such cake...

Hs has no right for such.desperate people

HBD Dreamer

HBD DREAMER

HBD sir

HBD sir