Photos: Diddy, his lady, his blunt & his drink live it up at Miami club | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 9 March 2015

Photos: Diddy, his lady, his blunt & his drink live it up at Miami club

Multimillionaire music/media mogul Diddy let his hair loose at LIV nightclub in Miami yesterday Sunday March 8th. He was at the club with his number one chick, Cassie and some friends and they looked like they had a good time. More pics after the cut..

Photo credit: Exclusiveaccess.net

69 comments:

Too much money.lindaobserve

WhoThemHelp??? Wer is my nigga Davido? Na him I wan see.

Eya,good for dem

zita nneoma said...

Happy for dem but cassie your case is spiritual :)

P.Diddy ma realest nigga.

Cassie dat cnt even sing to save her career.....no wonder diddy gave up on her, prefers her in bed.

I love wen bae and I r drunk, partying hard..its beautiful to be in love jooor

U see how real men club, just smile and tk Ganjar... M.I be beefing full club as shot as he his, looking like hobbit the desolation

Looking happy
Good for them

Gimplex logistics said...

See dat one dr rolling rizla fr weed. Na wa ooo. Api enjoyment. I dey jealous cassie sha ooo. She's rily enjoying diddy oo

Dunno exactly what to do with this news

I love Diddy.. cassie is one lucky geh

The chairman is having fun.....this is what it takes to be a real chairman......cassie enjoy it while it last

::::::::::::::::::::::::::QUEENMAYA::::::::::::::::::::

Diddy still l looking very young tho..

Walahi,na smoke the other guy dey tie there

But why can't he marry this girl?

Money

Cool.......he s livin d life *thamixbreed*

Good for him, let him enjoy himself. Linda take note!

Joizzy Joel said...

For there pocket

How many of U agree with me that Diddy is with this girl only cos she looks like J.LO.

Carina Kikelomo Jacob said...

Good for him and cassie.

Omalicha Speaks said...

Money, Power, Love........that's all I see.
Awkward Moments - click my name to read more and share your experience.

Ethel said...

Cassie should look for som1 n settle down with ooo. I kinda do not understand dis she n diddy relationship. They look cool togada though.

urghlee said...

davido was also there check his instagram page

Next

Ever young Diddy.

Maye73 said...

All work and no play make diddly a dull man,so he deserve some fun for a change.

Money is good.

HAWTTALKWITHTOSAN said...

Mixed race chics be getting all the hawt men. Oh well they are exotic looking... if I were a man maybe I would be attracted to them too.Sigh!

Nice! Lol@ number 1 chic. Smh.

Shameless man

Womaniser

Cutie!!!!!

My crush,wl always luv u in Ma dreamz;-(

Brown suga said...

Cutie chic & cuttie boo, enjoy ur life, no dulling!

Diddy is a real G. I like him.

Old man

His blunt laced with crack...

Money speaks bullshit walks

ij said...

This man can chill...seems they had lots of fun. I hope diddy does the right thing by cassie they look good together

Diddy should settle down and focus.
He's old for all ds parol.
Old papa youngie

Dy are in luv chiaa, bt serz Diddy can't marry her,she shld jt tk wat she can nd prepare her hrt 4 serz heartbreak......!!!!!! Bayelsa Gal.

Yeah, why not today is biggie small (Notorious B.I.G) death anniversary thankGod for life.

Wait @ linda am I the only one that think she look like jaleo(jennifer lopez) ??. She's cute though.

ageless diddy....handsome dude

Property Arena Ng said...

If you see daddy you see money he is what is best for business in music industry

Dy are in luv chiaa, bt serz Diddy can't marry her,she shld jt tk wat she can nd prepare her hrt 4 serz heartbreak......!!!!!! Bayelsa Gal.

Okay!!!

Money good ooo

She looks nothing like J Lo.

Money ova flow

nice one

they are talking about one of the world richest musician and u are here blabbing , Devido cool i wish he could get to where Diddy is.....Bt plz always comment on according to wat the topic says and dont always be odd ABOKI.......metcheeew

Love dem

Drunk? Sorry my dear sister, ur love is beautifully drunk. OYO is ur case

Too much money, sneezes and the environment catches cold. You work hard, you ball hard. Diddy enjoy. Life is short.

ceecee said...

Ehen! Who said cassie isn't fine? Abeg show urslf

Madam Bose said...

DIDDY BE WRECKING THAT PUSSY ANYDAY ANYTIME...

prettiyz said...

Catching their fun

No i get it, Cassie looks like Jlo, she reminds him of her, that's why he is with her.

It is allowed once in a while

Diddy? Blunt ?! hmmm