Tuesday 10 March 2015

Photo: Davido poses with dollar bills

The life!

98 comments:

Enjoy my boi nothing do you

Good for him..........

Baddest!lindaobserve

see face lol

prettiyz said...

Hmmm,he looks good though

All dis guys poses with money r just lame.

Overgrown kids things.

money speaking! just like dis dude!

Hw sure are we bcos am not seeing anything though.....

Maryjane said...

davido shapehis eye brow too? na wa oh. my dear na ur time, enjoy biko........ omo baba olowo

Meaningless David..Money good but u've passed this level

But mehn na dis small boy na him big girls just de die for like dis???Money talks anyway!

Did he carve his eyebrows? Or why is he looking like this?

SANDRA said...

He try

I only saw his eyebrow...just like mine

I only saw his eyebrow...just d way I like it

Life is meant to be enjoyed. Good for him

O.B.O!! Big boy

I will definitely get there someday! Amen!

He is really balling hard. Carry go, nothing do you. Linda take note!

9jahub.com said...

enjoy

CHIDISH ACT.
GUY COME HERE AND SEE ME WITH EURO AND POUNDS.

CHIDISH ACT.

Jeez! We knw its "ur money"

CHIDISH ACT.

Devido nah money making machine....

THIS GUYS SELF WHEN WILL THEY LEARN.

sodablog said...

ObO

Wow! So he is among those wit poverty mentality. For crying out loud dis mak no sense@all. Wht does it portray, dat he has d cash in abundance or wht??? Too bad!!!

I wil say dat one can b rich or wealthy but poor rite inside while d opposite for d other way round.

His lips though

Davido, in this dollar scarcity? Please start a foundation and do something meaningful with all the wad you shove around. Haha, life is just a laugh.

good for him

And this is news because????????

good for him

when is this guy ever going to grow up ???

Linda! Your just a Lion.....U 2 dey lie. Who told u those are dollars. Have u 4gotten he jst came back from Gambia?

I don't Envy you Bro! You Worked for it. Enjoy the gains of your Sweat.

I love his eyebrows. Superb 4 a guy!

Dis is too childish indeed. Anyway most of our so called celebrities in Nigeria hv complex.

meaning what?

Childish......

you well done

BUSH BOY, LOCAL SWAG. NO GO BUY UR GF HOUSE INSTEAD OF RENTING, OLODO MONEY MISS ROAD

Fine boy
Your own better sha!

when you are big, you are big!!!

Okay. Good for him

::::::::::::::::::::QUEENMAYA::::::::::::::::::

This life is a pot of beans

This boy should grow up joor! Or Is he competing with his causin ni, B-red post naira he post dollars hmm ok!!!

lamin said...

Haters hate potatoes potate.... is it a phone dou

Show off!

Good for him .... Real men make money to touch lives not pose

not a new thing linda. go sort for news and stop boring us with this lazy story of urs lazy.

i want a serious relationship with a guy btw the age of 35-40. if u are interested send mail to mandybeib@gmail.com

Naso, live the life.

Carina Kikelomo Jacob said...

The good life.

xquisite said...

O.B.O

Wait 000000000 !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! did Davido shave his eyebrows....... so gay

Small boi....

O.B.O too much money now

fola said...

OBO!rembr mi ooo

OMO baba olowo...

What's he feeling like?d only person who has handled dollar or what

So what?
Faceoflib

Na true true life ooooo

Nwa billionaire

I need this in my life now.

When Sexual Pleasure Is About to Take Over Your Reasoning. From An Angry Husband. Up on the blog.
www.udokajane.blogspot.com

TWITS said...

LOL...small boy.
Little boy attitude.

Showbiz!

Small boy dey worry am..

Good 4 him

nekky said...

All dis nigga behaving like kids...long hiss

Abeni said...

Omo baba olowo

Karlsson said...

If U ve got it, show it. Ubanagum

good for you

Na so!

Where Dat python jor? At least we now know what can make omo Baba olowo poss in his pants

kidykuz said...

Den somebody lyk Diz would com nd be telling us that gej is trying wen e is not feeling the pain of the masses

The Jones said...

OBO!!!

Ohk we hv seen, wt nxt Mtchew!!!!

The Jones said...

OBO!!!

Is that why he carved his brows.

The Jones said...

OBO!!!

Idiot, He is in america. Mumu do ur research before u talk nonsense. And yes those are dollar bills even if linda didnt say it, it is obvious. Goat.!

DeeD25 said...

That's what celebs with low self esteem do!

Good fr him

Hmmmmn... his eye brows i likey

NA SO DEM WARN LINDA IKEJI, WEY SHE NO HEAR WORD UNTIL AYE DEE SHOW AM. LET DAVIDAO AND ALL THE OTHER BRAGGERS CONTINUE.

Atoms...keep it on the low.

www.gidipotion.com said...

one wld fink davido wld av outgrown this..

OBO!!!!

mystychubby said...

duuhhhhhh!!!!!
u too do dis boi..na only u don ever touch dollar before...

SWILL MARTIN said...

Ok ooo cntinue!!

glad for the dude