PDP Governors storm Lagos | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 10 March 2015

PDP Governors storm Lagos

Many PDP governors are currently in Lagos. They came into Lagos yesterday and are all staying at Eko Hotel, Victoria Island! Those in Lagos include; Ekiti state governor Ayo Fayose, Ondo state governor Segun Mimiko, Niger state governor Babangida Aliyu, Katsina state governor Shehu Shema - Gombe State governor Ibrahim Dankwambo, Akwa-Ibom state governor Godswill Akpabio, Cross River state gover Liyel Imoke, and a few others. No South East governor was in town as of last night - they may have since arrived.

The governors are said to be in town to strategize on how to win the South West in the upcoming elections.

120 comments:

Saibuhari 2015

Issokay! Issorai!

Good for them

Gragra.. Lagos is a no go area.. Only God can take Lagos away from APC.. Kpakam.

Ekabo

Good luck to them

:::::::::::::::::::QUEENMAYA::::::::::::::::::::::

i pray they succed

For election abi

Conglomeration of thieves

For election abi

waiting for what fayose has to say again now o.. waiting....

YOUR PHONE CAN EARN YOU MONEY. CLICK AND SEE

No wonder Lagos is known as d state of excellency... They r welcome to our eko ko ni baja. Pls yoruba's should help me wit d spellings.

blessing ozoemena said...

Hope we are safe in Lagos

And that's what's up! Ndi oma ndi oma...y'all welcam.

Honest Nigerian said...

Pls check out my link

http://goo.gl/6BXsQU

Happy meeting to them all. God bless March 28. James 4:17. @Bishop_Dammy

Peejay said...

May *have since arrived.
It's obvious Linda still hasn't hired an editor. Smh.

Oh! I forgot to say... Let them strategize well bcos GEJ need to defeat GMB hands down and send him to compulsory retirement since he doesn't want to stay retired.

Ok, God help them

Sai Jonathan, vote PDP

prettiyz said...

They should better strategize on how to better the state they r governing

My party ..GEJ ALL D WAY

Good for them

Linda, you don collect money but please vote wisely...

why is imoke NOT WEARIN D PDP ATTIRE??MEK UNA STRATEGIZE WEL....TOMJERRYSWIT

Win s/w keh..... Story for d gods

Strategise abi rig? God will soon expose all of you..

Heya, feeling sori for them, they won't win south west, never...

Lagos girls, Ur ogas re in town.....

Sub. Comment: The grave yards are full of great men and women, who never failed in living up to their responsibilities....

Their business

Okiie o! #fingerscrossed# mood switched to. Linda take note!

Yes ooo
Dey really hv 2
And it wil work in Jesus name,Amen
We need 2 bury APC Boko party
#oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#

Okay oooooooooooo

These people want to win Lagos by all means. No way Lagos is for APC!!!!!

Up GEJITES..... Till thy kingdom come

Enjoying our money

Icegirl said...

Linda you mean strategise on how to rig the upcoming south-west election? E go shock una like horror film. If you think you can rig here in Lagos, you are on a long thing especially that foul mouthed IDIOT called fayose. Try any nonsense and we will feed you mouth and possibly your dick to the dogs.

Foolish man!!!

jesters

The battle for the life and soul of Lagos state.

20 years of BAT or the start of 4 years for Bode George. Cringe worthy.

This guys are suddenly desperate to win lasgidi n south west, but it's too late, we have decided, sai baba buhari joor

Vote no fight

Tunji said...

LINDA ITS NOT FAIR OO.WHY DID YOU REMOVE AMBODE AS YOU FULL PAGE AD. YOU BETTER RETURN JONA'S MONEY BEFORE ITS TOO LATE.

Grace n Truth said...

Fear fear. The game is almost over. All APC has now is Propaganda. Change is starting in Lagos state and ends in All other APC controlled states. No vacancy in Aso Rock

Akin' Odunsi @gr8akin said...

They wanna come strategize how to rig the wat they did in Ekiti, its not gonna work out for them! Never!

No, to PDP ruling Lagos.

When u never spell or speak english well..na yoruba u fit spell?

They better not be thinking of rigging the way they did in ekiti cuz they will fail awfully this tym. Sai baba buhari joor

Vote no fight

They can succeed laelae! Clueless generation, corrupt bigots.. there are childen are abroad while giving another children cutlass to go fight.. the idi amins of naija. you all will go the way Gbagbo left

Godswill Akpabio.......Better Governor!!!.....#GOODLUCK...

Last dance 4 them!Dreamers

Linda pls look at ur tenses. Which one is they might since arrived. Go and look for a proof reader

Alright

Sai Buhari. Lagosians are voting for change. Nothing is stopping dis change. March4Buhari

People's deceiving Party.No way for dem. South West is voting for PDP

No way, South west is voting for change, APC. Sai Buhari!!!!!!. March4Buhari

PDP thieves forum. Lagosians are so voting for Buhari and APC

The can't be trusted on whatever the agenda. God's agenda for Nigeria remains intact. SAI BUHARI. Change is sure.

SUPERVISOR said...

THEY ARE WASTING THEIR TIME! FASHOLA'S ACHIEVEMENTS IN LAGOS HAS SECURED VICTORY FOR AMBODE. IF GEJ HAD PERFORMED WE WONT EVEN BE TALKING OF GMB OR CHANGE!!! NO AMOUNT OF DOLLARS SHARED OR SPREAD CAN STOP CHANGE ON MAR 28!

WHO IS SOUTHWEST? WHO IS LAGOSIANS.....I AM SOUTH WEST AND A LAGOSIAN AND I AM VOTING PDP......SO SPEAK FOR UR SELF AP SHIT

they are fooling themselves

Allow south west ppl to talk for themselves! Uche gi dikwa ya nna.

A late girl don vex

*alaye I meant...

Carina Kikelomo Jacob said...

Ok.. Seen!

How is e better? by fucking ur so called ashawo celebrity abi.

How did this Linda know? E be likesay one of them don invite her to his suite to come do...okay.. that is called blog-sexing!

QUEEN AMANDA said...

Big Boys

Eze911 said...

Mr President don fail, you must give Jonathan chance to come back and repeat the same thing - Patience Jonathan.
''We are not Bus Conductors that Ask for Change'' – Patience Jonathan.
STONE ANYONE Who Wants Change' - Patience Jonathan.
Stoning someone is not violence as stealing is not corruption.

STARRY LARRY said...

Fayose is here smiling and the only State University (EKSU) in his state has been on strike for the past a week over non payment of salaries to the workers. The Presidential Election is of paramount to him than his primary assignment

Gbenga said...

That APC Sat march has spurred them to counter!

They are working on the Yoruba people to vote PDP. No chance, there is no vacancy for PDP in Lagos State. Period!!!!!!! #vote for change #Sai Buhari. #Vote for APC

Abi i

BrainDead KEEP YOUR CHANGE!!

Abi o

PDP will definitely take over lagos. APC n deir pack of miscreants can tke a chill pill nw. GEJ till 2019

Zoë said...

I read somewhere that they are in lagos to join APC, that was okorocha's announcement yesterday.

Their plans have failed already in the name of Jesus! Amen!

Lol @ willy yo wicked, I can't laugh abeg because is true

@surpervisor which fashola's achievement, the road side achievement or the plenty concessions of state property to tinubu's companies, the achievement geared towards the rich only why d poor pay 2ru their nose,if u have a small scale biz in lag u won't want to vote for APC, biko we need the change in all part of the country and lagos won't be an exception.

GEJ till 2019

WISHFUL THINKING. NO PDP IN LAGOS

Funny how Lagos has been welcoming to these touts but in their states they vehemently refuse other parties in theirs. Plague worse than those visited on the Egyptians will fall on anyone who is stealing the collective wealth of Nigerians.

PDP all the way..Yoruba & Hausa old Muslim fools should run and hide

Most of you guys don,t even have a PVC and you are here shouting CHANGE . Go and ask ordinary OKADA man in lagos who he will vote for . Most of the so-called AREA BOYS don,t have PVC all they are after is that money they get during campaign rallys. On the voting day if they sight any Army man near the polling zone they take off . Most of artisans and the common folks in Lagos are tired of Apc . TOCHMAN

Lmao!!! U can say that again.

GEJ4LIFE

@wilheminna moses, bad bele pikin u r... Lolzzzzz. Ur English is no match to d poorest English on dis blog. I dislike reading ur insignificant comments for they mak no sense. Ur comments amounts to nothing on dis blog and they r usually meaningless.

My brother I join u wit dis prayer. It bless now, during and after d elections.

Sai Buhari, Sai Baba. They didn't sew aso ebi for governor Liyel Imoke

Thieves

Thelma said...

I hope they'll have the time to go round vi,ikoyi,apapa to check out all the federal govt buildings that were abandoned since ibb moved the federal capital from lagos to abuja,think of how to bring them back to life,so that lagosians can start enjoying the federal govt presence in lagos like before.

Runs girl...keep fucking Godswill

God has the final say !

Order for your beautiful bedspread @ 79AEFD3B. Delivery available nationwide.

Well done our able governors

Eze911 said...

$20 billion oil money stolen.
N21 billion contributed from all Government sectors for Jonathan reelection.
AIT Received N10 Billion from Minister for Petroleum Affairs, Diezani Allison-Madueke for Jonathan reelection propanganda.
Pastors received N7 Billion for Jonathan reelection campaign.
Nollywood received N3 billion in questionable "grant" from Jonathan.
Associations/Groups, traditional rulers bribed by Jonathan for reelection purposes.
Unlike Buhari with low spending power, Jonathan is a heavy spender - London Protest Organizer.
Jonathan is ‘bleeding Nigeria to death’. It is time for change - Fani Kayode.
Fayose rigged into power as Ekiti State Governor by Goodluck Ebele Jonathan.
Mr President don fail, you must give Jonathan chance to come back and repeat the same thing - Patience Jonathan.
What is wrong with Jonathan wasting 10 years of your life?
Nothing is wrong with Jonathan wasting 10 years of your life.
Jonathan is ‘bleeding Nigeria to death’. It is time for change - Fani Kayode.
''We are not Bus Conductors that Ask for Change'' – Patience Jonathan.
STONE ANYONE Who Wants Change' - Patience Jonathan.

Change! Yes there must be "change" in Lagos. We don't want "Tifnubu" the biggest landlord who is also a drug addict! Jimi Agbaje we want. Enough of the nonsense. We are ready! The best gov so far is Akpabio! APC is owned and controlled by one

Buhahahaha! U see exactly wat am saying....ur grammar de tear my skin. What's "it bless now?" Dang! Easy bruv! @Priesthood

Uduaghan nko?

godwill akpabio will use that opportunity to have a look at all his lekki homes projects afterall he don corner all lagos lands and tagged them for fronts.
now they will say APC is corrupt, where did akpabio see all the money for lekki homes?

mcheew
linda if u like use my comment for sacrifice na true sha!

Wonder how many girls per governor would be waiting...

Vote for change in Lagos if you really want change!!! Change my foot... Mtscheeew

I don't just understand this saying dat Apc is lagos state.I dnt get it at all.is it not how Apc is fighting to win in other states dat pdp is fighting too.why is lagos different.I dnt get it all.wats special about lagos.does tinubu own lagos.dis is babash! We ll see how its gonna play out.let's try jimi.

Akpabio is in Lagos he will not go to Akwa Ibom and #releaseoduduukpanah devil incarnate!

isaac damon said...

Now willy is right....I can help but notice u need better grammer @ Royal

#smh - Mama War has handed her husband defeat in the forthcoming elections. If GEJ doesn't Divorce her she will put him in jail with her utterances. She may mistakenly reveal her husbands stolen wealth.

#smh - pdp crumbled after they pronounced 17 bigger than 19.

SAI BUHARI

And they shall rise against themselves, thus saith the Lord of host! ROTFL..... Jonathan has done so much for them yet they hustle like hell on this blog,what Linda's End of the year giveaway will cause ehn! March4Buhari.

Really

''strategize''

Exercise in futility. Politicians are all liars and thieves but enough of this batch abeg. All they care about is their pockets.