Photos: Neighbours stand and watch as man beats his wife almost to death for cheating | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 12 March 2015

Photos: Neighbours stand and watch as man beats his wife almost to death for cheating

Just saw a gruesome video online that broke my heart. Men... and even women stood and watched as this man stripped his wife to her underwear and brutally beat her with a plank. The people who posted the video online said he beat her to death, but that isn't shown in the video. The last seconds of the video shows the man dragging the very weak woman away. They said the man attacked his wife after catching her with another man. And no, it didn't happen in Nigeria. I screen-grabbed from the video. Continue to see more photos..

225 comments:

1 – 200 of 225   Newer›   Newest»

Wow!!!! Sad, why didn't dey do something to stop him naaaaaaaaaaaa. Jeez

Naija with their jungle justice. Nawa oo

#Ilovegoodmusic #Rockhillsmusicgroup #totori #Onyinyemu #Oyorima @T_DazzlinRMG

They should all be locked up. Lindaobserve

They are looking as if it's a movie scene

I saw the video earlier today! I was so angry...

very good for her

Oghene bikooo. Thesame shit dat made us lost our brothers Aluu4, some people are so dame senseless.

DATSHAPIBOBOY said...

Dia kettle of tea. But if it was GEJ I will ponce on d man and take off his front teeth

Na wah o and these on-looker cannot even stop the man and they are just looking at him.

2 Wrongs!

Were they enjoying watching d woman being beaten? They are accomplices to murder if dey don't know...evil,d person who recorded this too is guilty

This is horrible. Domestic violence is a NO NO.

Of course it won't happen in Nigeria, at least someone would alert the police or intervene. I hope the appropriate authority brings the man to book. Linda take note!

t baby said...

Nawao. .. crazy pple everywhere. smh

gidi babe said...

This is crazy! The authorities should apprehend him immediately. Fucking animal! Will he swear that he has never cheated too? Even if he hasn't,it's not enough to subject her to such inhuman treatment.

DEY WILL BE VIDEOIN AND SNAPPIN..NA D TWO OF DEM KNW..WETIN CONCERN ME AND DIA FAMILY MATA????TOMJERRYSWIT

Chisos!!!!!!! Things are happening! D heck is wrong wit pple?

Oh!

Linda saw the Video, But became confused if the the Lady actually died or fainted.. That man is definitely a Hungry Poor Man, He should be thought Some Lessons Jari..
.NOTE: Raise Your Words, Not Your Voice. It Is Rain That Grows Flowers, Not Thunder..

www.glowyshoes.com said...

This is heartbreaking..linda do something so that this guy can be caught

www.glowyshoe.blogspot.com

See one guy even sipping kunu as he watches? !!!!!!!!!!!!! There are things going on in this fucking world

Ada said...

God have mercy on us. Who made that man the judge over this? Husband love ur wife as christ loves the church. Just send her packing instead of murder.

Damn, this is rubbish i swear.....

Linda's Elder Sister. said...

It seems this what is going on now, married men and women pls b careful oh, devil is roaring like alion looking for who to devour.

7F098C19 said...

Police should arrest their neighbors as well. Engr Emy

Abeg this is terrible and people were watching very disheartening(Maureen Nnenna)

Idoma Carnival said...

THis must have happened in Lagos.

Yoruba people are very typical of this shit.

Even if you dey die, dem go stand dey look.

fear fear ndi ofe mmanu.

#DavidKing

Can u imagine some people even take tym to video d scene $ couldn't stop him,smh,I hope this Animal called husband doesn't get away wit it, #SayNoToDomesticViolence... but let's don't forget not only women face domestic violence, men does also,

Heartless! Heartless!! Heartless!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
abeg cheating is not good n I frown upon it. ba why wud ds goat of a man beat de woman like dat.
Linda take note whilst u Observe!!!

Of course it won't happen in Nigeria, at least someone would alert the police or intervene. I hope the appropriate authority brings the man to book. Linda take note!

Whoever recorded this video is a heartless person! How do you stand and watch a man beat a woman like this man did, and not intervene? He's obviously enranged but all he needed to do was walk away from the marriage instead of this brutality.

Rubbish! Rubbish!! Rubbish!!!
He left d man and didn't face d man she cheated wit and was exhibiting his animal character. I pray dis man b jailed and locked up for life. Nonsense!

Heartless and wicked neighbors.

New Trend, people cheating! Abeg let them try something cheaper by staying faithful!

For the Nigerian women, if you see your husband beat you for any reason, EVEN FOR THE FIRST TIME, ABEG leave the marriage FOR THE LOVE OF YOUR LIFE.

this is just pure wickedness on the part of this animal call man , he should be jailed and forgotten inside a prison where he belongs, no matter what you dont treat a woman like this , can she treat his mother or sister like this?

That's one of the reasons she cheated on him and another woman will forever cheat on him cos he is a Beast! Who wouldn't cheat on a beast like him?

Daniel said...

Habba!!! oga d drilling is just too much oo... There are better ways to deal with a cheating wife. But d woman self dey mad gohn!!!

They have the guts to post this video
They're responsible for her death as well

What rubbish is this? The woman may have been wrong but this barbaric beating is downright unacceptable.And to think that people were there watching is a shame.If he can't stomach her infidelity, he should send her packing.

Daniel Sonoiki said...

This is NOT right... :'(

This is inhumane! Agreed it is wrong to cheat but i'm not going to judge her cos many women are going thru this and na man dey cause all this wahala o. when una no go sabi do this thing well abi una something too small to satisfy the woman. why she no go look outside. Body na firewood ni???? Sorry woman, i hope and pray she didnt die.

Is d man a muslim?Dey are very heartless.

LIVING REAL. said...

Wonders shall never end.

If she cheated, I won't blame him so much. Just hope she ain't dead... Let him fuck the guy up too, justice served..

This is unacceptable and should never b encouraged. If he doesn't want her again bcos of her cheating he should simply bail out frm d marriage.

This can never happen in developed country for he wil b sent straight to jailed and dealt wit accordingly.

Oh my!!!

The people watching are wicked, even if she is a regular offender, she doesn't deserve to be treated like this or to even die because of this.

Even if he is her husband

joe mc'coy said...

A thief when he is caught would pay with his or her life. But who is she cheating with?

Poverty is a disease.The man must be a very poor man

its bad she cheated....bt dis man isnt human.....may god hav mercy

dessymal said...

Horrific...yesterday it was "woman cuts off husband's pe**s" today its "man almost beats wife to death"..i dnt rilly knw hu nids to be protected 4rm domestic violence again.

God!!!!! This made me weak

STARRY LARRY said...

This is the highest level of wickedness after BH. This man must be prosecuted

Even if she fuckup, he nv reach dis stage na. Weythn hapen to family meetn or court to dissolve dere marriage.

I LIKE THE GUY WITH THE CUP *SIPS TEA*

Gruesome attack violence is not the solution..

...JOSHSAYSO...LIB..FAN

dis man is a goat

prettiyz said...

The man is a beast,and y did she even cheat, what is she looking for that her husband is not giving her that she can't talk to him about

Frank Jae said...

Heartless Souls.... Even if she is bad....

Daily Style Entertainment said...

What Kind of Man is this, that beats his wife with a plank?

na waoh

Amstrong said...

This is gruesome... SMH. I can't beat my wife or girlfriend for cheating. There are other ways of punishing a woman...

NB: Not encouraging infidelity

TripleC SDK BlogBoo said...

I hate Gals dat put on Red Pants, they can cheat for Africa

And people where watching huh?

Both the beater and the watchers should all go to jail because they encouraged it.

That man is a big fu..ing BASTARD!!!

Cheat
Home violence the order of the day

And the fools had time to make a video other than save the woman..karma will catch up with the bitch (the man)he will know pain...
Incredible India

NMaa said...

If she dies nau, he will say it is d devil. Allah if a man tries dis to me eh weda I cheat or not. He is a dead man. Cos I married him, do not giv him any fucking authority to beat me. After d beating wat nxt? It didnt solve d prob instead he disgraced himself d more. Mschewwwwwwwwwe

this is too much... Africans are lawless, no wonder white men call us animals.

Mabe d woman has cheated severally and d man couldn't take it anymore just like the woman that killed her husband in yesterday's post. Some marriages r so frustrating that d couples sometimes act crazy. But d man shouldn't have killed d wife. Smh

VERuLE says-gud to kn.dıshearten!neıghbour left d man,nt fair at All.

Chai...... And people were watching. I just hope she didn't die.

Kponskii said...

Kai! And so they watch on...

ebony said...

Na wa oh.if not women outing penis,it is Men beating to death.it is well

Oh God,why must this happen,somebody's daughter,she cheated on him, did he lost his life,why not divorce her......and these stupid fools looking ah....this is pure evil and wickedness..i heard she died.RIP

umoh Linda said...

Aunty Linda wat do u want dem to do? Its his family affair na..

Pls why couldn't she fight back...kick him in the groin...and run for dear life...I can't seem to wrap my head around the fact that she is just chilled...Haba

abiks said...

so people were watching until he beat her to death, these neighbours are heartless oooo

Why do people record such rubbish instead of jumping in to stop this sort of abuse? It's unfair and cruel that we all gather to see something like this being done to a human being.

If you can't takin her cheating ass, divorce her. Why beat her till she's almost dead? I don't condone cheating but this beating is not called for.

umoh Linda said...

Evrybody will b scared to go near, she sef no try haba, buh d husband too, chaii, hmmmm..jst nutral sha not supportin any of dem

The man must be a yoruba man.

Linda you need to publicise this matter even though it didn't happen in Nigeria. How can somebody do this in this modern age. This is a one man ISIS that should be punished with a lengthy jail term. Some men are not just fit to live in this civilised society.

datz cruel.
Better to walk away and file for divorce.

Barbarians!

This man is a cow. Find out nw, he barely provides 4 d woman wh myt b ha rsn 4 goin out. Werenie, he don c e mate na. Nobody has d ryt 2 burn, beat up or humiliate his/her spouse jst cos dy were unfaithful. If u cnt hndle dem, omo divorce sharply n stop 4min super man or woman. #angry abt spouses reactns sha#

they look like eastern africans,most probably Kenyans, the man is definitely going to spend the rest of his life in jail,thank GOD the video clearly shows his face. HE is a very stupid man.

Ebere said...

omgoodness.and people stood and watch him do this?God

no matter wht she did no one deserves 2 b treated lik this,shes a human being,nt an animal.i hope she gets justice fr this brutality
aittyfinest xyz

ASAMPOKOTO said...

Black men scare me. Can't believe in finally saying it out openly but they do. And to think I'm black too. Smh! No hope whatsoever

NEKKY MAGIC said...

i dont want to believe this is true,he doesnt have any right to kill her,highest he dissolves the marriage.

David Iyke said...

And people were watching without helping ABI?

Did he want to kill her?Is that not a log of wood in his hand?Why are the neighbours just standing and watching?Is marriage by force?Is that woman not someone's daughter?

She cheated and you beat her to death and throw your life away in the process?! And the idiots watching and videoing will feel justified having done nothing as she cheated and deserved it.

this man deserve jungle justice

This man is worst than Boko Haram

marriage is not by force.....

Jess!!! Oh!!! So does men watching could not do anything??? O my!!!

Romeo said...

What an inhuman treatment!

OMG! Dt man is a beast! Hw on earth cld he do dt 2 a fellow human being n a female at dt (keeping aside d fact dt shez his wife )? N those foolish ppl r watchn n doing notn!.... My heart bleeds!

Bukas said...

This is grave heartlessness. which country is this? will this man be left to go scot free? relevant authorities should get him to pay for his own sins.

Red oil, fresh and dry ginger, dry fish for sale said...

Tins re rily happening

Like d neighbours ve been warming up 4 dz daY

A man will cheat and walk about free. A woman will cheat and be beaten. What a world. Say NO to partiality women. Stand up for your right.

What country is that Linda....pls find out and the neighbourhood it happened..d man need 2b arrested Asap!!!! Linda watch!

Chai, c madness of d highest order. D man n all his neighbours shd b arrested. Even if she cheated on him, is beating r 2 death d solution?

Unbelieveable. Maybe she has been cheating 4long. Linda pls share d video

Chai, c madness of d highest order. D man n all his neighbours shd b arrested. Even if she cheated on him, is beating r 2 death d solution?

Madu Ugo said...

he should be arrested and jailed for this gruesome act....... this is attempted murder ooooo

SWILL MARTIN said...

Jesuz is dis real this is soooo wicked!!!

this man is an Animal

This is serious oo.But the man went too far.I hope she is not dead

Olamidey said...

As long as he dint kill her, I'm okay with the beating. A woman killed a man for cheating recently init? If he killed d woman then he should be jaailed buh if he didn't, let d bitch chop beating abeg!

Yes it must not happen in Nigeria, it never must!! What a shame on both of them.

Hmmmmmmm

Chai, ekwensu biara church here.
Why on earth will a man do this to his wife?

all d pipu dia re 2 b jailed dey stand dia like mumu n watch video n take pics of d man beating n killing his wife smh were dis social media go lead us me i neva no. unbelieveable

Malaysiame said...

Oh God this is heart breaking, tearing eyes...☺️ When a woman cheat she dies/ when it's a man nothing happens... And stupid men expect the woman to forgive him immediately hug and kiss, he has done nothing wrong???? Well is only in Africa women go through hell because they cheat on their wife... Don't get me wrong not that I support cheating.

AdaBluey said...

He has no right to do this... I pray he gets arrested n prolly rot in jail... Crazy man

Police shud arrest everybody in dat compound.. Although the lady fucked up, but her husband is not suppose to take the law into his hands. Haba, dwoman na aninmal?

Shame of all of them, that's one thing I love about Nigerians, they will always try to separate fighting.

Chigo said...

Those neighbours are just wicked. How could they stand and watch this kind of assault? The man should ve sent her packing instead,too bad!

SWILL MARTIN said...

Shoooow???na by force e won kill am??what if he really does wetin e go tok,say na love mke am kill am.

na wah ooo this is pure wickedness this animal call man should be inside prison where he belong haba . pls linda investigate where this happen i beg

Linda, WTH are u saying??? U said that d video didn't show that d woman died??? D woman is motionless in d last 3 pictures. Clearly, she is not moving, cos as she is being dragged on d floor, if it was someone alive she will feel pains. The woman is dead abeg. So the bastard bully of a useless can't divorce her when he caught her cheating? He felt d best thing to do was to beat her to death?? Haba! What is going on presently? Why so much brutality n wickedness towards women? All for what? Co's she cheated? And so? So what? D best thing a sane person would do is send her packing, why this? D guy no jam sha. Its not all women that u can do ds to n walk away alive....bastard.

SWILL MARTIN said...

Jesus!!!ewooooo feel 4 her,imagiiiine d rubish!!!d man na big fool.

Olofo@ toto eater...babu brain

All these women on LIB claiming Men are getting away with cheating and all, where were you when we Linda posted stories of women that burnt their husbands manhood or CIT them off on top cheating? See, people hurt whether men or women. And you hurt more when you love more. So sometimes, if you truly love someone and make them believe you love them, please don't ever cheat on them cos if you they really love you and you cheat on them, they'll hurt you really bad.

Am scared of people dis days ohh....the kin anger wey dey people heart ehn!....hmmmm

Both genders.

FabMandy said...

Linda, Sorry but you got it long, Even though i am not condoning the man's behaviour. The woman been beaten stole, The language is a Kenya Language and is Swahili. They are Kenyans speaking Swahili, The guy is telling the girl no matter what she is going to kill her. She must take the guys to the person who she sell the stolen stuff what ever. No matter what she stole this is very very wicked. May God punish this Devil

shannaro said...

who posted the video how did they get it cn't these animals in the video be tracked

linda u shld ve posted it here,,,,i just watched the 41 secs video and its rilly terrible...

obiora said...

So sad.

Onye ara, only you will have different opinions in one topic. Get a life motherfucker. SMH

Where did you see naija there??? This is how you pple make stupid comments on this blog

LEWA*EXq said...

Men cheat everyday on their wives but they can't stand their wife cheating on them. Shameless wife beater

O my God

Order for your beautiful bedspread @ 79AEFD3B. Pay on delivery available in Lagos. Delivery available Nationwide.

Subuhanallaah

That man must be a Chelsea fan!

Tope J said...

My God! its a very bad view. But for those fools to have stood back to just watched, it beats me. (There's more to this than we perceive). lets not call the man names, he is only human who lost his head in a very painful situation (heart matter) but someone should have interfered to help him think straight. I hope she's okay. lets just learn from dis, not judge.

This is sad, that man is wicked and karma would definitely catch up with him. Poor woman

If I were to make any arrest, I will start with those that stood there watching.

THE MAN DAT BEAT HIS WIFE LIKE A THIEF IS A CHEATER LIKE HIS WIFE,A RESPONSIBILITY MAN CANNOT ACT DIS WAY .IS A CIVIL WRONG

If u check dis man very well,he cheats also.

That's very stupid and heartless of the man.the people looking should face the law with the beater, Nonsense.

This is extreme,and these onlooker are mean.No woman should go through this,no matter what.

Women carry pregnancies for 9 months and it is not certain they will not die in this process because of complications. Women are the caterers for the family, sometimes become victims of fire accidents in the kitchen. Women are usually at the receiving end of violence! Women are industrious, busy trying to support their husbands. So, is this how to reward them? By geating them, even to death? We should treat our women with dignity and respect, hold them in high esteem! Husbands over to you. Pray to God for grace to truly regard your wife as the bone of your bone and flesh of your flesh

U must be kidding to say very good for her. But if this is a sincere comment.i wish you the same

Oga u wear suit lik say u say b read.but I shock say u not fit read let alone understanding.u just read d caption.that is how rumor spreads

D1 said...

In as much I dont support it, but I don't see anyone condemning the woman's act. Everything we do has consequences. Lets stop being doubled standard. Which person on this forum wont be mad to see the opposite sex in room with your spouse after u have been under the sun all day to provide? I preach restraint but most times it never stays still as rage could be over whelming with sight. As of the on lookers you will see that indirectly the society does not support adultery.

No one can do my sister like this and he will go free I swear to my God. He will surely get the same from me.

I will advise the man should go psycho test.

Good for her?! Pls show ur face and ur name next time so we can know d evil to avoid in this world. Beast

Which came first, the Cheating or the Beating¿?

Oh my God I watched it o, a man will do same and go free but a woman nko? Na die o.... God help us from evil relationship n partners

Useless fools!! They must have been checking her out..idiots

Stupid people....do dey tink dey r watchin a movie scene or sometin

The Man Is an.animal

Order for your beautiful bedspread @ 79AEFD3B. Pay on delivery available in Lagos. Delivery available Nationwide.

Bros Ananti, pls read before commenting. This didn't happen In naija.

thankgodshakes said...

This is really really demonic.

thankgodshakes said...

This is really really bad! what's d point in this? why not divorce her? mtcheeeeeeewwwww!

#smh - not fair that males are allowed to cheat and women aren't. if I catch my wife cheating, i'd just ensure I wear a CD going forward.

...Buhari is sick of the monumental corruption that has become institutionalized in Nigeria;

...Buhari is sick of the incompetence of a government that cannot protect the lives and properties of its citizens;

...Buhari is sick of the lack of a sense of urgency in the circles of government in Nigeria;

...Buhari is sick of a country that has placed itself on permanent reverse gear;

...Buhari is sick of a country that has left itself naked as it is raped dry by vagabonds in power;

...Buhari is sick of a youth population without jobs;

...Buhari is sick of a country where university education has become comparable to 8th grade competence in advanced civilizations;

...Buhari is sick of a country where roads are death traps;

...Buhari is sick of a country where people go into political offices near poor, but turn stupendously wealthy overnight;

...Buhari is sick of a country where education is priced beyond the reach of the common masses;

...Buhari is sick of a country where $20 Billion (possibly $45 Billion) of public fund develops legs and walks away, its whereabouts knowingly unknown;

...Buhari is sick of watching the country he loves ranked at the number one corrupt country in the word by the International ranking

Buhari is sick of a country that earns billions of dollars in oil revenue, yet has not a single functional oil refinery;

...Buhari is sick of a country where government has bowed to the dictates of power generator cabals in a conspiracy that ensures perpetual darkness on it citizen, Nigerians wake-up the time has com to make that change of Government. This is the time now #ihavedecided to vote for #change#

What does religion hav to do wiv one's wickedness? Abeg dey try use ur brain before u giv silly comment. Didinrin

corey lawson said...

MY MAN OF FOUR YEARS START CHEATING ON ME HE DON'T USE TO CALL ME, HE ALWAYS GOING OUT WITH OTHER GIRLS ANY TIME I CALLED HIM HE BOUNCE MY CALLS. I WAS SO WORRIED BECAUSE I LOVE HIM SO MUCH AND WE ALREADY PLAN FOR MARRIAGE AND I TRIED ALL I CAN TO MAKE SURE THAT HE COME TO HIS NORMAL SENSES BUT NOTHING WORKED OUT. THINGS WAS GETTING WOST A FRIEND TOLD ME TO CONTACT DR EMUA. THAT HE CAN HELP ME IN THIS SITUATION, AND I WAS A GIRL WHO DOSE NOT BELIEVE ON SPELL, SO THE LAST TIME I CALLED MY MAN HE PICKED MY CALL, ALL I COULD HEAR FROM HIM IS TO TELL ME THAT HE HAS GOT ANOTHER GIRL IN SERIOUS RELATIONSHIP I WAS SO CONFUSE AND I CALLED MY FRIEN (TRACY) AND TOLD HER WHAT I JUST HAD FROM MY MAN. SHE STILL REMIND ME OF DR EMUA, THAT IS THE ONLY PERSON WHO CAN HELP ME SOLVED MY PROBLEM BY BRINGING MY MAN BACK TO ME. SO THERE WAS NO OPTION FOR ME I TOLD HER TO SEND ME HIS EMAIL. THAT WAS HOW I CONTACT DR EMUA FOR HELP. DR EMUA ONLY TOLD ME THAT MY MAN WILL COME BACK IN THREE DAYS TIME AFTER CASTING THE SPELL HE TOLD ME MY MAN IS COMING TO ME IN THREE DAYS TIME . AFTER TWO DAYS THE NEXT MORNING MAKING IT THIRD DAYS MY MAN TRULY CAME BACK TO ME AND BEG FOR FORGIVENESS, AND I ACCEPT ALL HIS APOLOGIES BECAUSE I LOVE HIM SO MUCH AFTER THREE WEEKS WE GOT MARRIED, WE ARE NOW LIVING TOGETHER . I THANK DR EMUA FOR ALL HE HAS DONE IN My LIFE GOD WILL CONTINUOUSLY GIVE HIM THE POWER OF HELPING PEOPLE. YOU
CAN ALSO CONTACT HIM FOR HELP VIA HIS EMAILS dremuahelphome@outlook.com OR dremuahelphome@gmail.com or you can call him on 09051177568.

THe video is from Tanzania, the man is speaking swahili

this is too bad

Real bad.. Cruel world

i am more disappointed at the people watching... c'mooooon!!! its just one guy!! im sure if they wanned to, they'd have taken him out... i feel they should all be arrested, including the idiot that recorded the video...may the Creator help us

Indeed, the heart of man is desperately wicked!

She stole, linda...pls get ur facts!

Oluwatosin said...

My family and I lived in the Democratic Republic of Congo at some point.
1.) I watched the video and the language being spoken is Lingala, a dialect of the people of DRC
2.) Someone in the crowd spoke about calling the police, notwithstanding, if 2 or more people had approached him, they could have overpowered him.
3.) There is a high prevalence of sexual immorality, however, this is in no way an excuse to commit such an offence.

This man is nothing but an animal n this people stood there watching him are big fools.

I keep reading domestic violence here... I'm not in support of this act but ladies should also know that there is a violence more painful than the domestic one's. That violence is heartbreak and it kills faster than what u r seeing in this picture.Come to ask, why cheat? see what 10 min enjoyment has caused her, that is if the man is a better performer...

This man belongs to d Zoo. Let any nonsense man try this on me, that will be his last day on earth. Wicked man!!!

@ ALLY BERRY, they can't because some of them are her boyfriend

I hope he has been reported to the authorities

This is bad.. team seybyth

The way some men act lik dy R Gods on earth! Idontgerrit stewpid man!! She cheated on U drive her out end d marriage!!! Wats d humiliation for!!! Den doz bastards watching and d ode dat videod it without stoping him!! Ur reward awaits

Good for her U say?? Beat her to the brink of death!!! U just a big fool!!! Metchwwww

dis man in uncivilised.
if he was matured he shld ve taken her back 2 her family,after al he married ha frm family.
wat is explaination does he knw owes his in laws.
hasn,t he heard of Respect A Woman.

dis man in uncivilised.
if he was matured he shld ve taken her back 2 her family,after al he married ha frm family.
wat is explaination does he knw owes his in laws.
hasn,t he heard of Respect A Woman.

THEY ALL STOOD THERE, JUST LOOKING. SO SAD PEOPLE.

LET US BE HUMAN. PLEASE

The same beating you are ok with is the one your sisters and generations will chop, oponu. I'm sure you're the mans blood brother. Barbarian!

sweet malo said...

Well, even though am a man and I know how cheating on us can damage our ego,its still not the best way treat a cheating wife..and what annoys me most is the drinking his tea while watching,and again wey the guy wey carry hin anaconda dey enter d wife,dem for kill am abeg..!

See d way u posed yet u can read properly. Then u rush to post comments!

This case will b reported to Lagos State. The man will b dealth wit accordingly.

Painful

Divorce the wman and move on. Can the stipud man be proud to say that he has never cheat on the wife?

Mosiwomeka said...

What's this? So who says he can beat her like an animal? She has made a mistake and she has so what? Is he God? If he cheats on her will she beat him this way? The man is cruel... See the wood he even used to hit her. God will definitely complicate his life. He doesn't know that he can punish her and not inflict any physical harm on her??? Mscheww
Lemme just not say anything else.

A child on a farm sees a plane & dreams of flying. But d pilot sees d farmhouse & dreams of returning home. That's life!! Enjoy yours
@Mosi_Tash_Jazzy

Mosiwomeka said...

Look at that man in green shirt even sipping whatever his taking. Well.....

Mosiwomeka said...

Good for her??? I'm sorry for you

Lay a finger on me n I will kill all your family members skinena!

Olumide Adeola said...

All onlookers in the video should be caught and prosecuted for murder together with the husband. This is simply evil.

Ode! Can't you read? Didn't happen in naija.

U don't kw people? They would never talk the call it minding their business and watch u suffer,even wen u no cheat on the fucking man

«Oldest ‹Older   1 – 200 of 225   Newer› Newest»