APC disapora reacts to Fayose's comment about Buhari, his mum and diapers | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 10 March 2015

APC disapora reacts to Fayose's comment about Buhari, his mum and diapers

Statement from Kayode Ogundamisi - Diaspora for Buhari - Osinbanjo
 My over 70 years old mum wears diapers - Fayose to PDP Governors Forum
Today Ayo Fayose took his madness a bit further by using his mother as an example of why Nigerians should not vote for an elderly person as candidate. Fayose's claim that his mother wears pampers is a new low just to make a political point.
In 1983 Chief Obafemi Awolowo contested for Presidency at age 74 and Nnamdi Azikwe at age 79 Can  bigot Ayo Fayose tell us if they both wore diapers? Fayose's fear of Buhari is more to do with Fayose facing justice for corruption than Buhari's age. 

210 comments:

1 – 200 of 210   Newer›   Newest»

Not mine.

obiora said...

Fayose...wahala ti e po.

Lol he no just send

Hia! #March28isthedate#

Fayose as no respect for the age's,if fayose like he cn tell us hw is father&mother make love,2pac said we need a CHANGE

Fayose nd Co will b jailed if buhari is elected. .

Damn!!! This isn't what politics is all about!! Disrespectful! Shameless! Ratchet! Disgraceful!! Fayose needs to calm down b4 he spills his sex life out dere all cos of politics..it ain't worth it! Grow up

This daddy na comedian shah.....

We all pray and wish to get to the age 70, its a gift only God can give.
Fayose should pray he gets to that age, this is no longer politics but personal attack.

He's a complete idiot! Why would anyone humiliate their own mother to justify their pointless point?! Plus it's incontinence pads not pampers.

Sylvonce said...

Hian! Obia kwa ozo!

Na them sabi.

This Fayose is as clueless as his Leader.

Nekky said...

@ osinabajo or whatever u call ur sef don't ever compare dos great men 2 dat idiot buhari is has done nothing dan 2 destroy innocent pple during his reign as formal president.......and can't buhari 4 onces defend his sef why re u all speaking on his behalf oh I 4got he's an illiterate dat can't even express himsef.....shame on Apc

Lol....fact sha

No wonder.

Fayose of Life!! This man don dey craze ooo, to enter market na im remain. Lol.

Wat fayose is trying 2 tell us is dat his mum of 74 also wear pampers simple

These politicians are just clowns abeg. These elections should just come and go already.

Gbam!

Smh.... thank God every1 knows Fayose is stack raving mad now,smh... Fayose is damaging d already damaged party called pdp even more, smh

The guy shouldn't be taken serious,he is an idiot.

perfect mood apparel said...

Awolowo and Azikwe both wore diapers and it was Fayose's mom dat was their nanny....
Foolish man!!!

Kayode has said it all....fayose is sure going on exile once saibaba wins by God's grace!d tym of change is now!and btw pdp keep saying fayose isn't speaking for the party yet they haven't called him to order who is fooling who???

Maybe his mum used to enjoy ass-fuck. #Disgusting

Many pdp supporters will blast linda for this post
Linda if is sponsored write sponsored before they will crucify you o
But its the humble and perfect truth

Buhari should be tried for ordering his supporter all over the north to slaughter thousands of christians,youth corpers and southerners in 2011 after he was rejected at the polls by nigerians.

Princess Balogun said...

Fayose Foolish man leave Buhari alone u will never reach 70 years before u die since old age is now a crime to u fool i pity ur children dat ur bringing curse to idiot.

Well said Kayode! Why has PDP resorted to this type of low blow campaign strategy. It's been really daunting and upsetting how they have desperately gone about their campaign.

I understand people like Fayose does not represent the entire PDP but his party needs to call him to order and put in stricter rules for his careless, unprofessional utterance for a serving Governor. No wonder he has been labelled a tout!

I like Jimi Agbaje and my vote is for him on Lagos state, however, I will be voting for Buhari for president, hopefully we can have a more reason person that can restore law and order.

All these Careless and unempathetic speech all in the name of democracy sure bothers on bully and be dealth with more seriously.

I salute the general who has remained dignified as they all continue to abuse him, from Doyin Okupe-Fayose-even the uncouth First Lady.

May the Lord vindicate Nigeria!

Linda ure really on point...love diz

Did Awolowo win? Go and have sit. Diaspora man

Congratulations sir,
dis politicians have no limits.... shameless man

alll dis election paparazzi shhaaaa

Nigeria is a strange country.In a civilized nation,Buhari should be serving time in jail for calling for the killing of innocent fellow nigerians after he lost the election in 2011.Why should so many people be killed for the selfish ambition of one man?Is buhari's life more impotant that those innocent nigerians he and his supporters killed in 2011?.Every buhari supporter is a supporter of evil.

Leave Fayose alone you bigot. From your name I didn't expect less. Looking at Buhari, do u need a suit sayers to tell you he is a walking ghost jostling for a job as tasking as the job of the President. Can't Yar adua's experience teach us some lesson? Nigerian style of always begging for solutions from my outsiders than avoiding the problems as they arise. Yar adua's matter shut the economy down for months. Buhari can't last for three three weeks in that office considering the pressure.. Must he rule Nigeria again?

This guy's mouth just runs like the latrine, Goosh.. can't stick him.. he should be hung by his penis.. Lousy idiot

This man wl not kill me, hahahaha I love him die. Fayose stop lying ur mum is not wearing diaper. Ohhh you are just a clown. PDP Progress, PDP power, PDP till 2019.

Oju said...

Please my people, just leave this cursed man. He's family knows he has completely lost it. A man that slapped his late father? This man dug up his father's corpse in Ibadan against his father's last wish to be buried in Ibadan, this bastard took his corpse to Ekiti for reburial to score political point. His sister Bimpe while dying, of cancer, was not supported by this Peckham cab driver /gbana idiot called Ayo aka Spotless. So right now, his ogbono infested mouth is running. Omo ale jati jati.

Is this man really okay?

Fayose is crazy

Is this man really okay?

onyinye said...

I'm not surprised @ fayose. Somebody that gave birth to that knucklehead called fayose should wear more than diaper. His big head and mouth probably tore her bladder. I'm sure FFK's mum wears too. (no disrespect to the mums)

This man called Fayose is stupidly stupid

Fayose is lunatic. I think there's more to this Buhari's issue than age. He knows he's going to face the law for corruption and other related financial crimes once Buhari becomes the president, hence his rantings. But it is a bad reference using his mum. Omo ale jatijati.

It seems he has forgotten that nobody stays young forever.

Whattt! At just over 70yrs and she is wearing pampers, he should take her to the hospital for check up biko, she is still young to start wearing pampers haba, and What a shame telling the whole world that your mother is wearing pamper very foolish of him!!!

godsp said...

Fayose taking politics too far

GLO IS THE BEST NETWORK

The fear of prison is beginning of wisdom... Fayose the biggest fool I have seen occupying gov seat

Haba Linda. That's not what he said at all. I watched it and listened to what he said.stopmspreading lies please.

Lol...but this is not funny.....this man is old enough to start acting his age

Fayose I weep for those who call u daddy smh

And this who Ekiti people voted in as their governor..... oga o

Lere Olayinka said...

Lie! Fayose never said that. He only said his mother and Buhari are of the same age.

Damn! And this guy no go contest for YO MOMMA

Hmmmmm

The Dude is suffering from an early onset of Dementia n prolly need our urgent Help.

Nekky, can you call your dad an idiot? Try to respect elders, no matter what. All these allegations you levelled against Buhari, do you have evidence(s) for them? You are just hating for nothing. At the end of the day, you will call yourself a christian. You had better change your attitude towards the innocent man, if you want to have peace with your God.

Even your mother would be ashamed of your utterances Mr False but kama will bite you d ...

THE ACT OF SEX said...

"Thank God Fayose's wisdom didn't push him to do same for his oga @ the top .It would have been the peak of his folly." BONITA ISLAM. Bonita failed to forget so easily how lai lai Mohammed brought London to Abuja (the infamous fake London interview)

Don't bother responding to him sir, it like exchanging words with a mad man on a busy street

@Nekky...You call pesin illiterate, yet spell you no fit spell. English u no fit speak. Wetin be "formal president" or "for onces"? Ha, fear God o!

This fayose ehn_he should be there saying crap oo while his state university is on strike due to lack of salary..yeyeman#MO'NECTAR

Bola Agboola said...

Imagine These White Lies...

The All Progressives Congress(APC), the party of professional propagandists, has been making all manner of dubious efforts to sell its unelectable presidential candidate, General Muhammed Buhari to the public.

1. Here is a statement recently released by APC in its Facebook campaign page.

"After a successful and large turnout of Borno State people at our rally, I decided to visit the Chibok community, show my sincere support to the people of Chibok and the parents of our daughters kidnapped by Boko Haram. Though the JTF commanders were reluctant in providing us security until they received clearance from Abuja, we left for Chibok. Good must triumph over evil. I was personally moved when I came out and saw thousands of civilian JTF members who had volunteered to provide security for me, the Borno State Governor and our entourage to and from Chibok town. The people and parents of Chibok were filled with hope and joy upon sighting me and my entourage and escorted us into Chibok with singing and dancing. After I addressed the people and parents of the girls, a Pastor offered prayers for the election of Buhari and victory at the polls for APC. The villagers got emotional and some of them started weeping when we were getting set to depart for Maiduguri. I wish to thank the people of Borno State for coming out in their thousands to support us and once again. I am assuring the Chibok community that we are standing with them and if elected to power, we will do all possible to eradicate insurgency in the country and facilitate the return of our daughters safely to us."

This was Buhari's claim. But it has since been established that Buhari never visited Chibok, a fact which the Director of Media and Publicity of APC Presidential Campaign. Organisation, Mallam Shehu Garba, has since acknowledged. What this means is that the above statement credited to Buhari was a forgery. It was also written even before the trip that never took place was contemplated and posted on APC Facebook page to deceive members of the public.

2. The APC has lied again about the location of Buhari's interview with Kemi Fadojutimi of the USA-based TV show "All Eyes on Africa". While the APC claimed that the interview was conducted in London, Mr Mukhtar Dan'Iyan has proved through his Twitter handle that the interview took place at Transcorp Hilton Hotel, Abuja.

Then you ask: what does APC want to achieve through these lies?

The answer is simple. The APC wants to sell a dummy to Nigerians. The party wants to give them what Buhari is not.

This is deception taken too far!

This classic forgery and propaganda is the trademark of APC.

Nigerians be wise. Reject these trained liars.

Maybe it's because mama made a terrible mistake by conceiving and bringing him to this world cos I know people who lived up to 90 and still very hale and hearty,infact,my friend's granny makes her own meals and she's over ninety.....Fayose,Ur children will ridicule just as u have done to your mother......

When you talk too much, you talk rubbish. Even, if Fayose's mum uses diapers, is he supposed to be saying it in public? Just because he wanted to earn cheap political point, 'omo ale buruku'. And for his information, not all 70+ people use diapers. Fayose should pray very well that he grow old in life

chin said...

Simply means that he him self will be wearing diapers soon. Since it is in his genes to have weak bladder.

@Nekky,i can see your English is so impeccable and flawless.

he's suffering from psychosis seriously

This is pure lie from the pit of hell. I watched the programme live and never heard Fayose saying anything about his grand mother than age equate.
Some people are just full of political mixed up in the name of what to eat.
Mumu reporter! Shame!

Like seriously??? Na wa for this man oo

Olaseyimi said...

Did Fasyose actually say this? Its pure lie!
Fayose only talked about age difference and nothing more.
Let's be factual than sentimental in the name of political aflliation and loyalty.

Suleiman Ugbokhe said...

Fayose has gone mad!

He whom the gods must kill, they must first make mad, when his wife was seeing vision that he will become governor she certainly didn't see he will be a nuisance. Fayose you are disturbing the whole of Nigeria with your unintelligent rants. Why should so much controversy come from one man in such a short time in office? A lot is going on in Ekiti for fuck sakes! Prisoners are fleeing their cells, women are setting their husbands penis's on fire, witches are now holding meetings as far as 7am into the mornings! Heeeeyyy!!! See oh! The long and short of it is that there is a shit load of work to do in the state that you govern(but not for long - I am sure). Apparently you don't care about your state, ok what of your family? Joju is sleeping with anything that wears skirt, Tomiwa the "music producer" too-your house in magodo is a whore haven. There is a lot you can occupy yourself with. You are the only governor who has unseat an incumbent twice, and you are gearing towards being the only governor that will be impeached TWICE! Anyways what do I know? Don't take me seriously plix for all you may know I might be gay, so who am I to talk. Make una pass me two cubes of sugar- This tea is da truth *enlongated sip*

Nekky the educated baboon, is it formal or former? 'And can't Buhari 4 onces defend HIS self....' are u for real??? If you are educated and still write like dis.......*Puzzled look* March4Buhari.

A shameless personal Attack. Can't his family members sit him down?

This man is a disgrace to his 5 sons

apesinola said...

Get the message right! the people's Governor neva say that...he only said that his mum and Bokohari are of the same age and Bokohari is too old and weak to govern this country.....all liers shall go to he'll fire...tell Aregbesola to pay our 5 months old salary abi that is type of change they are talkin about?....

Bissy said...

@Nekky , pls how old her you ?

For crying out loud, Its obvious Kayode Ogundamisi who would not even cast a vote is up to a mischief here, why on earth would Dr. Ayodele Fayose say this....APC should please LIE with ease these days....Its getting too much...

Tomide said...

This is rubbish and should be condemned by all Nigerians..how can linda publish a story quoting Kayode Ogundamisi as her source? Who doesn't know Ogundamisi is a paid APC supporter who can lie on his own parents to justify the stipends he gets from the APC?? Gov Fayose didn't say that,he only said Buhari is about the same age as his mother and hence has his respect but is unfit to hold the hectic post of the Nigerian President!

Whatever the case I am tired of hearing this same ol' age tale.

I reiterate,he who the gods want to kill,they first run mad.

@lindaikeja you are being biased, are people no longer entitled to their opinions? Why are you not presenting his comment on Gen. buhari been his father, why have you selected that which favours your viewership. Confirming Gov. Fayose opinion of the media. #vestedinterests.

All those former leaders dat were mentioned r all "old school" leaders just lik GMB which generations r far gone.

So it is not in dis jet age wil hav my father or grand father age mate to b President of Nigeria. Never! Never!! Never!!! I wil resign frm my place of wrk if he becomes President.

Fayose, how can u compare ur illiterate mum to Buhari our next President. ur argument is baseless, aggressive and violent,criminal Governor

Thats a lie....Gov fayose never said his mum uses a diaper....this story is #phantasmagoric. You propagandalist

Why does the Diaspora community involve itself so much in domicile politics, The last time I checked....You peeps don't have a Voters Card talk less of Voting....And I'm sure if this isn't debunked on time, you'll bring a super-imposed audio claiming he said it truly....#Phantasmagoric

Wow...even linda!!!smh...fayose didn't say this about he's mum...this is #phantasmagoric...

let Nigerians know this, Gov Fayose has pushed the opposition to quit from lying to all to accepting fate that APC is not ready to rule. by now our youths shld move away from APC's #Phantasmagoric trend which will do us no good. Gov Fayose never made mention of his mom using diaper.

osaro said...

Fayose need psychiatric evaluation.

Why would anyone on the surface of the earth believe whatsoever is coming from Ogundamisi when we all know they have been doing everything in conjuction with his party to bring down all who will stop them from rigging in the South West come this election...#Phantasmagoric

@lindaikeja you are being biased, are people no longer entitled to their opinions? Why are you not presenting his comment on Gen. buhari been his father, why have you selected that which favours your viewership. Confirming Gov. Fayose opinion of the media. #vestedinterests.

Linda, why should you be quoting Ogundamisi who is a liar by profession!! Stop disappointing me.. #Phantamasmagoric

Via TheoSuarez @Shalomttheo

Linda please stop all this lies, APCLIES

Election come and go biko

princess dee said...

Fayose is a noise maker!He's so dumb!His mum is obviously sick,thats why she wears diapers...

Linda note that both septuagenarians (Awo & Zik) you referenced were serial failures in Nigerian politics so you shouldn't have used them as your reference point- please check your facts before you post. Stop misleading people. Cheers.

Rahiam said...

U re baaad. impeccable is the word for her. Lol

Olusoji said...

Why raise false alarm.. Cry wolf everyday... So scared of something or what?

Agboola or what do u call yourself u are really a lunatic day put on cloth we are talking abt fayose the tout u are saying another thing

He is simply trying hard to discredit Buhari as he fears what will be fall his sorry self if APC wins. People wey go go on exile as soon as APC wins the election are countless. Linda take note!

Nekky said...

I just only stated my point....buhari is a loser and that he would always be. and if anybody don't like it...then u can hug a transformer.......dont give a fuck

Gbam! You've said it all

Olamide and anonymous you two should get a grip of yourselves shut your mouths and shove your dirty tongues into your mouth.

And because of your dirty wide mouth I'm as well sure your useless parents wore after giving birth to you. Idiot

You see your life. You can't even spell correctly. Linda I wish I could slap some idiots from this place long time ago i.would have.

This all reflects back to Mr. President. These are the type and quality of people that speak for him-says much about his quality too. Awon Omo ale! This fayose guy actually has children and a born again type wife. Same fayose that took a juju man to the water source of ekiti state at a previous elections and poured juju stuff in it. He has crossed the point of no return, he will join FFK in prison. These is what happens when you elect bush people into government. GIGO.

RIP APC

RIP APC

RIP APC

@Nekky ur father and mother made d biggest mistake of dia lives by giving birth to u. U're a waste.Nothing is stoppong dis change. Sai Buhari

Critical thinking reaction nice one there Nigerian please vote for Buhare I will have done that if I'm a Nigerian

Grammar erroneous... RIP APC

Nekky pls kindly tell us who buhari destroyed when he was head of state. U are making unfounded accusations against a man who has done nothing to u. I advice u to do ur homework well b4 levelling accusations. Blabbermouth!!!

RIP APC

RIP APC

RIP APC

U see ur life? Its nt about winning? Its about contesting. So y can buhari b allowed to contest freely...

Nekky you can barely make sense and u r here ranting... ignorant fool pls go bck to primary school so u can brush up on ur dirty english... olodo.

Buhari come for debate, NO. Show us your certificate, NO. come and tell Nigerians how you intend to rule them or revive the economy, NO. Come and tell them the reason went to London, NO. I just want to be president and rule Nigeria. Yet some morons here who say they are leaders of tomorrow, and children of 21st century didn't see anything wrong in all these. Shame on you all.

Lollll and even if his bladder doesn't fail him. The prison inmates he'll soon become colleagues with Wld devour his asshole so badly, he'll need diapers!

Mac10...

Fayose is disgusting! I pity the mother who gave birth to this abomination.

Will you come to the court with evidence? Courts rule on cases based on evidence, not in personal hatred like yours.

Berry said...

Hahahhahahah nice one Chin.yes o he will start wearing before the age of 70. This man has no respect for even his mother. Shame

Brilliant, nice idea

Yar'adua did not die due to his age but of illness at 58, Jonathan's current age. And in any case, age restriction of candidates is not in the constitution.

John Kerry is 73, looks equally old but works harder than Barack Obama. By the way, a fellow Buhari death wisher like you died last week at the age of 46. You may want to give a thought to that.

U're mad. March4Buhari

March4Buhari

If you give birth to a piece of shit like Fayose, there's no way you won't wear diapers.

Please be guided Fayose never said that. I listen to him and its obvious this is over hyped and I wonder why. This stories you dish out these days are nothing but cheap lies and only the gullible I repeat only the gullible can fall for such antics. As much as you want to sell you should ensure that what you are selling is factual and not fabricated.

Jostus is here.. said...

Obviously, you're eating under the pdp no wonder you've got the time to copy and paste and still write in length when it's your full month work report... Shame on you!

ojosu said...

don't mind this writer! he is one of the paid propagandist. one of those who stand outside and throw stone into the house.

A video showing d forum wer d supposed kayode or APC quoted datz fayose said he's mother wears diapers is out nd ur shocker he didn't say so....

Media's r d problems we really have.

Save ur 5mb data to watch it.

Hippocrates.

Mz_GEJ said...

Thank u my dear...he called on he's Muslim brothers to take innocent Corp members nd innocent citizens cos he's evil, heartless nd selfish...

He said to make dis government ungovernable nd BH became heavy, over 13,000 innocent civilians r dead because of one selfish man, on daily basis we see our innocent brothers mostly d east lose their lives because someone wants 2 sit on a sit datz would never b he's....

You all better wakeup and ask ur grandparents or parents or any elderly person around 2 tell u what amann buhari is nd what he's capable or did in d past...

A word is enough 4 d wise...

Mz_GEJ said...

Fayose data keeper how much have u bn paid 2 Save up such irrelevant information?

If we go into family details before people express their opinions den no one would even speak...

#smh

APC Abeg make una pack oneside...don't twist d content of d message, we're not dumb. We heard everything he said. He simply said APC is a party of deceit and propaganda. Buharia Plz for your health sake, quietly step down. Thank u.

Mz_GEJ said...

Thanks my dear if only they can open their eyes nd read/research about u they claim to b their change...it's a pity, a Party full with so much lies nd deceit.

You did not publish my comment. Bloody APC liar and blogger. Leave Fayose alone!

Lie. Pls look for the original video online. Fayose never said that. Lindaikeji is an APC propagandist

I assume almost all the people commenting on this thread is as ignorant as the same person who posted this. I don't like Fayose for a bit but he didn't say this! Go watch the video before you start passing judgement and stupid comments. Dumb asses. Always jumping into conclusion. Election is coming, allow those politicians to use you and their kids are over the world enjoying. You dey here dey run mouth like water.

The APC are such HORRIBLE LIARS as to border on being demoniacally possessed . I watched Fayose's presentation and "at over 70 , some are using diapers" . He NEVER said it was his mum !

UNHAPPY NIGERIAN. said...

@ you all apc sympathysers, why have you all focused on diapers and ignored the very shameful and disgraceful act of buhari & apc deceit of the interview at transcorp that he also brought up. Even the journalists have all kept very mute about the interview which they/apc told the country that took place in London when it actually tok place in Abuja. Is that not enough for the country and the world to see that this man is in truth no saint rather may even be worse than what we are complaining about. This deceit is worse than Watergate and still apc/buhari will be shouting Mr integrity. Mr integrity my a-s. Bunch of deceits that call themselves apc. Fayose challenged the Nigerian press to go on investigative trip to the London hospital and verify if truly buhari was there where he mentioned for the treatment as he claims or not. In today's world, this are very easy and accessible news. Why are Nigerian press corps joining hands to lie to the country or cover lies against the country and populace. Where is their allegiance? Like Lamido said apc is just a party of hate, malice, anger desperation. Over 60% of the apc leadership shouting corruption are all on bail in the Nigerian courts for charges of corruption. We nigerians MUST shine our eyes. I rest my case.

Chin, your comment is so correct

thumbs up for you.

As the saying goes....You can put lipstick on a pig....guess what? It's still a bloody pig! We need to stop being surprised by this pig's filthy utterances.

I was at the event and Fayose never said that. What he said was that "A lot of people over 70 are now wearing pampers". What's the gain of spreading lies?

Gabu said...

I dislike what Fayose represents, but to be honest, he did not say his mother wore diapers. Rather, he said some people over 70 wear diapers. He did mention his mum's age as direct comparism to Buhari's age. I guess if you are a loud mouth like Fayose, you will make thougtless statements that will often be taken out of context

@ nekky dis is how fayose started

Nerky is a fool, we know your type, ugly mugu

Nekky you mean your father is idiot?

You must be stupid, useless and brainwashed"

Yoruba people are betrayers, this gang up you guys have with hausa people to unseat mr president will not work for you. See all of them yoruba yoru ba talking trash here. Up fayose, up gej

Fayose! Fayose!!Fayose!!! I called you 3x don't forget to take your medicines otherwise Na Aro mental you go find yourself wearing diapers. It can be for anyone who needs it.

I hope our senior citizens are listening because this is ageism and they should vote wisely # Vote for Change. # Sai Baba. # Vote APC

This man get problem ooh, see as he just dey talk troway. I pity his wife ooh.

God this man has a big problem. See as him just dey talk troway. Make d election come ooh.

Why do you lie all bcos of Politics? Fayose only said Buhari is as old as his Mother, hence lack the required strenght to govern

Na MUMU the man b nw.

blackrose said...

The least you could do was verify this story, Fayose never said his mother wears diapers, Ogundamisi is a liar and agent provocateur

Cicero the great said...

I am suprised at how Nigerians can be so blinded if you want change call for Atiku not buhari please go and read up Muhammad Buhari on Wikipedia.

omo-bone said...

If Ogundamisi needs Abati job with Jonathan he can still get it but not with lies.

This is what Fayose said about his Mother.

"My mother is 74, buhari is 73,
When
Chief Obasanjo became president at the age 62,
We called him Baba...... Baba

Buhari is 73
if we compare their age
We will call him 'Pa'

~ Governor Fayose at PDP Governors Forum.

This man get serious problem ooh.

butty said...

@ anonymous, even you are more clueless. All of you wil freely abuse ur president and fayose but you dont want anybody to mention buhari.... U must be daft.

Since that guy has been elected what time does he have to attend to his state matters. Na so so buhari issue na wa o.

butty said...

@ anonymous, its you that you are more clueless , do you consider age when you mention mr president or fayose by posting stuff like this? Why furious when buhari is mentioned? U must be daft.

omotara said...

You mean Buhari should come out and reply Fayose and ffk... sorry he can't stoop thay low! He's frieking wiser than that!

Phantasmagoric post misqouted from a Phantasmagoric Twitter account sponsored by a Phantasmagoric political party

butty said...

@ anonymous, even you are an idiot. Why are you so furious when buhari's name is mentioned
but you people can freely talk to your president and fayose, are they your mate?

butty said...

Pls amebo, you are truely amebo, clueless

omotara said...

Did azikiwe win? You can like to get a seat too

I watched him live, fayose never said so. He said his mum is 74, 1 yr older than buhari. D opponents have made it political by abusing his mother.

omotara said...

So why has Jonathan not. Put him in jail?

Hahahahahaha! Meanie!

You were there when he asked that these people should be killed.. conspiracy theorist.. Sai Buhari!

this is why we need some isis niggas in this country this nigga just dissed his mum thinking he is making political point hell fire is burning cha.....omo ale agbalabga old bastard

GOV.FAYOSE IS SUFFERING FROM BIPLOR DISORDER,HE IS AN ADVANCE TOUT.

since them don start this election thing i no hear campaign all i dey hear na PDP antagonizing and fabricating stories acting like they are scared of losing and exhibiting some do or die affair they have been ranting acting like crying babies for christ sake lay good examples for the youth do your thing and let the other guys do their thing nigerians we wan vote don know who dem wan vote for they need to stop acting a fool and no be their fault na Media people wey dey publish their stupidity and lack of moral dey give all of them chance..Only first lady go come outside call a grown house man a dumb head,only fasoye go say shit all of them are just acting immature and senseless i never had interest in all this APC people but the way this PDP taking this thing makes me start creating hatred for them plus wetin pdp don even archive sef except all this lies wey dem dey help them tweet blabla lile under Gej there is 50 million Job,Under Gej they raised 50 million USD from subsidy and all this we no see them i get money pass some so called coopers and graduate sef my standard of living sef better pass some of this so called coopers and graduate so what the fuck is all this hype about...

Chi chi said...

You call him a bigot, then you went to display that you are even a bigger bigot than he is., "from his name I don't expect less'

If he is a bigot, you are ignorant and plain stupid. Tribalistic asshole!

@ Nikky I'm sure ure suffering from dawn syndrome.4 me,u lack d moral capacity to even say a word on this blog coz u are 2 backward n degenerate.My dear u must not comment @ every post n mke urself look stupid.

abujakenneth said...

BAT will face corruption charges first before any other person. Read Shaka Momodu on Thisday March 10 back page

The best Fayose can do is to keep displaying his Ignorance and mumutivity for d fear of been Jailed d truth is dt he won't escape it @ all if he wants he should spill his blood 4 d world to see as a sacrifice it won't save him from wt is to come.

Truly Linda I second Adaobi's suggestion. Though Fayose never said his Mum wore pampers. He said majority of people of that age range do. If its sponsored write it there o always. That's how someone wanted to take you down cos pix credit. Hmmmmm
I love you ooo!

I wish I have the power to over rule all this!
I would have processed my agenda straight away.
Getting there.

Anon 10:18, read and understand before you comment, does the headline reads Linda's name , it clearly says APC reacts to Fayose's comment

The man can't even be called to order. "He whom the gods want to destroy, they first make deaf". Presently Fayose is very deaf and cannot hear the caution from others. What a doomed country to have a man like this in power. I love nigeria so much and it breaks my heart to see what these greedy people have turned nigeria into. Adults behaving worse than children in play group.

He's mad...he just made d mistake of his life..u opened ur mouth and disgraced ur mum publicly,may GOD punish u,u shall knw no peace.omo ale

i want to use this media to beg Nigerians to vote for change, cos i can see there is more to this PDP thing, if there is nothing on that seat then let PDP leave the seat for another party for just 4years lets see how it goes. we voted GEJ there with happiness now this Omo ALE is calling us Nigerians FOOLS!!!!!! we cant take it anymore. GMB is not a saint, yes but i guess more matured than these idiots.

@APC Diaspora,i listened to his speech on channels. he said most people above 70 years wear pampers, he never referred to his mum. Pls stop

«Oldest ‹Older   1 – 200 of 210   Newer› Newest»