LIB reader was just minding her business in church when she saw this...lol | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 12 March 2015

LIB reader was just minding her business in church when she saw this...lol

This man, why? why? why? Lol

248 comments:

1 – 200 of 248   Newer›   Newest»

Igbo man. Lindaobserve

Goodluck Till2019 said...

Yellow fever.

BELLA! said...

Knuckles of ndu!!!

Hai! This man baptize himself wit bleaching cream o who bleaching don help??? Na wa!

Lol! Pela's product, by their knuckles you shall know them.
I hope the God he's praying to will still recognize him.

Soul said...

Who gimme bleaching, teacher.
My precious bleaching, teacher.
I buy am for shopping. Lol.
Sigh

Creamie said...

Lmao

mela said...

OMG! He's bleaching mehn..... not nice @all.

Linda your readers has gone mad lol bringing pictures from all corners of Nigeria. Dedicated reader.

So?

xquisite said...

Bleaching.Com.

Lol.....

Hahahahaha, the is trying to pray his bleached skin back..
.NOTE: Raise Your Words, Not Your Voice. It Is Rain That Grows Flowers, Not Thunder..

Some people have natural dark pigmentation on their body, not every dark knuckle you see is as a result of bleaching.

Bleaching tins on point

Na klin soap

Hehehehehehehehe . This is skin refurbishment. The Lib reader shd be charged for invasion of privacy.

tjs said...

Can someone please tell me what i'm supposed to be seeing?

tjosamor.blogspot.com/

Everybody got light skin fever.

blue is the new black. Lol aliens on earth. By 2020 they'll completely evolve. Not referring to the guy alone. all ye instagram bleachers.

I sorry for that LIB reader wey dey busy dey snap pictures, when im mates dey pray. Linda take note!

Black knuckles, mgbah nu ooo. Baba nla what happen. Lmfao. #expressionchangeyourhairmodel

I sorry for that LIB reader wey dey busy dey snap pictures, when im mates dey pray. Linda take note!

Flawlessbae❤❤ (wears,bags,sneakers,heels,sandals) for both m/f @08156743416 said...

He for better apply chemical na go make self pass,stupid man.

Jobless lib reader,busy snapping while others were praying,let the man be jor with the bleached knuckles!

Wow! Why do men bleach for heavens sake!

Runty said...

See burnt knuckles....Holy molly!

Yepa, dos fingers lyk vampire own. Chai, sm guys can a disgrace sha

He's repented dts why he's in church to pray.

amoo curly said...

Knuckles tho...lol

Wot dencia wil cause

Bleaching cream.com lol

Thou shall not bleach!!! See knuckle

Malaysiame said...

Lib reader so u go church go snap person wey dey pray??? U see some people go church to worship God:))) why some go there with different agenda??? Amebo Scheisse

Lol, no be small thing

Bleaching is a disease

obietrezy said...

Bleaching things........ Jor oh

Guys that bleach smells like rotten egg. This guy should be ashamed of himself. What nonsense.!

Am sorry, but I dt get it

Shuoo what's happening here?

Lol uncle dencia hehehe

oiza said...

Holy shit! I bet he's from edo

This LIB reader was not minding their business if they took a photo..lol. Bleachers need Christ too!

abass said...

Lol, bleach nooni
Check my bbm channel out for funny pictures
C00384027

Jenny said...

Na toning level

OMG see hin hand ; he don bleach body finsh ; smh #SeanTizzel Broda :p

The woman dat took dis pic and sent to linda is the kind of woman dat would kip praying for husband or for children and never find sensible pple know y

Linda what's wrong with d man?

Chai ooo dis man don bleach tire oo

Helena said...

Lol the bleaching hands

BLEACHING TINS....LINDODO DON OBSERVE

Shey na wetin d LIB reader go do for church be dat

Na wash

Ahn Ahn. Kilo sheleeee! This kind hand na fire burn am?

Dani said...

Lord deliever NIGERIANS from self esteem issues,why is a man bleaching?why is anybody bleaching?

MR Bora

him no suppose ever raise him hand for public...if I be the guy, na gloves for life

Bleachn #irepexxonmobil

Could be the reason why he's praying sef. God have mercy

Dodo turn white #irepexxonmobil

If u ar God can u answer de prayer of dis man? Some crazy ppl formin Goldy. Abeg Linda unto de next one

Bleaching cream go soon turn to another thing

Dark knuckles.....

fikky babe said...

Bleaching cream has spoken, those knuckles have refused to say "amen"!!!
Lmao.

Chei
Burnt knuckles of life
I wonder Y men bleach

sweet malo said...

Seeking deliverance from bleaching..

PRETTY GIRL said...

She was minding her business yet she snapped an innocent bleached skin man with dark ugly knuckles #LMFAO

jeez mhen! na hypo diz nigga take bleach...choi! c knuckles

This is crazy! I naturally have dark knuckles, it would be most unfair to assume I bleach. You people should stop bitching

linda you are one to judge, what about your sister? are you saying it is ok to bleach if you are female?

Wat is wrong with u and the sender Linda? Why does every1 think that people that hv dark knuckles bleach?????? I have never used a bleach thg b4 in my life but my knuckles are a little darker than my body. This man might not be using anythg. Some people are just hyperpigmented.

Finally am first to comment. Osibajo 2019

Liflblog.wordpress.com said...

the fingers aay? it's enough to distract one from any manner of prayer...briefly of course! hehehe

kindly click on my name to visit my very entertaining lifestyle/motivational blog, thank you. !

k

ABEE... said...

What's it dat she saw Linda? is it de guy's bleaching hand?

Is that not pella tht gay bleaching azz nigga ?
Sheikh Montana

Pele and dencia has worked on d man..lolzzzzzz

me said...

Black knuckles... Bleaching things....in gals dictionary.... Toning lol

Dunno what am suposed 2 see cos am kinda high but I think its his hands(knuckles) na wah ooo, a guy 4 dat mata....yawns. Nite linda

'why what ?........ 'what has he done wrong ?

That shows how serious the LIB reader was during prayer session....aproko oshi....instead make u face wetin carry u go church...u just went there go waste ur time...All d same I don't like men using dz kinda creams...

lami said...

See the black knockles.

Lmao...eeeeew

This is out of line please..stop this UN-necessary publicity

tonykasyno said...

Bleaching things

the guy dey bleach.

Nawa ooo, why do people infringe on the privacy of other people even in church for that matter. If you were truly minding your business then you wld have focused on the service rather than being concerned with this man even going to the extent of taking a snap shot. We are swiftly getting to the point were one wld suddenly see theirself on LIB, instagram or any blog for that matter being mocked because some idiot with a phone and mb just felt that there is something about you that the whole world should laugh about even if its not funny. Also of course linda will surely post coz she has no important news and need to keep ratings up. Be careful things oo, its all fun to laugh and mock someone till its you being mocked at then you will noe that its no joking matter.

lmao! but why?

www.flavour360blog.com

Why u raise dis kind hands up? U shouldn't have

Eh eh! Oga mi! Wetin happen na?

Linda u haff teach us how to do aproko...lol...buh this bleaching bad I swear!! paparazzi geh,odas were praying, u were busy snapping pishure...nawaoo

MISSVEE

Iru fanta okpa coke

Carina Kikelomo Jacob said...

Mr bleacher,he has the desire to be light skinned as Majid michel.

Chai! Nawa o oginidife? Ova bleached hangs

And the devil got hold of her while prayers are on and she took a pix of his fine coloured fingers. She needs Jesus more.

joy iortim said...

see knock out. Bleaching cream Don suffer.

Carina Kikelomo Jacob said...

Mr bleacher,he has the desire to be light skinned as Majid michel.

LovelyTess said...

Men also bleach!

D person dat took a pics is a big fool,what has some one personal life got to do wit us,we do busy body for tis country,as if we are perfect,a man or woman should liv his or her life d way they pls abeg,person go church get time d snap pics,useless mofos.

Omg!this is disgusting,almost thought it was a white man until I saw d burnt out knuckles,yikes!!and swear this man gat a correct babe for house no doubt

Lool..dis bleaching na die ooo

Don't get the post

Lolsss.......na him pray pass

Omg!this is disgusting,almost thought it was a white man until I saw d burnt out knuckles,yikes!!and swear this man gat a correct babe for house no doubt

Oluwadamilola said...

Haaa ki le leyi? Lawwwddd have mercy..

A lot of you need to read a book and while you're at it, search hyperpigmentation.

A lot of people experience this. Not everyone bleaches.

YORUBA MAN

@Bunny, u must b d bleacher in dat pic.

Ur papa..fool! Wetin concern igbo man for dis pic?.

Dude your comments atimes are stupid and distateful but i dnt blame you. You jst have to fight your corner by saying the first thing that comes to ur dumb brain because of the money linda will give you at d end of mnth abi year for commenting. Plz get a life.

Thank you oooo. Any news is news for linda when there is no news.

AppleofGod'seye said...

Dats why wen am in church i dnt see nyone xcept God cause dere re too many distractions in church dis days!hain,he or she get time to see bleached hands

abass said...

Bleaching gone bad. Now dats Wat happens wen u use d likes of tura. Sorry Bro u gonna hav to live with dat

Hmmm....odiegwu o. @lwkmd if u don't know what to say, u don't even say anything at all...For your info, Na yoruba dey bleach pass..

The man want to fine, ok? You nor see him coming out?, eye glass join am.

abass said...

Why igbo in this one now,
Check my channel for funny pictures
C00384027

I'm not the cause of your family problem o. Trace am go una village

Its clear that you aboki is unread and lacks proper use of his brain.

nmecha glory said...

Lolz

Gazo said...

Linda, it's cool u could see dis man, Buh will u tell us u ve not seen ur sister(Laura) too???

nmecha glory said...

Lolz

Funny enuf,he mite be a yoruba man

@Anon 11:41u get a life, toothless bull dog, $ next tym u want to mention bros bona's name,make sure u add dat bros,who ur silly comment don help?? Enough of nitwit attacking bros Bona,get a life cus he is far better dan u,shege dan iska kawai!

Flora said...

Lwkmd... Dis just made my nyt... Hahahahaha... But seriously, so, dat chick was busy taking pictures while odas were praying???? #Godgo4gvplentypple4disworld... #knucklesoflife...

Looool instead of praying, this LIB reader is exposing a bleacher...I don laugh finish

Exactly

You must be senseless. What is the correlation between the picture and your statement.

Your yansh!

@Gazo u re right Linda ur sis isn't far behind

Bad mouth full here. lol

#smh - We all voted him as fresh air and he gave us the most polluted air ever. Why isn't he running as a more fresh air???

#Buhari is the closest to handing over to fresh air. At least he will sanitise the system and hand over in a few years. With PDP even if if they bring a nursery school child they will pollute him to give us foul air.

SAI BUHARI

Gbam. He's a learner your sis is.

Laughter ooo, pple go kill person wit laff. Wot wont i see on this blog everydy. Linda plz add aboki to your payroll ooo, he is really working hard. At least all dis pple witout common sense must mk money someow sha.

Adesanya Gbadamosi said...

COKE AND FANTA.... LOL..... CAN I CLICK ON HERE????

Hahaha

shut up and focuson the subject matter. Idiot . All these buhari crazy people, anyway .....

RIP APC

RIP APC

RIP APC

RIP APC

APC must RIP

RIP APC

RIP APC

See skin of many colours

i must to be yellow.....iya were

AMIJEZ said...

Linda,you and libers una badooo. So d person was busy snapping bleached hands when others were receiving blessing in church.

Oby said...

Shut ur dirty mouth up. The only way buhari will be president is if he dies and reincarnates in year 3015 and contests again. Imbes. Let that fresh air ur looking for choke all of u buhari supporting bast***s

Bleaching tins

the bleechy bleechy bleach seller got to him ba

Igbo men dnt bleach. Yoruba men do

First to comment where? On dis blog? Mtcheeeew

First time u sounding reasonable..he's shaking heaven with praise nd prayer u r busy snapping....pity ur condition

haaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa

team #FROSH

This fellow that took this is always coming to Winners Awka & poking around. I know you. We will soon expose your privates here.

haaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa

team #FROSH

haaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa

team #FROSH

haaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa

team #FROSH

haaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa

team #FROSH

haaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa

team #FROSH Y EVILS 😭😭😭

haaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa

you have spoken the mind of the gods. weldone

haaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa

ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha

you have spoken the mind of the gods.

weldon .

haaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa

Seriously, linda's sister isn't any different, it's even worse. Ewwww

And God would ask what colour did I create you my son

Lol...........linda I hail oooo for ur sister matter

Another begger on the trail. But instead of prowling all over LIB dropping senseless, empty, vapid, daft shit droppings from your brain all in the hope of freebies, why not use your brain for something financially productive...oh I forgot no brain right?

Miss those years of LIB 2010/11/12 when I could actually come on LIB and read intelligent comments.

What has this post got to do with politics. Ode

First of all, you are in church and all you care about is making the headlines?! Taking pictures to make fun of a person?! Na so God dey take punish person oh!!! This is wrong!!! This is the house of God, a place of solemnity and you go there to take pictures of a bleaching man and when a prayer point comes on you will shout AMEN abi?!

Top Gel@work!!

for every new year, there always new system.

mjabdulk@gmail.com

laiskeen

Linda if I were you, I wouldn't have posted this, he dat lives in glass house do not throw stones because your sister Laura isn't free from bleaching also. I uses cream also so I don't go about mocking others that does so you shouldn't have posted this thank u

How does girls that bleach smells like, unwashed pussy?

Zamani said...

Ok. If the man catch her. Pls visit rellaidiovo.blogspot.com

DeeD25 said...

@lwkyd_naija idiot!!!! he might be from your place.... @anonymous, everything or post is not about election please! save us the Sai Buhari crap!!! just cut that shit out!!!

nawa oh..no nice atall snapping the guy and starting to making fun..#karma is always a bitch..beware!

Rita said...

It might be vitiligo. Madam Ikeji,be careful whaat u post!

Estee said...

@lwkmd u must be vry useless for saying dat.

Aboki kai shuru!!!! Mai damuwa nka!! Banza kawai!!
Bonario enjoys referencing his post to either d Bible or God, n sometimes in a very indecent way. Anon pointed it out but abusively...so stop drinkin tea on another person head...sell ur tea mai shayi!!

Bleachin things Linda no go let this boys table ur matter o lol. #voteGEJ

Why she no dey pray the evil spirit of bleaching fit enter her body she no no

D man look lik a bleaching agent dat was sent straight frm hell to initiate mankind into bleaching revival.

Too bad

U are talking about more than one person so it is HAVE not HAS. Ur english though...

cyrie said...

After the person who snapped this photo will be wondering y his/her life is going some how. When u will be snapping instead of praying! Idiot!

yes! raise those holy black knuckles!!!

Aboki drinking panadol since 1984

Aboki and his maggot infested brain

Iya. Ooooo. Bullet of life

Charity begins at home.Talk to your jobless sister Laura to stop bleaching her ugly rat face.

Buhari, worked for one of the most corrupt head of state (Abacha) and declared that Abacha did not steal a dime even with all the billions retrieved from different banks across europe and Abacha's family returned billions to Nigeria govt. The kworupshion-shouting propagandist who is presently hobnobbing with the most corrupt politicians in the land e.g Tinubu, Atiku, Amaechi, Saraki but plans to fight kworupshion, with the huge donations from Atiku and billions of naira from APC mobile ATM Amaechi. Yet disgruntled and greedy tribalistic keep telling us that Buhari who criminally passed through the military with a fake qualification is not corrupt.

All known dictators in the past and present have this same self righteous stern demeanour.
From Idi Amin to Adolf Hitler, Mugabe to Kim jong un.
They all succeeded in wrecking havoc in their respective societies and the world at large.

GEJ till 2019! If you are not okay with that you can go form your Odua Islamic Republic.

«Oldest ‹Older   1 – 200 of 248   Newer› Newest»