Pics: Kim K dresses North in Pearls as they share snuggle in bed | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 10 March 2015

Pics: Kim K dresses North in Pearls as they share snuggle in bed

Guess who sleeps with pearls in bed? North West of course. Kim Kardashian shared photos of her and her baby girl in bed taking a selfie while attempting to read a bedtime story to her. Lovely pics

69 comments:

Lovely...lindaobserve

Lol, I bet she was wearing a shoe too....

Dave Mide said...

The pic is not even bright ...Linda rest ur case on her abit...are u TMZ now?

prettiyz said...

Money speaking

WhoSheHelp???? Good 4 her #teamBeyIvy

Nice one and so sweet of her. I call dis joy of every mother. Thumbs up to her.

Dats motherly love 4 u, esp wen moni grows lyk grass

Good mother

Good for them.

Bunny said...

Linda don't make this blog boring please. This is not news in any way

Ok oooo
Linda ad Kim shaaaa

Hmmmmm, good for them. Linda take note!

OK
NEXT!

DOES DS REDUCE DS KNDA HEAT??? AM NOT UR FAN KIM....TOMJERRYSWIT

This is not news.

The we soon take sefie in toilet one day.

Its ok ooo

Pamscrib.blogspot.com

This is not news

The we soon take sefie in toilet one day even in the dream.

BasicPulse said...

Basic Pulse

Adorable, but I still don't get kims blonde hair its ................

Ho9ja said...

Sup,,,,, your comment box is scary to me... O... Good morning.. (Still hunting for that <3) have a lovely day.

She should kukuma turn d poor girl to handbag.

Gay Life of an Anonymous Writer

ugo said...

Images not clear

Fainting pix mtchew

www.glowyshoes.com said...

How cute..mother and daughter bonding..one day..

www.glowyshoe.blogspot.com

ij said...

Nice. Linda how do you know she was attempting to read her bed time stories? Hmm

Lukman said...

Linda, can we have a breath about you and this your Kim K and family. One day, you will tell us how she visits the toilet and the colour of her (Shit)

LIFE WITH GIGI said...

Like seriously!!!!

Gm

OJAI baby said...

Thaats what I call SWEET

north west is really cute

How will she sleep comfortably with a pearl
They should stop inconveniencing her jare!

Lovely @linda copy and paste Kim K activities bul we r yet to see her and husband in bed in this blog lols

Linda Fashion Blog said...

LMAO! Linda won't kill person o. Na these picture wei no clear u dey call lovely? U try o.

Find out what shoes to wear with skinny jeans@
Lindahrisfashion.blogspot.com

AppleofGod'seye said...

Love me some kimmy..

Where exactly is the lovely pics?cos all I see is blurrrrrr..

Show!

@north is so pretty

Lol@while attempting to read bedtime story to her. Choi are you there? How you take know all this or did she call you to inform you? You're very funny.

::::::::::::::::::::::::QUEENMAYA::::::::::::::::::::::

Everything for the news.

with their busy life she still ve time 4 bed times story,how lovely..

African foodstuff and Raw Materials said...

Cute! Can't wait to av my baby..

Carina Kikelomo Jacob said...

Good for her.

Carina Kikelomo Jacob said...

Good for her.

Nekky said...

Always using her child 4 attention

Kanyes lil princess

destinysweet said...

Mummy nd baby!

Auntylindagoddaughter

Lovely pic....

And sleeping wit pearls is comfortable right. U really shld tink abt the things you report as news.

PRETTY GIRL said...

These pictures are too blurry na,I love the first pix though#Kim and her vainness LOL

Her business..

A friend just got her first $500... cool, i want mine too, please click the link and earn cool cash at your own convenience...thank you
http://youthsalary.com/?user=16122

Chidinma Grace said...

I love dis lady, even though she Is controversial, she still av time to be a good mother.

Love u Kim!!
That bond btw a mother n a child!!!

Sleeping with Pearls, haba Kim

Nwa asoka!

Thank u vry much o, help me tell r abeg

Gozie said...

We sure say no be bead? Mmmmmm, just saying o

life of vanity

Didi!!! said...

Every mother loves to show off her child. Calm down already. Meanwhile Linda this looks like they were playing dress up to me. She won't sleep in pearls na.

you sound weird sometimes Linda

is good